Think Press Reviews

4.7 Rating 195 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Think Press
4.7
Based on 195 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Think Press Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Think Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gorgeous juices.....totally addictive nut mylks. Has made my forced diet change much easier to live with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'd never done a juice cleanse before but found all the information on the website really helpful and in general, it was super user-friendly. I couldn't believe how easy and straightforward the delivery process was - it was as simple as selecting a date I wanted to juices to be delivered, it was trackable and they arrived packaged so well and very promptly. Understanding my juice cleanse was very easy too, with some great advice and tips included too - it felt very personable. I was slightly worried I wasn't going to like them all, but I can say with ease that each juice included in my Lighten Cleanse was so delicious - they were very easy to drink and I enjoyed them all! After my 3 day cleanse, I felt great and I'm so glad I done it. My purpose wasn't to lose weight, so I didn't measure myself before or after the cleanse, but I felt better in myself and generally 'lighter'. It made me so much more aware of some of my food/eating habits which I found really beneficial. Overall, a great experience and I'm already planning my next one. If you're thinking of doing a juice cleanse, I'd 100% recommend Think Press - such great value for money and by the end, you'll be feeling great about yourself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter introduced me to the Think Press cleanse & I’m a definite convert. I always feel so much better after a cleanse, usually when I’ve over indulged (eg after Easter) which is why I’m just going to order a day’s worth of cleanse juices. The service is excellent too. I can really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am appreciative of this detox programme. Affordable and very high quality products from Think Press. I was on a 3 day Detox and didn’t have my usual sugar cravings I am So proud of myself. I have also lost half a kilogram and I have more energy. Ordering my next cleanse after I post this review. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Felt healthier and detoxed! lost 7lbs ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great five days of a much-needed cleanse! The juices arrived packaged so nicely accompanied with very clearly instructions and tips for the cleanse. I especially loved the ginger one in the morning and the nut mylk in the evening (which I warmed up and added a teensy bit of cinnamon to). The green ones were good too although I’d say having three in a row every day was definitely quite a challenge! I think I’ll give the ‘strength’ cleanse a go next time, so that I can still do my usual cardio exercise alongside. Looking forward to my next cleanse!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Merle, reviews like this really do feel rewarding and we appreciate your kinds words so much! The Ginger Limeade certainly does wake you up in the morning. Great idea to add a little cinnamon, the THINK Team sometimes do this to their mylk in December for a festive twist! If this was your first time cleansing then you have done an amazing job doing our Detox cleanse first time! We always recommend 2 nut mylks per day if you are planning on exercising as your body needs the extra good fats and protein! If we can be of any assistance with your next cleanse then please do let us know. Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Superb cleanse. The juices are the best I've ever had in terms of quality, freshness and variety of nutrients/flavours in each bottle. This company KNOWS nutrition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are super happy you enjoyed your THINK Press cleanse, we take lots of pride in the quality of our juices so we are pleased you enjoyed this too! Thank you for your lovely review and please let us know if you require any assistance for future bookings! Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
This is the best cleanse I've done. The juices are delicious, delivery is efficient and the customer service is personal. Can't wait for my next one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kathleen, thank you so much for your lovely feedback it is so nice to hear that this is the best cleanse you have done, we appreciate words like this so much! We look forward to your next cleanse with us and please do reach out if you would like any assistance in choosing your next order! Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quickly delivery, amazing tasting juices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Sophie, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with THINK Press! Please let us know if you would like any assistance with future cleanses! Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Really slick service from start to finish and have been really impressed with the juices. You can tell that the company really cares about the product and understands juicing. The packaging was great and the juices tasted great! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback Anna! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your cleanse and yes we take great care and pride with our juices! Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Everything about Think Press is really well done from customer communications,delivery of the juices to the cleanse days themselves...healthy plain sailing all the way! Oh and I wasn't hungry during the 7day cleanse!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Matt! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your cleanse, it can be surprising how little hunger you feel throughout (the power of fruit and veg)! We hope to hear from you again soon! Very Best Wishes, Emily
Posted 3 months ago
Really tasty. Wasn’t hungry at all. I lost 5lbs in 3 days, felt much better, skin looks much brighter. I will most definitely be ordering again. Thanks you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Charlotte, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear your cleanse worked so well for you, brighter skin is such a lovely perk to a juice cleanse too! If we can ever be of any assistance in future then please do let us know, hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
Superb Has changed my association with food completely I d be happy to.upload pics
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the review Stuart and we are delighted to hear that your THINK Press cleanse has had such a positive impact. The THINK team are always on hand to help so please do let us know if you would like any assistance with future cleanses! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve done the lighten cleanse 3 times now and will continue to do one hopefully every 6 weeks or so. I never feel hungry and feel super energised throughout. Super delicious and well priced compared to other cleanses. Can’t wait for the next one in the new year!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Joëlle, thanks for the review and we are so pleased to hear you have become a regular THINK Press cleanser! We are always here to support you throughout so please reach out if you ever require any advise on your next cleanse! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
Never fails! Delicious juices and I feel so much better, lighter and refreshed after a cleanse.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Simran, Thank you so much for your review and loyalty with THINK Press! We are so pleased to hear you enjoy your cleanses with us, please do get in touch If you ever need any assistance getting booked in and we will be happy to help! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Really good juices, not too sweet and the cocoa cashew was a lovely way to finish the day. Great customer support too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed the juices! Our Cacao Cashew Mylk is always a customer favourite and a great way to indulge at the end of the day! Please do reach out if we can be of any help with future cleanses. Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Very good !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service. Juices are not too sweet, not too sour, just perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, please do let us know if we can be of any assistance with future cleanses! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Had a great experience doing a 3 day juice cleanse. I really struggle with bloating and this was a really good reset, I felt the benefits for a good couple of weeks after finishing. I was significantly less bloated, I was more energised and had clearer skin. This was my first ever juice cleanse and I'm usually quite fussy with veggies so I was a bit apprehensive with how I would get on but I had the lovely Emily on hand to give me lots of tips and advice and recommend which juices would suit me best and I got on great! Would definitely recommend and will be doing another in the future! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Taylor, we are so pleased to hear your first cleanse with THINK Press was a successful and positive experience! We do have many clients that come to us with similar issues in regards to bloating so I am glad this had improved for you, along with more energy and clearer skin! We are always on hand for customer support and welcome all questions with open arms! We hope to hear from you again soon. Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 6 months ago
Great products, excellent customer service and follow ups. Only criticism was that the lemon and ginger juice was a little tarter than the previous time I did the detox amd I had to sweeten it with a tiny bit of honey. The beetroot and carrot juices taste amazing and I was not hungry following the detox either.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Bushra, it really is appreciated and we are pleased to hear you enjoy our juices and service! Thank you for mentioning that you felt the Ginger Limeade was sharper on this delivery. I have raised this with our Production Manager to look into it - to see if seasonal varieties in limes could be causing this. We will make sure that we adjust the balance if it is needed. If this happens again or anything similar then please do email us whilst you are cleansing as we are always keen on rectifying and offering suggestions as soon as possible for all of our clients. I will also pop you an email separately in regards to this! We hope to hear from you again soon! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 6 months ago
Think Press is rated 4.74 based on 195 reviews