Tiles360 Reviews

4.75 Rating 240 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiles360
Read Tiles360 Reviews

About Tiles360:

Our tiles are not only stunning but also amazing value, hardwearing and durable. Choosing the right tiles for your home can be difficult, especially when you want to create a certain look. At Tiles360, we have a fantastic range of wall and floor tiles that will suit all tastes, design, and style.

Phone:

0345 646 0877

Email:

info@tiles360.co.uk

Sobre Green tiles look amazing in my bathroom in a herringbone design
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good service, ordered a sample and arrived in a couple of days , was happy with choice and ordered the full amount needed , received quickly and in good condition, very happy with results look great
Tiles360 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Pauline for your review and rating and of course the photo. The Sonic orange look amazing in your kitchen
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed with the tiles as well as sample presentation. Liked them that much we bought them a d they're now in our kitchen - look great! Pleased with the whole process from start to finish and would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant on trend selection of tiles. Delivery was £35 but still cheaper than an order from B&Q. Highly recommend these. Quality and style were fab.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience with Tiles360 - order arrived on time in perfect condition, and the tiles are great!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful tiles and excellent service from this company. Brilliant all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous tiles in a gorgeous colour (Georgia Ocean). Look great in my new bathroom with anthracite grout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not laid yet but delivered ok on a pallet no Problems so far Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic product, love the tile design. Great delivery time, tiles were well package and delivery was free, whats not to like.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your rating and review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service , not one broken tile , arrived on a pallet very secure
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
thank you for your review and rating
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the look and quality of the the tiles
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 3 weeks ago
They kept in touch with me right from receiving my online order right through to delivery very pleased and will definitely use them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your rating and review
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tiles are exactly as advertised and exactly what we wanted. Very professional service and very efficient when we rang with a question re sizing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your rating and review
Posted 4 weeks ago
3 tiles we broken on delivery, Tiles360, Helen in particular, quickly responded and the 3 tiles were replaced in very good time. Customer service was excellent Chris, Ripon, North Yorkshire
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating. I will make sure your comments are past on to Helen
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery, well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 4 weeks ago
Samples were dispatched quickly and arrived intact.
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for your review and rating
Posted 4 weeks ago
Will use again! Love the tiles, great and easy to order. Loved I could choose my delivery date. Great communication from the company. Not impressed with their couriers. Arrived 4 days late. Lovely lady Helen in the office did a lot of calls to the courier company regarding chasing the order. Was about to phone me on the day they did arrive to check it they had actually arrived, but I phoned her.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your glowing review and rating. I will pass your comments on to our lovely Helen
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing looking tiles! really pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles360 is rated 4.75 based on 240 reviews