TLC Sport Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,993 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend TLC Sport
4.8
Based on 1,993 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
TLC Sport 4 star review on 4th May 2022
Anonymous
TLC Sport 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Lillie Mann
TLC Sport 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Joanne Jepson
TLC Sport 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Joanne Jepson
TLC Sport 5 star review on 17th March 2022
Miss Samantha Cheeseman
TLC Sport 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Jane Britcliffe
TLC Sport 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Jane Britcliffe
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Compression good at stomach but not legs. One wash and crotch has gone bobbly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Very affordable, stylish and good quality activewear. Thank you, TLC
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my order. Came nicely wrapped in paper
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really pleased with my leggings. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If I could give TLC Sport more than five stars I would! Their leggings are just beautiful - in terms of design and quality - and I’m so happy with the pairs I have bought. I’m a yoga teacher, and over the years I have spent a small fortune on leggings that have let me down badly … the TLC leggings are in a class of their own, and I know I am going to be a lifelong customer of this great little company now! And the people at TLC are just lovely- efficient, polite and helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending TLC Sport 100%!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product is of good quality. The order process was easy. The delivery was efficient. Would certainly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love. my new compression legging I have lymphoedema in my leg and these leggings are absolutely brilliant , really recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality. I ve been using these for about a half a year, great for post partum. I ve ordered my second pair now. Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I find it very difficult to find flattering gym wear. After wasting money on lots of leggings I found TLC sport online. Iam very pleased with my bootleg leggings with compression and I will definitely be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry I have to return it because it was to small. Soon you should receive it. If I get return please. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love these leggings.. always loved TLC leggings but these are next level. The control is amazing.. wish I hadn’t read the review that said they were long as I went for the short when I needed regular.. will be buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's hard to get the right sizing (knowing what compression youd like) but these leggings are super thick and look great on, my buns never looked so good
TLC Sport 4 star review on 4th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought some brilliant Extra Strong Compression Bootleg with Figure Firming from TLC sport after first asking for a material sample. Really high quality thick material and they *really* do the job. I feel great wearing them. Well worth the money. My new favourite trousers (and not just for sport).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I will order more of this trousers, they contour my body, I never wore better trousers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The compression leggings are the best wardrobe staple…they can take you from gym to casual wear to dinner and still look fabulous. They stay opaque, are totally squat proof and actually make you look and feel so much firmer! I’ve been buying these for at least 3 years and hope they never stop being available!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing leggings! Compression os amazing and exactly what I was looking for as I have also had my 3rd baby and wanted something to tuck in tummy! Great thick material! Will be buying some more! And would love to try their sports bras!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had thought for the price of these leggings that they wouldn’t bobble in between the thighs, and that’s only after wearing them twice it’s started…sad I paid so much and now that happens.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and well presented Good quality fabric .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have to say TLC responded very well to my original review. Clearly this company is committed to good customer relations. I can only hope they address their delivery service which is not satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
TLC Sport is rated 4.79 based on 1,993 reviews