TLC Sport Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,653 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TLC Sport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
TLC Sport 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Anonymous
TLC Sport 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Anonymous
TLC Sport 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Lorraine Wickham
TLC Sport 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Lorraine Wickham
TLC Sport 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Claire Borg
TLC Sport 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Claire Borg
TLC Sport 5 star review on 12th June 2020
Charity Chimiti
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovey fit , would of liked them to be a bit more compression fit
Posted 1 week ago
Same great quality (not my first purchase...). TLC is my first choice for sport and lounge wear. I would advise to order one size smaller if you prefer tight leggings.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All in all, these leggings are pretty great. I was hoping for a couple more inches since it says ultra high waist, but the short length is nice. Definitely use the sizing chart as they’re pretty spot on with
Posted 1 month ago
Having worn TLC trousers and leggings for the past 5 years I am spoiled. Any other makes feel restricting and uncomfortable. I tend to buy multiple pairs when they are available as availability fluctuates.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality leggings and fit was good however product took a little longer than expected but that may of been down to the deliveries being a bit slower than usual because of the pandemic.
Posted 3 months ago
These were lovely quality material and make-up. Only problem was the sizing was too big, high waist was under my bra .. will be buying the ordinary waist ones with side pockets as soon as they become available (out of stock at the moment)
Posted 3 months ago
Great leggings bit I probably should have chosen a small (my usual size) rather than a medium
Posted 4 months ago
Really lovely leggings, very supportive & feel great. The only reason this isn’t a five star review is the sizing, I had to buy 2 sizes larger than my normal fit, other than that a fantastic product
Posted 4 months ago
The compression leggings are great. However I’m a size 14 and the L did stretch a bit becoming see through on the bum. Going up to XL now. They really hold the belly in....now to actually do some excercise to get rid of the belly 🤣
Posted 5 months ago
I would appreciate a faster response to queries. Otherwise very satisfied. Great quality.
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased black leggung and h must say they are the best of all the leggings I ever bought. I wish TLC do more bold colours and some support at Butt area would be perfect.
Posted 5 months ago
I still haven’t received any news regarding my order , if has been sent or is on his way..!!
Posted 6 months ago
Great product so I’m very happy with that but no response from customer service emails requesting a change of address so 4 stars rather than 5
Posted 6 months ago
These pants are amazing! I look a full size smaller and they fit really snug. And love the extra length!!
Posted 7 months ago
Good site- easy to navigate. Leggings soft and thick material- not see through! Delivery fast.
Posted 8 months ago
Love in these leggings! So comfy and so easy to wash! No sag no loss of shape and no fade! The only reason I have knocked off a star is because they say leggings come with 1 year guarantee however when I have contacted TLC about the pairs that have gone on inner seam to see if they are covered for a replacement I get no response ! X
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a few items in the sale, 2 of which were the wrong item. I sent an email and a lady rang me straight away to apologise and rectify the problem. Items I ordered were not suitable but very very good quality especially a pair of leggings, material so luxurious and strong. All items come neatly wrapped up in pink tissue paper. I would purchase from this company again.
Posted 10 months ago
Well made leggings with very quick delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Received very quick delivery of my walking trainers which I am really pleased with. Appear to have a good range of sportswear. Some nice colours and interesting designs. Would be nice to see some accessories, ie socks, but perhaps limited at the moment because of the current situation. Will definitely be ordering from TLC again
Posted 11 months ago
Everything seems fine came on time my daughter hasn't had them yet but all seems good
Posted 11 months ago
TLC Sport is rated 4.81 based on 1,653 reviews