TLC Sport Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,470 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TLC Sport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
TLC Sport 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Claire Borg
TLC Sport 5 star review on 12th June 2020
Charity Chimiti
TLC Sport 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Jo Langham
TLC Sport 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Agnieszka Radziwilowicz
TLC Sport 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Anonymous
TLC Sport 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Shelly Ocsinberg
TLC Sport 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Vikki Sivertsen
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These pants are amazing! I look a full size smaller and they fit really snug. And love the extra length!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good site- easy to navigate.
Leggings soft and thick material- not see through!
Delivery fast.
Posted 2 months ago
Love in these leggings! So comfy and so easy to wash! No sag no loss of shape and no fade! The only reason I have knocked off a star is because they say leggings come with 1 year guarantee however when I have contacted TLC about the pairs that have gone on inner seam to see if they are covered for a replacement I get no response ! X
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a few items in the sale, 2 of which were the wrong item. I sent an email and a lady rang me straight away to apologise and rectify the problem. Items I ordered were not suitable but very very good quality especially a pair of leggings, material so luxurious and strong.
All items come neatly wrapped up in pink tissue paper. I would purchase from this company again.
Posted 4 months ago
Well made leggings with very quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Received very quick delivery of my walking trainers which I am really pleased with. Appear to have a good range of sportswear. Some nice colours and interesting designs. Would be nice to see some accessories, ie socks, but perhaps limited at the moment because of the current situation. Will definitely be ordering from TLC again
Posted 4 months ago
Everything seems fine came on time my daughter hasn't had them yet but all seems good
Posted 5 months ago
Pretty good white leggings, slightly transparent but not too bad and they're OK with white/nude underwear.
TLC Sport 4 star review on 14th May 2020 TLC Sport 4 star review on 14th May 2020
Posted 5 months ago
I have been buying leggings from TLC for a few years now. I started buying the leggings with skirt attached as I play a lot of tennis but now I buy all of their leggings as they are so comfortable. Nicely packaged too!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 7 months ago
I really like TLC clothing and I have the exact size I require. I always get complimented on the new fresh looking style I can get. My only niggle is they don't always make it clear the under bras are seprate to the main tops. Also I have just received a top to match some leggins which I've had to find a padded bra top to wear underneath as its too thin to hide certain parts of the body!
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy, efficient, good quality
Posted 8 months ago
I have to return all the items I bought, but I could see how well your items are in quality, and they were wrapped up so beautifully as well.
Posted 10 months ago
As always, good service, not overpackaged, quality of items very good.
Posted 10 months ago
I would like to make a review, but I still haven’t received the order ( N. 1100024961 ) placed on the 19th November . I hope to receive it soon.
Best Regards
Alberto Ferraro
Posted 10 months ago
Great fit and very comfy, would like them a little less shiney but overall am happy with they look and feel.
Posted 10 months ago
They fit!! And I can move easily in them.
Good quality and well made. The material is thicker than anticipated but as the trousers are intended to slim’, which they do, this is probably necessary.
I would have preferred them to be less flared and about an inch longer. I’m a M&S size 16 and 5’7” and bought XL.
Posted 11 months ago
Really good quality, thought I’d ordered 3/4 length which I would have preferred but didn’t! Comfortable to wear
Posted 1 year ago
Nice trainers but came up a bit small so returned for bigger size
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer service and extra speedy delivery of my recent order, thank you. The only reason I haven't given 5* is that I love Ryka trainers (I sourced them at TLC previously, the brand is not easily available in UK.) This time choice was limited and I was told that the brand may not be re-stocked which would be a great shame.
Posted 1 year ago
TLC Sport is rated 4.81 based on 1,470 reviews