The Tight Spot Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,390 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Tight Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Tight Spot Reviews

About The Tight Spot:

Hi There,

At The Tight Spot we pride ourselves on customer service and continued product development for the ultimate hosiery shopping experience.

TheTightSpot.com online hosiery boutique cherry picks high fashion and everyday top selling tights, stockings, hold ups and leggings. With a range that includes the best hosiery brands in the world, our products are good quality, comfortable and up to date with the latest trends and fashion.

The Tight Spot offers an extensive range and enjoyable shopping experience, with everything delivered straight to your door with Free Worldwide Shipping.*

All our products have been reviewed personally to ensure we advise our customers in detail and specific size charts have been designed to help you purchase the right size. In our Glossary you will also find every technical term or piece of industry lingo explained – but if you still have questions, our customer service team are always happy to help.

High street hosiery shopping can be a frustrating experience, as brands and styles are limited from store to store. Hosiery is not a product you ‘Try Before You Buy’ and the packaging can mask how the tights look, but with our in depth descriptions and Zoom Feature you can really see all our styles in detail.

For speed and ease, styles are divided into ‘Work,’ ‘Party’ and ‘Romance’, so there is no difficulty in finding the perfect pair of tights for any occasion.

Transform an outfit and add a little luxury to your wardrobe.

Whether your looking for up to the minute designer fashion from the likes of Wolford, a striking party look from Fiore or the only truly glossy tights from Cecilia De Rafael – we’ve got hosiery covered!

Thank you for shopping at The Tight Spot.

Visit Website

Phone:

01534 744003

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tight Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent choice of difficult to find items.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I joined and got a 10% voucher but it didn't take the full 10% off!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice easy to use web site with a good selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used tightspot for quite a while now and have always found the process straightforward, with service and delivery very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have to say that the ordering of the tights was incredibly easy to do. Unlike some sites that do not respond to either the ordering or after sales. I am looking forward to the delivery of my tights and of course the wearing of them. I love the look of the warm patterned tights and hopefully will order more. Thank you. Pamela Benstead
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent choice and sizes available
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An outstanding site well presented and organised with a very nice selection of items the checkout is very easy and quick would recommend to any one who asked
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Early days but se to be very good and strong tights bwithout being thick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company and website. The only issue is I had spent about 20 minutes choosing product and adding it to the cart. Once I was ready to pay, I was prompted to sign in. Once I signed in, all of the items in my cart had disappeared and I had to redo everything. Quite frustrating but otherwise a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a xxl+ person, this is the best site to get quality products and a very good selection. Products are always as displayed, delivered as promised. I would love to see more of the current/high fashion type products available in my size, but I understand demand drives availability.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great little web shop. Looking for something to convert summer dress to autumn. Quickly found what I wanted. Everything on offer seemed good quality and reasonably priced. Main categories easy to navigate to. Only criticism was items appeared fairly randomly although to be fair I didn't try to use filters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived after 7 days very pleased with purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buonasera desidererei uno sconto del 50% sul prossimo acquisto. Grazie e complimenti. Saluti
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The site is fabulous and the selections are great. Prices are reasonable for the quality of items. I highly recommend your site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection and prices, but poor delivery times compared to those of UK Tights.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service was excellent and the tights good fit and reasonable priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoyed the shopping experience but my order has still not arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices, fast and competent service. The inventory changes too slowly. Tights that I didn't want 4 years ago are still on the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good value and range of products
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Eine sehr übersichtliche Seite, viel Auswahl, haben immer schon gerne in GB gekauft, auch bei The Tight Spot haben wir schon mehrfach gekauft, ein Stern Abzug weil manche Nylons doch sehr teuer sind, wohl wissend das die Haltbarkeit doch beschränkt ist, andererseits hat Qualität ihren Preis, wer was besonderes will, findet es hier, wir bleiben dabei!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Tight Spot is rated 4.81 based on 1,390 reviews