TLC Sport Reviews

4.84 Rating 829 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TLC Sport
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Carol Ward
"TLC excellent service"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"I ordered firm shape leggings and they arrived within days and the fit was perfect! Firm looking tum, bum and thighs. The packaging was also very pretty adding a personal touch. I’ll def be ordering again. Thanks TLC"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vikki Sivertsen
"Really quick delivery! Couldn't wait to wear my new 'I call the shots' Tshirt to teach my exercise classes that evening!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and lovely packaging. I will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"So happy to have finally found good quality yoga pants that are very comfortable as well. I found this style true to size...I will be ordering more in the future,please don't stop make high quality clothing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I places my order one day and arrived the next!! The mesh top and cropped leggings I ordered made me look slimmer, were excellent quality, and are a perfect fit. I would recommend TLC to all my friends. I had ordered 2 tops with a mind To keep one. I posted the top I did not want one day and PayPal advices me of my refund the next day- excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Arrived the next day. Lovely fit and material."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant leggings! Snug, comfortable and flattering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A great range of sports gear at a great price and very flattering too - loved the skirted leggings! And the customer service was amazing - I placed my order and it arrived 1-2 days later, beautifully wrapped with a discount offer for my next order. The leggings I bought wash brilliantly too and are really comfy to wear. I'd definitely recommend TLC."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love my leggings. Loved them so much I went back and ordered another pair. I bought the straight leg ones this time for a different look. The fit is great. I am a size 12 and 5ft6”so ordered the medium. The leg length for the regular is nice and long which is ideal if wearing a heeled boot. I have had 2 pairs of the regular slimming leggings which I have worn out buthave had them a few years. They just wear and wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, really impressed with the delivery, have used the trainers for my Zumba class and they do everything that you could ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely fabric and comfortable to wear. A little on the long side but I'm only 5'2"!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab trousers! Chic & a perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These are absolutely great, have ordered another pair...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely high waisted yoga pants, hold my mummy tummy in brilliantly, really good quality fabric that has washed nicely. Fast delivery, great service. I would definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I teach pilates and I wear TLC....fabulous opaque leggings which wash well and look great! Thank you TLC!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with items. Efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service as always. Shoes arrived quickly and I know if there were any problems they would have been sorted out just as promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a top on the 25th of August have not received it yet so difficult to write a review.Am disappointed because I thought I would.I would have received it by now number you have to phone is not recognised when I tried to ring. Anne Sherman"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality fabric, delicate and soft. Fits perfectly it won’t be my last purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sent for two pairs of trainers for step class. They arrived the day after I ordered them but one pair are too small even though I ordered a size 4 and I am only a size 3. I will now have to return them and pay for the return. I have already paid £3.50 delivery so will not be ordering from them again. The other pair are okay but I am a bit disappointed with the quality. I don’t think they will last long."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great products and good quality, great for making you look and feel slim."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This purchase was the first venture into leggings for a long time for me. Having recently taken up Pilates, I needed something durable and fdlattering. These cut off leggings are just the job. Good quality, waisted and slimming. I would have no hesitation in purchasing them again. The company was super efficient, the parcel arrived the next day after ordering, I am uber impressed! You will be too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
TLC Sport is rated 4.84 based on 829 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This