The Tight Spot Reviews

4.80 Rating 807 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Tight Spot

About The Tight Spot: Hi There,

At The Tight Spot we pride ourselves on customer service and continued product development for the ultimate hosiery shopping experience.

TheTightSpot.com online hosiery boutique cherry picks high fashion and everyday top selling tights, stockings, hold ups and leggings. With a range that includes the best hosiery brands in the world, our products are good quality, comfortable and up to date with the latest trends and fashion.

The Tight Spot offers an extensive range and enjoyable shopping experience, with everything delivered straight to your door with Free Worldwide Shipping.*

All our products have been reviewed personally to ensure we advise our customers in detail and specific size charts have been designed to help you purchase the right size. In our Glossary you will also find every technical term or piece of industry lingo explained – but if you still have questions, our customer service team are always happy to help.

High street hosiery shopping can be a frustrating experience, as brands and styles are limited from store to store. Hosiery is not a product you ‘Try Before You Buy’ and the packaging can mask how the tights look, but with our in depth descriptions and Zoom Feature you can really see all our styles in detail.

For speed and ease, styles are divided into ‘Work,’ ‘Party’ and ‘Romance’, so there is no difficulty in finding the perfect pair of tights for any occasion.

Transform an outfit and add a little luxury to your wardrobe.

Whether your looking for up to the minute designer fashion from the likes of Wolford, a striking party look from Fiore or the only truly glossy tights from Cecilia De Rafael – we’ve got hosiery covered!

Thank you for shopping at The Tight Spot.

Visit Website

Phone:
01534 744003

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tight Spot made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"No trouble.Reliable seller.Fast shippement & fine communication. A pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I love wearing the tights. They caress your legs and body and make you feel sensual. The delivery of my orders is always prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Tight Spot has great selections and super fast shipping. I love shopping The Tight Spot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great! Fast delivery and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This company is class act. High quality items, good prices, excellent service. Our go to spot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service including prompt response from Customer Service to a question I raised before ordering items. Very good pricing; cheaper than their competitors by more than 10% on some items and favourable sale and other promotions. Also free shipping with a much lower purchase price threshold. So well done team and I will continue to order with you and recommend you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good website with a lot of choices of big brands and great quality at the right price. I recommend for the quality of service and reactivity"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great selection displayed wonderfully. Easy to explore all aspects of the products in order to make choices. Each product colours and sizes - perfect shopping experience. Thank-you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, fast delivery of information, wide range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, price and selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the selection & affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"TTS always makes good with lower prices on e-mails and really good brands. Shipping has never been a complication to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super service, very quick delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My go-to place for leg wear. Plus-sizes are well catered for especially with glossies, occasion wear, intimate wear and the all important opaques. I can recommend the Pamela Mann opaque tights, especially the 120 den. The site is easy to negotiate, payment is smooth and delivery reliable, with updates along the way. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been shopping for tights at the Tight Spot ever since I discovered it and I'm glad I did. I never had any problem and they sell the best tights here. They have everything for every budget even if it's tight :)) I recommend Transparenze, Wolford, and Pierre Mantoux (my favourite). Of course, if you buy cheaper tights it wouldn't last long. The prices here are less expensive than other places and you can always use this code Tights20 to get some pounds off. I hope they don't invalidate this code after I post this. Please don't take away this code I beg you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Tight Spot!!! The place to be for special tights ,Extra Tall, All Pure Wool and many more I have bought from here several times Great products and good delivery "What more do you want""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent selection of tights, good and fast service, completely intuitive web design, nothing to add more. I´ll definitely buy again here."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What great products and good prices. Mrs D loves them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I cannot rate this site enough the amount of money that I have saved this year alone through the fantastic sales and discounts My wife is always praising the quality and recommends to her friends and her main topic is how long the tights last comparison to supermarket brought brands So it’s all good for me a happy wife and I save a few quid"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The site is easy to use has a wide variety and there’s something for everyone even my fussy granny to my picky little sister Marvellous!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Tight Spot is rated 4.80 based on 807 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support