Tiles360 Reviews

5.00 Rating 3 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tiles360
Read Tiles360 Reviews

About Tiles360:

Our tiles are not only stunning but also amazing value, hardwearing and durable. Choosing the right tiles for your home can be difficult, especially when you want to create a certain look. At Tiles360, we have a fantastic range of wall and floor tiles that will suit all tastes, design, and style.

Phone:

0345 646 0877

Email:

info@tiles360.co.uk

Tiles360 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Lee Sheaf
More Photos & Videos
Tiles360 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Lee Sheaf
More Photos & Videos
Tiles360 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Lee Sheaf
More Photos & Videos
Tiles360 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Laura Prince
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only ordered sample tiles but three out of five were broken, obviously damaged in transit, however, response from Tiles360 was excellent and the situation was resolved immediately, very impressed.
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. Again we are sorry your tiles arrived damaged but pleased we were able to resolve the situation quickly for you.
Posted 20 hours ago
Brilliant tiles at an excellent price - they look so expensive!

Recently had our bathroom renovated and found tiles360 online, their delivery was on time as scheduled with no issues and the tile quality is definitely 10/10, they look amazing and are so strong.

We chose the estuary tiles and we really couldn’t have asked for anything better, they have really made our bathroom!
Tiles360 5 star review on 1st June 2020 Tiles360 5 star review on 1st June 2020 Tiles360 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much Lee for your glowing review. The tiles look absolutely stunning. Don't forget to recommend us to family and friends
Posted 1 day ago
Great tiles and efficient delivery
Tiles360 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review Laura. The tiles look stunning
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of tiles to choose from, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles360 is rated 5.00 based on 3 reviews