The Tight Spot Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,804 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Tight Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Tight Spot Reviews

About The Tight Spot:

Hi There,

At The Tight Spot we pride ourselves on customer service and continued product development for the ultimate hosiery shopping experience.

TheTightSpot.com online hosiery boutique cherry picks high fashion and everyday top selling tights, stockings, hold ups and leggings. With a range that includes the best hosiery brands in the world, our products are good quality, comfortable and up to date with the latest trends and fashion.

The Tight Spot offers an extensive range and enjoyable shopping experience, with everything delivered straight to your door with Free Worldwide Shipping.*

All our products have been reviewed personally to ensure we advise our customers in detail and specific size charts have been designed to help you purchase the right size. In our Glossary you will also find every technical term or piece of industry lingo explained – but if you still have questions, our customer service team are always happy to help.

High street hosiery shopping can be a frustrating experience, as brands and styles are limited from store to store. Hosiery is not a product you ‘Try Before You Buy’ and the packaging can mask how the tights look, but with our in depth descriptions and Zoom Feature you can really see all our styles in detail.

For speed and ease, styles are divided into ‘Work,’ ‘Party’ and ‘Romance’, so there is no difficulty in finding the perfect pair of tights for any occasion.

Transform an outfit and add a little luxury to your wardrobe.

Whether your looking for up to the minute designer fashion from the likes of Wolford, a striking party look from Fiore or the only truly glossy tights from Cecilia De Rafael – we’ve got hosiery covered!

Thank you for shopping at The Tight Spot.

Visit Website

Phone:

01534 744003

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tight Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality and size guide was spot on
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase of tights
Posted 3 months ago
Nice legs. not your typical designs and specialty tights and hose.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery. Lovely item. Very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Would recommend for anyone looking for what appears to be good quality and unique tights. I check every once in awhile for something fun.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Im awaiting my first set of purchases. I never thought I'd look forward to recieving glamorous face masks ! I guess none of us did. Once they arrive I'll be able to give you specific feedback. What I'd like to say now is how impressed I am with your customer help. I got cold feet after opening an account as all the silk & lace masks I was keen on were out of stock. A lovely member of your team - S'cuse my hopeless memory for names - was so patient as I said "yes , please close my account, then " no please don't" then yo yo'd twice more ! Anyway, a big thank you to her. Her graciousness was key to my remaining a member. 5 *****s !
I'll let you know when the masks arrive. Kind regards, Niki
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time scale set. Product all perfectly wrapped and fit perfect. Could not be happier. First class company and products well done.
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection, sensible prices. Had all the brands and products I was after. Delivery to Canada was easy and reasonable. Will be shopping here again and recommending.
Posted 3 months ago
Good product at a fair price. I had a problem with my payment method not including my house number on the delivery advice to the Company but "Sophie" was most helpful when I called The Tight Spot and was able to amend the postal docket immediately. I was very impressed particularly when my order arrived in 2 days! Would use this Company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of items, brilliant prices, superb service, I totally recommend this seller, order with confidence, you will not be disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
Comfortable to wear, fit around edge is very good. They not only are the best purchased to date, but look look good as well.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and delivery and we are happy with the products we purchased
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a black & white face mask from The Tight Spot. Lovely mask and very comfortable - much more so than the paper ones I have been wearing. I recommend The Tight Spot.
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection offered a variety of every style to match my needs. Browsing is simple and quick. The quality of products is exceptional. The sizes are correct as they are stated. The delivery is fast and painless. Can't think of a better place to shop for the products they offer.
My favorite place to shop.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived today 7th-October couldn't wait to open parcel and wasn't disappointed at all great seamed fishnet hold-ups will use the tight spot again greeeeeeeat.
Posted 3 months ago
As a spectacles wearer I have had so many problems with misting up lenses and mask wearing. Saw the advert for these masks and took a chance of purchasing one. It's the best £20 I have spent! Because of the low sitting of the mask my glasses are not near the mask and this enables me to breath without steaming up. Would definitely recommend this mask for spectacle wearers. My only moan is that it only came in black, and would have liked a choice of colours.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality masks. Fit nicely and look really stylish. Affordable prices. Fast delivery and secure packaging. No issues and delighted with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great masks and good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection and very competitive prices. Ordering was very easy and postage is either free or very reasonable indeed. A good shopping experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, wide variety of products. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
The Tight Spot is rated 4.77 based on 1,804 reviews