TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 866 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick answers! Good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, discounted price on my wallpaper. Fast and efficient delivery service. Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast ordering, processing and delivery of my order. Great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was able to buy at a better price than you did in Hungary. Everything was fine with the order and delivery. The curtain material is of very good quality with beautiful colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ez a függönyanyag nagyon megtetszett, és Önöknél kedvezőbb áron tudtam megvásárolni, mint Magyarországon. Minden rendben volt a rendeléssel és a szállítással. Az anyaga kellemes, a színek nagyon szépek. Remélem, a függöny is gyönyörű lesz az új konyhámban.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good prompt service, delighted with my purchase Will definitely shop with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy and totally reliable 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Review would be 5, but o thought there was a bit of a lag in contacting me after the order.. Otherwise, all went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very proffesional, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast quote, very good prices. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, material arrived well packaged and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. A good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A fast delivery and solid packing to Germany. We are very satisfied with it. Good job. Many greetings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabric delivered on time and beautiful. I've made some cushions to match the wallpaper that I have also purchased in the same pattern
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
6.7m of fabric ordered Saturday evening, arrived Wednesday morning with UPS, well packaged and in perfect condition, full communication along the way. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic and prompt service. I live on the opposite side of the world and the response was always very fast, and the Richard very accommodating and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service absolutely faultless! And absolutely over the Moon with my missoni wallpaper even nicer than I expected. Totally recommend x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really speedy service and would have been quicker, if UPS delivered when they promised they would!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.86 based on 866 reviews