Tiles360 Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 489 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiles360 Ltd
Read Tiles360 Ltd Reviews

About Tiles360 Ltd:

Our tiles are not only stunning but also amazing value, hardwearing and durable. Choosing the right tiles for your home can be difficult, especially when you want to create a certain look. At Tiles360, we have a fantastic range of wall and floor tiles that will suit all tastes, design, and style.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 646 0877

Email:

info@tiles360.co.uk

The ordering process was simple and quick. The price was very fair. The tiles were delivered quickly and I’m so happy with the tiles and how they look.
Tiles360 Ltd 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for adding this photo. The Sombra green look amazing in your fabulous kitchen.
Posted 7 months ago
Tiles arrived on the day as requested, tiles were just as expected and now I have a beautiful bathroom. I even needed to return a bag of grout and the customer service was excellent and so helpful. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great price and came nicely packed on a pallet
Tiles360 Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection. Efficient service. Oversee well in advance of a home improvement project and they allowed a defined delivery well in advance. I also managed to make a mistake on the order and it was corrected within hours of me notifying the customer support. Awesome stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tak you for your review and rating
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered 11 boxes of large format tiles, delivered exactly when promised. Unfortunately, the contents of 1 box were broken. When contacted Tiles360 quickly agreed I should keep the broken tiles (in case tiler needed them) and would send me 2 boxes as replacement and apology! The broken tiles were not their fault but they responded in such a positive way, I don't hesitate to give 5 stars and recommend Tiles360 to others. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Patricia for your lovely review and rating. We pride ourselves on giving the best possible customer service and it is nice to know this is appreciated by our customers
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing tiles, fantastic quality. Quick service and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review :)
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, great customer service. Kept me upto date on delivery time as running a bit late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely tiles Arrived as advertised, no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5* review :)
Posted 1 week ago
Unbelievable customer service. Great selection of tiles, good price and excellent delivery. Without a doubt best tile company to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind words and rating
Posted 1 week ago
This company certainly deserves its 5 Star, for the quality and price of their beautiful tiles. Plus their customer service is absolutely outstanding. This is the second time I have ordered tiles from Tiles360 and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5* review, we hope to see you return again :)
Posted 1 week ago
Have used tiles360 for two bathrooms now and they are great! Delivered on time, great quality and service. Replaced boxes that arrived broken quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review, and are delighted that you have decided to come back to us on so many occasions :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to buy tiles from. 1st class service and an excellent product that arrived on time in perfect condition delivered by a very helpful courier company. Couldn't fault if I wanted to - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ordering and efficiency in delivery was all excellent with no problems. Our only disappointment was the actual tile, the colour and texture was absolutely nothing like what was in the description/picture. It was more like a brick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry that you are unhappy with your order; however we are a little confused regarding your comments. From looking at your order it is clear that you ordered the moorland brown without buying a sample before purchasing a large order; we always advise buying a sample first to ensure that you are satifisfied with the product in all aspects, on the website it says several times the words "textured and brick effect".
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality tiles and fast pallet delivery. Recommended very pleased with the patterned porcelain tiles supplied for my wet room
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was quite pleased with the tiles but it was a shame that the smaller tiles had all the corners snapped off and two of the main tiles had the same
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you received damages on your order. If you had informed us we could have organised replacements for you. From our phone with you yesterday, we will arrange this once photos of the damaged tiles have been received.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. I searched everywhere for a particular tile that I had in mind and once I saw these, I knew they were right for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank You for your 5* review :)
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the product I received, tiles look amazing. In addition, I didnt order enough and I have to say the customer experience I received in supporting me with this issue and finding the right tiles again and looking for a solution, was second to none. This is what customer service should be and I was truly appreciative!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review, we're delighted that you had a wonderful experience with us, and we hope you come back soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Tiles360 Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely image, and thank you for your 5* review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery and kept me updated by phone and email. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality. Our en-suite looks spectacular.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles360 Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 489 reviews