Tiles360 Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 337 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiles360 Ltd
Read Tiles360 Ltd Reviews

About Tiles360 Ltd:

Our tiles are not only stunning but also amazing value, hardwearing and durable. Choosing the right tiles for your home can be difficult, especially when you want to create a certain look. At Tiles360, we have a fantastic range of wall and floor tiles that will suit all tastes, design, and style.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 646 0877

Email:

info@tile360.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tiles arrived in good time, customer service is the best, Mark dealt professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love these tiles!! Cannot explain how much they’ve transformed our kitchen. Incredibly good value for money, delivered quickly and safely by a delightful courier within 7 days of ordering! In fact I’ve raced about these so much on my Instagram account I’ve had a lot of love for the and requests for exact ones!! So thank you tiles360 for making me fall in love with my kitchen! If thinking about buying just don’t! Press the order button, you won’t be disappointed 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your amazing review. I have seen your kitchen on Instagram and it looks so lovely .................it's no wonder you love it so much.
Posted 3 days ago
We purchased the Suburb neutral herringbone tiles for our new kitchen extension. The quality is superb and delivery was excellent. We are thoroughly over the moon with our tiles, they make our new space even more fabulous.
Tiles360 Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2021 Tiles360 Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2021 Tiles360 Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for your review, rating and the stunning photo of your kitchen using the Suburb range.
Posted 3 days ago
Review review
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The most beautiful tiles for my bathroom- I love them 😍 to the point of I’m thinking of getting them on my upper and lower landings!
Tiles360 Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, rating and of course the stunning photo of your bathroom.
Posted 4 days ago
The photos don't do any justice. The tiles are absolutely stunning and were delivered pretty much straight away. I wasn't expecting them to be delivered so quickly. Amazing service. Stunning quality. I'll definitely be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your rating and review
Posted 5 days ago
Great tiles, arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a sample tile first which came and looked great. Ordered the whole amount I required and came and were delivered exactley when it was supposed to come. It did say for us to check on the paperwork but when my husband told the driver he was going to do that, he said no bother, if any problems let the company know and they will sort it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery prompt , have nt put them on yet!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, whole tile samples made all the difference. Subsequent order arrived on the day arranged and are being layed as I write, looking good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product and service. Print delivery I can’t recommend Tiles360 enough. Nothing was too Much trouble for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 week ago
I bought wood effect tiles and the quality was incredible. Communication and customer service was excellent as I had to delay the order twice in order for my builder to complete the underfloor heating etc and Tiles360 was very professional and helpful with my requests. I highly recommend this company 5 stars ⭐️ all around!
Tiles360 Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, rating and kind words . The Nordic cream tiles look amazing. Please post another photo when you have completed your project!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value for money with a speedy dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Post delivery service was great ... 2 cartons of tiles were broken. Helen, responded to the issue and proposed a solution immediately, ad subsequently diarised and proactively reached out to ensure a smooth resolution. A1 customer service, even though it was only for a £150 order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating. I will ensure your kind words are passed on to Helen
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tiles are very good, great quality and arrived soon after ordering. Great service all round with good communication from staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grear product came on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tiles were faulty- company replaced them but delayed job by a week so we incurred extra cost of our plumbers time. Would not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very sorry that faulty tiles were sent to you. Although we do quality check all tiles, there are rare occasions where some will slip through due to the nature of the tile. this was one of those occasions, unfortunately. Once the issue was highlighted to us by your plumber, we swiftly sent replacements for the project to be completed. We can only apologies again for any inconvenience this course you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service, excellent product, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, would highly recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thank you for your review and rating
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful staff. Well priced product. Arrived on time. I would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tiles360 Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 337 reviews