Think Press Reviews

4.71 Rating 154 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Think Press
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Think Press Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Think Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Zero star. Taste funny and take longer than 24 hrs to defrost: the team rejected to take any responsibility. Not sure it’s worthy to spend money on zero vitamin drink with the lumps of ice.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It is disappointing to hear that you found your cleanse a not particularly positive experience. In regards to defrosting the juices these are just guidelines, everyones fridges and freezers vary so sometimes you have to adapt the defrosting times depending on this. At THINK Press if a customer is not satisfied with their product we will always try our best to resolve this and get to the bottom as to why, we wouldn't reject a customer without finding out this information first. If you could email hello@thinkfoods.co.uk with more information we can look into this for you. Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 year ago
There’s not enough space to write how happy Think Press made me during and after my cleanse. The juices were delicious, varied, energising and filling - all of which made it surprisingly easy to complete the 6 days. I’ve done the cleanse twice now and intend to continue cleansing every few months. Thank you Think Press!
Posted 2 years ago
Delicious, filling and great variety. So nice to be exposed to combinations I wouldn't have thought to try!
Posted 2 years ago
Super easy and amazing flavour. Already thinking about a second one!
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve just finished the 3 day lighter press: feeling good, definitely a bit cleansed and slimmer so very glad I did it! The juices were absolutely delicious and at 500ml per bottle it’s a lot of liquid so I felt mostly sustained. But, on day 2 & 3 I did have to have a couple of snacks - some cherry tomatoes, and then some dried fruits & nuts as was feeling pretty darn hungry - that thankfully curbed it. My best advice is keep busy and be out & about a lot as the time will fly - the day I worked from home (and my desk happens to be in the kitchen - not helpful!) was the hardest. Not sure if I’d manage for longer for 3 days but I would definitely do it again as great juices, great value, and great support from Think Press - their customer service really was brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for a 3 day cleanse. Really tasty juices and love the nut mylks on the strengthen cleanse. Feeling great and refreshed after 3 days.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review and great to hear you are feeling refreshed! The Nut Mylks are always a customer favourite and you can also try warming this up on the hob in the evenings for some extra indulgence! The THINK team are on hand to help Monday - Friday so please do get in touch if you would like any cleansing advise in future! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 2 weeks ago
Like many people, I've been packing on the pounds over lockdown and went searching for way to clean up my diet and control my eating habits. After searching a couple of pages I found ThinkPress and man am I glad I did! The 7 day Strength cleanse is so amazing for a man as the calories are high enough that you're not starving but low enough to have an impact. The drinks, the times that you take them and what is in each one has be thought about so cleverly that you receive the benefit of ThinkPress's hard work almost immediately. The Nut Mylk+ and Cocao drinks are delicious, especially when you're basically having a really healthy chocolate milk everyday for your last meal :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Scott! I am so pleased you decided to cleanse with us and we hope you received many of the benefits you were looking for. You got that right - the Strengthen cleanse is perfect for those needing some extra substance to help keep sustained throughout. Thank you so much for appreciating the little things such as the juice timings etc, we are a small business and feedback like this is so rewarding to hear! Our Nut Myks are always our customer favourite with many warming them up on the hob for some extra indulgence! Please let us know if you need anything in the future and we would be happy to help - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily
Posted 3 months ago
Great tasting and feel fab after - will definitely be doing again!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review and we are pleased you are feeling fab! Please do pop us an email should you need any assistance in getting booked in again! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily
Posted 3 months ago
Really liked the cleanse and felt refreshed and not at all hungry. More thought could be put into more sustainable packaging e.g. not using polystyrene and using recyclable frozen packs as a first step.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review and we are pleased to hear your THINK Press cleanse gave you great results of feeling refreshed! Here at THINK we are always striving to be as sustainable as possible and it is something we evaluate each month in our business development meetings. The bottles, cap, polystyrene and ice packs are all fully recyclable. You are welcome to re use the ice packs for your own use or you can pour the non toxic gel out and place the packaging in the recycling. You can find more about our sustainability here - https://thinkfoods.co.uk/think-press-and-sustainability/ We welcome all suggestions with open arms so please do not hesitate to contact if you have any sustainable ideas! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Would HIGHLY recommend this cleanse! I feel bloody amazing.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality products, excellent customer service, commendable ethos. The only company I trust with my regular juice detox. My only request: please bring back the bespoke detox package option.
Posted 2 years ago
Think Press is rated 4.71 based on 154 reviews