Think Press Reviews

4.74 Rating 27 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Think Press

Write Your review

Tell us how Think Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"This is the third time I have used think press now and was still great. Lost a total of 5lbs in 3 days and felt so much healthier for giving myself a detox. Will definitely do it again- thanks Think Press"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Over Xmas when you were closed, I was unfaithful and had to go to another juice company. I was so disappointed during each time I drank their small bottled juices. I have now had three juice cleanse orders from you and I simply think you are the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The lighten cleanse always makes me feel amazing, I lost 5.5lbs in 3 days this time and my stomach has shrunk after expanding (a lot) over the festive period!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"There’s not enough space to write how happy Think Press made me during and after my cleanse. The juices were delicious, varied, energising and filling - all of which made it surprisingly easy to complete the 6 days. I’ve done the cleanse twice now and intend to continue cleansing every few months. Thank you Think Press!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I live in Saudi Arabia and I always look forward to my three day cleanse of fresh fruit and vegetables when I return home to England for the holidays. Yum yum"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant cleanse and delivery very quick just what I needed before Christmas thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was the second juice fast within the last month I had road tested. I LOVED the different flavours especially the morning lemonade and night time cocoa drink (which I frothed to make a hot sleepy time drink!) Would be great to know if you change flavours over the seasons ? I think I will be back as I do prefer the Organic factor compared to other brands which I have recently road tested. I also really appreciated free delivery and think that’s why I will be back. I actually could juice every week, but think I will wait until I am back working again to do that, but in the meantime, just wanted to say I think your juices ROCK. ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sallie - thank you so much! We are so pleased you enjoyed them and really appreciate the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delicious, filling and great variety. So nice to be exposed to combinations I wouldn't have thought to try!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful quality juices, don’t want the cleanse to end they taste so good xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am loving my juice, thank you! I signed up for the three day, then went for a six day juice. The juices are tasty and I haven't felt deprived of food."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Loved it. I feel more energetic and my cravings are gone. The only problem is I want more - so will get saving. Thankyou lovely Think Press team x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I really liked the fact these juices were organic, cold pressed and 500ml. They also arrived blast frozen which gave me a little more flexibility as to when I wanted to use them. They had a great flavour and the thickish consistency of the Almond mylk was just how I like it. Personally I'm a huge veg juice fan (= zero sugar) and for me, my perfect juice diet would probably consist only of veg juices and smoothies (bar perhaps one choccy mylk!). The veg juice on this was not a recipe I've tried but the flavours were well balanced and it was really delicious. Overall I cannot fault these juices for taste, quality and price. Great work Alex."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer services and delicious juices. The best I’ve tasted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Would HIGHLY recommend this cleanse! I feel bloody amazing."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The juices arrived on the day promised and were well packaged. Shame that polystyrene was used though - I think it was as didn’t dissolve in water. The juices were a really nice size and tasted good so for this reason I have rated them as good. The lemonade and nut milk were very sweet and really didn’t need to be. Overall I was happy and would recommend the green juices to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback - we really appreciate it.

We'll definitely pass this on to our team about feedback on the packaging - we use the polystyrene to keep the juices insulated and cold on their journey, but we're always striving to find more eco-friendly options.

We'll also bring up the feedback on the sweetness of the Lemonade and Nut Milks with our NPD team.

Best wishes,

Alex
Posted 5 months ago
"Delicious juices delivered to your door. They allow you to customize the juices you like the most. Felt great after the 5 day cleanse."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy! Ordered one day, received the next. Juices all delicious - especially look forward to the morning & evening juices. Feeling benefits of improved sleep and feeling 'lighter' already."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good efficient delivery. I am not keen on the beets juice and must remember to ask for a substitute in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. No problem at all just drop us a line hello@thinkfoods.co.uk and we can recommend an alternative :-).
Posted 5 months ago
Think Press is rated 4.74 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support