The Tight Spot Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,612 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Tight Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Tight Spot Reviews

About The Tight Spot:

Hi There,

At The Tight Spot we pride ourselves on customer service and continued product development for the ultimate hosiery shopping experience.

TheTightSpot.com online hosiery boutique cherry picks high fashion and everyday top selling tights, stockings, hold ups and leggings. With a range that includes the best hosiery brands in the world, our products are good quality, comfortable and up to date with the latest trends and fashion.

The Tight Spot offers an extensive range and enjoyable shopping experience, with everything delivered straight to your door with Free Worldwide Shipping.*

All our products have been reviewed personally to ensure we advise our customers in detail and specific size charts have been designed to help you purchase the right size. In our Glossary you will also find every technical term or piece of industry lingo explained – but if you still have questions, our customer service team are always happy to help.

High street hosiery shopping can be a frustrating experience, as brands and styles are limited from store to store. Hosiery is not a product you ‘Try Before You Buy’ and the packaging can mask how the tights look, but with our in depth descriptions and Zoom Feature you can really see all our styles in detail.

For speed and ease, styles are divided into ‘Work,’ ‘Party’ and ‘Romance’, so there is no difficulty in finding the perfect pair of tights for any occasion.

Transform an outfit and add a little luxury to your wardrobe.

Whether your looking for up to the minute designer fashion from the likes of Wolford, a striking party look from Fiore or the only truly glossy tights from Cecilia De Rafael – we’ve got hosiery covered!

Thank you for shopping at The Tight Spot.

Visit Website

Phone:

01534 744003

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tight Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product, love the tights. Long delivery time though.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with service. Email confirmation of order received immediately. Delivery in 8 days despite it being a bank holiday.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered care mask easy ordering and delivered within 3 days... really comfy but seems a bit loose...
Posted 1 month ago
Goods have only just been ordered, hence unable to comment on quality etc
However the prompt email confirmation and the tracking information was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Using site was simple. Waiting for items ordered but have received good review from friend who recommended you!
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of the non-supermarket/high street brands, for those non plain tights. Keep an eye out for offers and definitely make a wishlist to work out what you want to wear next! Occasional discrepancy in price between their own website and third party websites, but this has only occured for me on one item out of 10
Posted 2 months ago
Gar mi ent whichnid Wolford care mask is travelling to ke in Dublin & I hope all will go well & make a speedy arrival through agents in Dublin
Posted 2 months ago
Tights excellent but delivery times still very slow.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response, high work efficiency. If I can get mail faster, I'll give it five stars
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of products across the board, and a really easy website to navigate as well. From plain everyday tights, to fancy colours and styles, there is something for every person and every eventuality
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent selection of tights and good customer service in general. Would give a higher rating if not for the very long period of time it takes to get delivery to Canada. I've placed a number of orders, some have arrived in 3 weeks, others took over a month. I continue to buy from The Tight Spot, I just need to prepare myself for a bit of a wait.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice selection of hosiery
Posted 4 months ago
have purchased several pairs of stockings and tights from this site. great variety of products , various price ranges. quick delivery and kept notified on state of order. recommend
Posted 4 months ago
I love the stockings, great quality and colours. The shipping took longer than expected 18 business days instead of the 7-10 estimated for delivery to Australia.
Posted 5 months ago
Versatile selection and easy-to-browse from very affordable to high-end products. However, there could be more photos per product.
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection of tights for my wife. Lots of options to pay. Hopefully the shipping time to Canada will be a week or less
Posted 5 months ago
Process of ordering was a little awkward and took a number of attempts.
Shame there is no tracking on an orders of £20 plus. “ items of lower value are not tracked” - not quite up to the mark in comparison with other sites.
Although the goods were in good order, the packaging was clearly 2nd hand and had been opened before. Not a good impression. However, to date, goods bought are fine. Just felt a little second class customer. Probably won’t use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Glad to have found somewhere which still sells a good range of stockings.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quick service.
One of the packages arrived damaged however, this did not effect the product.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent website, will continue to buy in 2020.
Posted 6 months ago
The Tight Spot is rated 4.81 based on 1,612 reviews