Think Press Reviews

4.72 Rating 181 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Think Press
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Think Press Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Think Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never fails! Delicious juices and I feel so much better, lighter and refreshed after a cleanse.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tasting juices, good customer service. I like the nut milk warm in the evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good juices, not too sweet and the cocoa cashew was a lovely way to finish the day. Great customer support too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Juices are not too sweet, not too sour, just perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great experience doing a 3 day juice cleanse. I really struggle with bloating and this was a really good reset, I felt the benefits for a good couple of weeks after finishing. I was significantly less bloated, I was more energised and had clearer skin. This was my first ever juice cleanse and I'm usually quite fussy with veggies so I was a bit apprehensive with how I would get on but I had the lovely Emily on hand to give me lots of tips and advice and recommend which juices would suit me best and I got on great! Would definitely recommend and will be doing another in the future! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Taylor, we are so pleased to hear your first cleanse with THINK Press was a successful and positive experience! We do have many clients that come to us with similar issues in regards to bloating so I am glad this had improved for you, along with more energy and clearer skin! We are always on hand for customer support and welcome all questions with open arms! We hope to hear from you again soon. Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, excellent customer service and follow ups. Only criticism was that the lemon and ginger juice was a little tarter than the previous time I did the detox amd I had to sweeten it with a tiny bit of honey. The beetroot and carrot juices taste amazing and I was not hungry following the detox either.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Bushra, it really is appreciated and we are pleased to hear you enjoy our juices and service! Thank you for mentioning that you felt the Ginger Limeade was sharper on this delivery. I have raised this with our Production Manager to look into it - to see if seasonal varieties in limes could be causing this. We will make sure that we adjust the balance if it is needed. If this happens again or anything similar then please do email us whilst you are cleansing as we are always keen on rectifying and offering suggestions as soon as possible for all of our clients. I will also pop you an email separately in regards to this! We hope to hear from you again soon! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
I loved my 5 day juice cleanse so much I had to try the 7 day cleanse the following month. I especially loved the cacao cashew drink in the evening! It was surprisingly easy and I didn’t have any cravings/withdrawals throughout. I planned it during a quiet week which definitely helped and if I wanted to workout I would do one of the more substantial cleanses next time. Would definitely do another one in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Kylie! We are delighted to hear you are becoming a regular with THINK Press and it is amazing you have achieved a 5 and 7 day cleanse! We always recommend cleansing when you have fewer social commitments and quieter weeks so you can take the time to focus on yourself. If you plan on exercising intensely throughout your cleanse then we would suggest opting for our Strengthen cleanse or build your own where you can select 2 nut mylks per day. You could also incorporate unsalted nuts, avocado, raw veggies and fruit alongside the cleanse if you are exercising - its all about listening to your body and doing what works best for you! Please let us know if you plan to cleanse in the future and we will be happy to advise - 01634790963. Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and quality juices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, we are pleased to hear you enjoy the juices and service! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in future. Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
I’m on my second cleanse with think press and the juices all taste amazing and the customer service is awesome too. I I initially did the strengthen cleanse as I am a regular gym goer and lift heavy weights so get hungry and light headed quickly!! I am now doing the lighter cleanse. My only comments are that the am juice, the lemon and ginger juice was slightly sharp this time, and I’m finding it’s really hitting my throat infact I’ve not been able to drink my 3rd days bottle as I feel I’m getting a sore throat. It was definitely not as sharp last time round, and I felt it was easier to drink. I also find the chocolate cashew drink for the evening slightly heavy, and after 4 juices during the day I can only get through half the bottle in the evening. I guess these are just my points of view but overall delicous juices, especially the carrot and the beetroot drinks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Bushra, it really is appreciated! The Strengthen cleanse is great for those who still like to maintain their active gym lifestyle, you can also opt for the 'build your own' option on our website where you are then able to select 2 mylks along with juices from the Lighten cleanse, allowing the best of both for yourself! Thank you for mentioning that you felt the Ginger Limeade was sharper on this delivery. I have raised this with our Production Manager to look into it - to see if seasonal varieties in limes could be causing this. We will make sure that we adjust the balance if it is needed. If this happens again or anything similar then please do email us whilst you are cleansing as we are always keen on rectifying and offering suggestions as soon as possible for all of our clients. I will also pop you an email separately in regards to this! The nut mylks can be very filling as they are packed with good fats and protein to help keep you sustained throughout. I would recommend to have half of your mylk at lunchtime and the second half in the evening, this way you are not consuming lots in one go. We hope to hear from you again soon! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the 3 day light cleanse. I loved the taste and even finished off all the 500ml green juice. I like the flavor combos.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased you enjoyed your Lighten cleanse and really appreciate your review Catherine! Please do get in touch if you would like our support or advise on your next cleanse and we will be happy to help hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product supported by great customer service. I really enjoyed the lighter cleanse.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Lucy and it is lovely to hear you are pleased with our service and products! The Lighten cleanse is great if you are new to cleansing as it has the most variety of juices, if you are ever looking to cleanse again but would like to try something different please do let us know and we will be happy to offer support and advise! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, service, packaging and pre/after care. First time on the strengthen cleanse. You did it again, thank you! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your THINK Press cleansing experience. We hope to see you again soon! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
It was my first time ordering a cleanse, I used to make juices myself but this time it was extremely convenient to have them delivered. I didn't feel hungry thanks to the 5 juices a day and the number 5 was very satisfying after doing some yoga. I did one full normal day at work and didn't feel dizzy at all. Obviously don't run a marathon but you don't have to stay in bed all day either :) I did the detox one and loved all the green juices. The only comment I'd make is that the frozen delivery is a good idea but DPD did mine quite late in the afternoon so the juices were lightly thawed but I guess we can't really have control over that. Anyway, very good cleanse, cheaper than most in London, I'll recommend it to friends and will do it regularly! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the Review Francois, it's great to hear you enjoyed your cleanse with us! It can be surprising how little hunger you feel on a cleanse, (the power of organic fruit and veg)! Adding yoga is great to do along side your cleanse, allowing yourself to fully detox, rest and reset. Sorry to hear about your delivery, this will be raised with our operational team who will investigate further, thank you for flagging this to us. It's great you will recommend us and please to let us know if you have any THINK converts and we will be happy to share with you our referral scheme, we hope to hear from you again soon! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted to hear you enjoy or products and service! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
I'm now on my fourth cleanse from Think Press, couldn't recommend them any more highly, and I will certainly be ordering from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and we are delighted to hear you have become a THINK Press regular cleanser! Please do get in touch if you refer anyone as we would be happy to share our referral scheme with you - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you again soon! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review John, it's great to hear you enjoy the products! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
Convenient delicious juices that made the process easy to fit around work and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the juices Melissa! The juices arriving blast frozen is a great way to be flexible and work the cleanse around your own schedule. Please get in touch should you need any assistance in future! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
Juices were delivered on time and were delicious. Left me feeling lighter and more energized
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review! We are so pleased the cleanse worked well for you and that you were full of energy! Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
Juices were delivered fresh and were delicious! Loved the nut mylk. Although you miss food, you feel surpringinly full from these!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Alexandra! We are so pleased you enjoyed the cleanse, our nut mylk is always a customer favourite, you can try warming this up on the hob for some extra indulgence. It can be surprising how little hunger you feel whilst cleansing (the power of fruit and veg)! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
Think Press is rated 4.72 based on 181 reviews