The Tight Spot Reviews

4.80 Rating 459 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Tight Spot

About The Tight Spot: Hi There,

At The Tight Spot we pride ourselves on customer service and continued product development for the ultimate hosiery shopping experience.

TheTightSpot.com online hosiery boutique cherry picks high fashion and everyday top selling tights, stockings, hold ups and leggings. With a range that includes the best hosiery brands in the world, our products are good quality, comfortable and up to date with the latest trends and fashion.

The Tight Spot offers an extensive range and enjoyable shopping experience, with everything delivered straight to your door with Free Worldwide Shipping.*

All our products have been reviewed personally to ensure we advise our customers in detail and specific size charts have been designed to help you purchase the right size. In our Glossary you will also find every technical term or piece of industry lingo explained – but if you still have questions, our customer service team are always happy to help.

High street hosiery shopping can be a frustrating experience, as brands and styles are limited from store to store. Hosiery is not a product you ‘Try Before You Buy’ and the packaging can mask how the tights look, but with our in depth descriptions and Zoom Feature you can really see all our styles in detail.

For speed and ease, styles are divided into ‘Work,’ ‘Party’ and ‘Romance’, so there is no difficulty in finding the perfect pair of tights for any occasion.

Transform an outfit and add a little luxury to your wardrobe.

Whether your looking for up to the minute designer fashion from the likes of Wolford, a striking party look from Fiore or the only truly glossy tights from Cecilia De Rafael – we’ve got hosiery covered!

Thank you for shopping at The Tight Spot.

Visit Website

Phone:
01534 744003

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Tight Spot?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jonatas Perez
Verified Buyer
"I am very satisfied. impeccable finish and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
JIANZHE FENG
Verified Buyer
"very good, cheap price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great selection and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product and prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I wasn't aware of the 10% welcome discount code when I checked out my first order. I emailed whether the code could be applied retrospectively, and Monika from the customer service team replied promptly and offered to refund the missing code. Great service. I will shop with The Tight Spot again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A vast selection of quality, name-brand hosiery that is always at discounted prices. With added clearance and constant flash sales, there's always something to find there whether I'm looking or whether I'm just lookbooking! I live in the US so most of the selection is especially important to me because it's mostly name brands that I cannot find easily or locally. The website is easy to navigate, with photos that accurately show the products, and size guides on every page which is extremely useful. Checkout is easy and they also accept Paypal, which is a bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Richard Green
Verified Buyer
"Swift service and speedy delivery, reathtaking quality and an excellent range!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Darren Wheals
Verified Buyer
"First of I have spoke to customer service. They were very helpful and polite. Secondly they always seem to have the tights I like. There stock is always up to date. New styles, patterns etc. Overall a very good experience. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always the best products at the best price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good prices on hosiery compared to other sites. Prompt delivery. Good brands."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Francis Byrns
Verified Buyer
"The quantity of available pantyhose and great prices ! You guys bet the Canadian market!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website with great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shannon Pearson
Verified Buyer
"Everything I could have possibly wished for in one reasonably priced place! So much Choice and the seamed hold-ups I bought were such good quality! A returning customer is guaranteed here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient and fast delivery! Good quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Tight Spot has a great selection of products. My wife loves the quality and selection of the site and they have excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the selection of items for plus size. I order what I would like to see my wife in and haven't been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a wonderful world"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Verry nice products verry helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Betty Brown
Verified Buyer
"Nice tights but far to small to be called xl so dissapointed unable to wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Tight Spot is rated 4.80 based on 459 reviews