Tiles360 Reviews

4.68 Rating 74 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tiles360
Read Tiles360 Reviews

About Tiles360:

Our tiles are not only stunning but also amazing value, hardwearing and durable. Choosing the right tiles for your home can be difficult, especially when you want to create a certain look. At Tiles360, we have a fantastic range of wall and floor tiles that will suit all tastes, design, and style.

Phone:

0345 646 0877

Email:

info@tiles360.co.uk

Quick delivery, well packed. Good quality product.
Posted 2 days ago
First , they did arrive in one piece by some miracle of care by the transport and delivery man !
No packaging ..for ceramic tiles ! REALLY ?
They arrived in 'boxes' with open tops, made of very thin cardboard indeed and with just the glue at the seems to 'hold them together', not even any reinforcing tape and nothing to keep the package dry ....consequently the 'boxes' had fallen apart .
Absolutely bizarre practice . I can't think of any advantage to anyone to not at least plastic cover and tape up these flimsiest of boxes with
heavy, sharp goods in !
Second, the colour is not vibrant orange as per the website description and as depicted , but fairly dull, light, brownish-orange . ....So, also V. disappointing. ..but, my own fault as ''sending for a sample was recommended '' .
I haven't started actually laying yet, but already in the first 8 tiles , one has a hole in one corner ( manufacturing fault not 'damage' as such ) .
Sorry not to be able to give a good review, but the packaging issue truly needs to be addressed ...It really is a miracle they all appear to be in one piece ( so far as I can tell ) and hadn't all been smashed in transit ... The risk of return / proof of arriving damaged etc. /loss of customer good will. is really not worth the small cost of appropriate packaging.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order.

Could do better with carriage charges, will shop local next job
Posted 4 days ago
Tile was broke in pieces on arrival
Posted 5 days ago
The tile you sent was lovely but unfortunately too long for our project. Gorgeous shade and lovely quality. Sadly, it got smashed when the postman dropped it through the letterbox. Thank you fine great service
Posted 5 days ago
Just a sample tile, but it came very quickly and we were very happy with the quality and price.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with our choice of tiles (moorland beige) for our kitchen walls, much nicer than anything we saw in the big national warehouses
Tiles360 5 star review on 14th October 2020 Tiles360 5 star review on 14th October 2020 Tiles360 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and follow up to see how i was getting on with samples requested.
Posted 1 week ago
Sample arrived on the day it was meant to. Excellent sample will be ordering tiles in the next few weeks.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your rating and review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a couple of samples that arrived swiftly and well packaged. Good communication also.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your rating and review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, very helpful, spot on delivery at good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 3 weeks ago
I will not recommend your company to anyone because just incase returning of item definitely zero chance of refund.
Tiles360 1 star review on 28th September 2020 Tiles360 1 star review on 28th September 2020 Tiles360 1 star review on 28th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your comments and we are sorry you felt the need to leave a negative review. As mentioned in all our correspondence to you, the tiles arrived back to us completely damaged and not in a saleable condition. Like all companies, we accept returns without question but we must be able to sell them to another customer in order to give a refund when they are returned. Your returned tiles were so damaged we had to put them in the skip.
We sent you full details of returning tiles to us including strongly advising you to take a photo of the packaged tiles before they are collected by your chosen courier. This is advised so should damage occur during transit, you can make a claim from the courier you used. You told us you did not take any photos before the courier collected. Below are the photos we took of your tiles (and sent to you) to aid you in such a claim.
Finally, we always recommend that a sample tile is purchased prior to placing an order so you can check the tile is exactly what you want so it avoids the need to return any tiles if they are not right for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sample Tiles arrived very quickly & was well packaged. Very impressed with the quality & price of tiles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication when I had a query and when I ordered the tiles they arrived quickly. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and very well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles fitted by a brilliant tiler and look fab!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful tiles no problems what so ever. Great delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed with the speedy service by Tiles360.
The sample was sent out but unfortunately the colour was not right.
Therefore, I am not able to proceed further.
I shall certainly bear this company in mind should I need products in future, and will recommend to colleagues!
Many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles360 is rated 4.68 based on 74 reviews