TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,201 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My wallpaper was ordered and arrived in Dublin much sooner than I expected. I had shopped around for over a year for this particular Mind The Gap wallpaper and TM Interiors was definitely the most competitively priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, from ordering to delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Wallpaper arrived promptly, very fair price and beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, easy to use.
Order delivered promptly.
Material in good condition and as ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Harlequin paper and fabric and it came in a few days which I was delighted at because Northern ireland deliveries have been affected badly with brexit so TM Interiors did really well.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service.. love the products..
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and products
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy delivery and when there was an mistake by the delivery service TM interiors fixed it quickly and provided good updates.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service great
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thank you, TMINTERIORS, for the fabulous service I receivedx from you !!¬ I ordered my wallpaper and adhesive one day and it all arrived the next morning........ what a Brilliant service ! I will certainly use you again, cant wait !! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Placed my order from Germany. All went perfectly well. Good and prompt service when having questions. Excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Had to wait for new stock to be delivered but was updated by TM (not left in the dark!) and fabric actually arrived 2 weeks before expected, so very pleasantly surprised. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful and ensured we gotour order as quickly as possiblr
Posted 1 month ago
We were very pleased with the whole transaction with TM Interiors. Such a quick efficient delivery. Wallpapers good too.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Helen promptly answered our questions before we purchased our beautiful Morris and Co wallpaper. Delivery was fast and very well packaged. We will definitely buy from TM Interiors again and have already recommended them to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Wall paper arrived very quickly . Competitively priced . Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful - had time pressure due to being let down elsewhere, will definitely be a return customer. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service the wallpaper turned up before we expected well done
Posted 2 months ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.85 based on 1,201 reviews