Think Press Reviews

4.69 Rating 100 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Think Press
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Think Press Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Think Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was the second juice fast within the last month I had road tested.

I LOVED the different flavours especially the morning lemonade and night time cocoa drink (which I frothed to make a hot sleepy time drink!) Would be great to know if you change flavours over the seasons ?

I think I will be back as I do prefer the Organic factor compared to other brands which I have recently road tested.

I also really appreciated free delivery and think that’s why I will be back. I actually could juice every week, but think I will wait until I am back working again to do that, but in the meantime, just wanted to say I think your juices ROCK.

❤️
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sallie - thank you so much! We are so pleased you enjoyed them and really appreciate the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious, filling and great variety. So nice to be exposed to combinations I wouldn't have thought to try!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful quality juices, don’t want the cleanse to end they taste so good xx
Posted 1 year ago
I am loving my juice, thank you! I signed up for the three day, then went for a six day juice. The juices are tasty and I haven't felt deprived of food.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved it. I feel more energetic and my cravings are gone. The only problem is I want more - so will get saving. Thankyou lovely Think Press team x
Posted 1 year ago
I really liked the fact these juices were organic, cold pressed and 500ml. They also arrived blast frozen which gave me a little more flexibility as to when I wanted to use them. They had a great flavour and the thickish consistency of the Almond mylk was just how I like it. Personally I'm a huge veg juice fan (= zero sugar) and for me, my perfect juice diet would probably consist only of veg juices and smoothies (bar perhaps one choccy mylk!). The veg juice on this was not a recipe I've tried but the flavours were well balanced and it was really delicious. Overall I cannot fault these juices for taste, quality and price. Great work Alex.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer services and delicious juices. The best I’ve tasted.
Posted 2 years ago
Would HIGHLY recommend this cleanse! I feel bloody amazing.
Posted 2 years ago
The juices arrived on the day promised and were well packaged. Shame that polystyrene was used though - I think it was as didn’t dissolve in water. The juices were a really nice size and tasted good so for this reason I have rated them as good. The lemonade and nut milk were very sweet and really didn’t need to be. Overall I was happy and would recommend the green juices to friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback - we really appreciate it.

We'll definitely pass this on to our team about feedback on the packaging - we use the polystyrene to keep the juices insulated and cold on their journey, but we're always striving to find more eco-friendly options.

We'll also bring up the feedback on the sweetness of the Lemonade and Nut Milks with our NPD team.

Best wishes,

Alex
Posted 2 years ago
Delicious juices delivered to your door. They allow you to customize the juices you like the most. Felt great after the 5 day cleanse.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy! Ordered one day, received the next. Juices all delicious - especially look forward to the morning & evening juices. Feeling benefits of improved sleep and feeling 'lighter' already.
Posted 2 years ago
Good efficient delivery. I am not keen on the beets juice and must remember to ask for a substitute in future.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. No problem at all just drop us a line hello@thinkfoods.co.uk and we can recommend an alternative :-).
Posted 2 years ago
The juices are satisfying and varied enough to make the cleanse bearable, however the cost of the cleanse far outweighs the cost to buy equally nutritious juices on the high street.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Naomi, we are pleased you found the juices satisfying. Thank you for your feedback on our pricing.

We do our very best to be competitive in the market, and our pricing within the online market place is (to our knowledge) the most competitive price available for an organic, juice cleanse (2.5L per day). We make each of our fresh and cold pressed, organic juices by hand in our Kent juicery - which is why our products are more expensive than what you might find on the high street. What we strive to provide is a good value for money, overall service - with curated cleanses designed to achieve results, conveniently delivered to customers doors.

We will of course take your feedback on board, and we really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review.
Posted 2 years ago
The best tasting juices on the market and now organic, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service will definitely use again thank you Angus
Posted 2 years ago
I would highly recommend it for a week! All juices are super tasty and keep you full and satisfied through the day. I have lost an average of 2 pounds a day on the 6 day detox. I was full of energy, waking up one hour before my alarm clock and was able to work, exercise and go about my day as normal. Cannot wait to order another week after my vacation. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Too much Plastic
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, thank for you the feedback regarding our packaging. We are currently using a PET bottle which is recyclable, though we are working hard towards trying to find a more compostable and sustainable solution. We completely agree that this should be one of our key objectives - thank you for the feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely fresh juices. Smart, fridge friendly bottles. Great all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality products, excellent customer service, commendable ethos. The only company I trust with my regular juice detox.
My only request: please bring back the bespoke detox package option.
Posted 2 years ago
Think Press is rated 4.69 based on 100 reviews