TLC Sport Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,520 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TLC Sport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
TLC Sport 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Lorraine Wickham
TLC Sport 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Lorraine Wickham
TLC Sport 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Claire Borg
TLC Sport 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Claire Borg
TLC Sport 5 star review on 12th June 2020
Charity Chimiti
TLC Sport 5 star review on 12th June 2020
Charity Chimiti
TLC Sport 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Jo Langham
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The compression leggings are great. However I’m a size 14 and the L did stretch a bit becoming see through on the bum. Going up to XL now. They really hold the belly in....now to actually do some excercise to get rid of the belly 🤣
Posted 10 hours ago
Amazing leggings will be ordering more
Posted 13 hours ago
I have been wearing leggings for more years than I care to remember, but I have NEVER found any better than TLC Sport. Just brilliant, opaque and hard wearing, they look good as new after every wash. Thank you ♥️
Posted 1 day ago
I would appreciate a faster response to queries. Otherwise very satisfied. Great quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Love them good quality will order again
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant leggings! I absolutely love them. I had an issue with my order but this was resolved very efficiently and I was delighted to receive my purchase. They fit great. I'm a size 16 and the XXL fit me fine, tight enough to hold me in. I wouldn't go larger if you're my size or they might not hold you in enough. Just my opinion but then that's why I am reviewing them :) thank you so much to Angie for getting my order to me . Couldnt recommended enough
Posted 4 days ago
I have used TLC since the late 80"s and I can honestly say the quality and choice of styles are the best.
This last order had one item not available but Angie 2 suggested an alternative which has now arrived and I love it. The service, packaging and choices far exceed any of the other top brands .

Thank you TLC - x
Posted 4 days ago
These are the best leggings/sweat pants you can buy - the quality of the fabric is great and they are absolutely right - you can wash, wash and wash again and they still look new. The compression is great so you feel everything is held in and they are very flattering.
Posted 5 days ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER AFTER TWO WEEKS!
Posted 1 week ago
The leggings are amazing, I’m a size 18 and 2xl fitted perfectly. You can clearly see the difference. People asked if I had lost weight. They don’t roll down either will be buying more. Glad you had a website now as the old one was hard to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love these yoga pants!
Such a good quality and great fit. And hold in my tummy.
I knew as soon as I unwrapped them, just the weight let me know.
Came beautifully wrapped in pink tissue with a card, like a gift.
So very pleased. I will certainly use this site again. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant and such amazing quality. I am going straight back on to buy more pairs

Will not disappoint
Posted 1 week ago
I love this company. Nothing is too much trouble. Their gear is wonderful - I just can't afford to buy it all. Their leggings are the best. And they last! I wear and wash the same pairs over and over, and they are still like new. They seem to have done their research - and know what a woman needs, so everything fits well in all the right places. When I order, the items arrive the next day ... no hanging around. Customer service is wonderful - old fashioned - customer is always (nearly) right, the customer is important and we want the customer to be happy.
Posted 1 week ago
I don't have any support
Posted 1 week ago
Love these leggings, glad I ordered the longer length. Think and do t show cellulite
Posted 1 week ago
The best leggings you can buy! Once you've owned a pair you'll never go anywhere else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent legging so comfortable. The band across the waist holds you in tight and creates a smooth silhouette. Will be purchasing more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to navigate in . Very satisfied with my purchase of two Yoga pants - the products are as good as they were described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been a customer for a long time. ,I have always found my purchases to be very high quality and I have leggings that still look after much wear and washing. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend TLC Sport
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous leggings, keep their shape and really hold in tummy and bottom. They don’t crease at the back of the knee. Really comfortable to wear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
TLC Sport is rated 4.80 based on 1,520 reviews