TLC Sport Reviews

4.84 Rating 875 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TLC Sport
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Carol Ward
"TLC excellent service"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anonymous
"I ordered firm shape leggings and they arrived within days and the fit was perfect! Firm looking tum, bum and thighs. The packaging was also very pretty adding a personal touch. I’ll def be ordering again. Thanks TLC"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Vikki Sivertsen
"Really quick delivery! Couldn't wait to wear my new 'I call the shots' Tshirt to teach my exercise classes that evening!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing Products - I brought two leggings and 2 Tops from TLC and one of my favorite purchases! Fit perfectly and look great to. Feel really confident and evcited get down to it at the gym!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The product is so good and Im really impressed with the quality, I am going to order another pair and will recommend them to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So pleased I found your site! Brilliant quality, extensive and excellent design and wonderful personal service. 5 star plus!! I’m delighted with the array of products and the quality of the work out gear. Thank you TLC!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely quality but they are a bit on the small size. Would Definately recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered slimming pants for post pregnancy stomach and they are fantastic quality. Ordered a size bigger than my normal size to accommodate my kangaroo pouch as it is quite big and the fit is true to size. Only slight niggle is they are too big around my ankles. Will be ordering my actual size to see if fit is better. Order arrived super quick and the price is fantastic for the quality. They are brilliant for new mum bodies! Thank you TLC x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love the black bootleg trousers for dancing. Sadly the white trousers were slightly dirty on waistband but cheap so I did not return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything about the Company from the product, ordering process, returns is 1st Class - would highly recommend them - did I mention their leggings are out of this world šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic trousers, great product, speedy delivery. My fourth pair. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful clothing, well designed and genuine Egyptian cotton. The quality of the product really impressed my wife - far better than the high street. Thanks TLC!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good item if it wasnts so long for 32inch it is too long and does not seem correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding products and service. In spite of some initial difficulties re purchasing online, my email query was answered swiftly and positively, followed by an adviser telephoning me to help process my order, as well as giving knowledgeable advice re sizing and materials. My order arrived less than 24 hours later when I discovered that the sizing was true, as discussed, and the quality of fabric and workmanship was even better than anticipated. I cannot recommend TLC Sport highly enough and will certainly be telling all my friends about them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, fast service and good value. I wear the slimming bottoms which are brilliant! They keep all the wobbly bits firm, they keep their shape and wash well without fading."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality products and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought 2 pairs of bottoms, and they are brilliant quality! Haven't worn them for working out in yet, but they are so flattering and I'm looking forward to wearing them. They arrived really really quickly, and well presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a pair of exercise leggings and have to say they are amazing.5* ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very impressed with the speedy delivery and how nicely it was wrapped. Thank you TLC Sport."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a pair of tummy control leggings for yoga. I have an incisional abdominal hernia and it was making exercising very uncomfortable but thanks to these wonderful leggings I can now exercise much more easily. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very comfortable and provide great support, will be buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fit, very comfortable and washes well. Definitely will be buying more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, comfortable clothing. What else can you ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
TLC Sport is rated 4.84 based on 875 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support