Think Press Reviews

4.71 Rating 162 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Think Press
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Think Press Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Think Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Juices were delivered fresh and were delicious! Loved the nut mylk. Although you miss food, you feel surpringinly full from these!
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommend, the juices were really nice and had no issues with delivery/service
Posted 2 days ago
Highly recommend these juices, I’ve done many cleanses and Think Press is definitely my preferred.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the great review! Please do let us know if you refer any of your friends as we would be happy to share with you our referral scheme, we hope to hear from you again soon! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 day ago
LOVED this cleanse! The juices were delicious and kept me full all day - bar a couple of handful of nuts, I didn’t have any other food and didn’t feel the need to either. The juices kept me satisfied and really gave me the health kick I was hoping for. I feel revived, energised and it seems to have curbed my sweet tooth (for now at least). I’ll definitely be ordering this juice cleanse again. Ps. Also loved the packing and straight forward instructions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Jodie and we are delighted that you loved the cleanse! It can be surprising how little hunger you feel whilst cleansing however a handful of unsalted nuts or raw veggies are fine to have. Please do let us know when you would like to order again and we will be more than happy to assist with this, you can reach us Mon-Fri 8am till 5pm on 01634790963. Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 day ago
It was great but there was just so much packaging. I’ve done both the medium cleanse (5 days) and the sporty cleanse (3 days), just what I needed. Please reduce the packaging though.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Tara, we are pleased to hear both cleanses have worked well for you! The cleanses are packed with polystyrene and ice packs to ensure the juices remain frozen upon arriving to our customers. We completely understand there is lots of packaging involved and can feel a little overwhelming when opening however please feel assured all of our packaging is recyclable! From the cardboard, polystyrene, bottles and caps (even the ice packs you can re use for yourself or pour the non toxic gel away and recycle the packaging for this also)! Sustainabilty is always the top of THINK's agenda in our business development meetings so I will ensure to bring this up this month as we are always striving for ways to help our planet! I have also attached a link which we hope helps to give our clients a little insight on THINK Press and our sustainability https://thinkfoods.co.uk/think-press-and-sustainability/ Hope this helps and please do get in touch if you would like to try an alternate cleanse / juices in future! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy cleanse for x3 days , efficient delivery, would buy again 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so pleased you enjoyed and would cleanse again with THINK! Please do get in touch should you have any questions or like any assistance in future! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was fantastic, fresh and organised ready to go. Delicious taste. The only issue I had was the cashew milk was quite grainy and made me cough for a while after drinking. Thank you! Kate
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review Kate! It is lovely to hear you enjoyed the taste of the juices! Sorry that the Cacao Cashew Mylk wasn't to your taste, we do offer an alternate nut mylk called 'Nut Mylk+' perhaps this would be better suited for you? If you opt for a build your own cleanse on the website then you can select the same juices as last time but with Nut Mylk+ instead! We are always here to assist with bookings and questions so please do reach out should you need anything in future! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great juices. Never felt hungry.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Louise, we are so pleased you enjoyed the juices. It can be surprising how little hunger you feel whilst cleansing (the power of fruit and veg)! Please do get in touch if you would like our help in future, hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, flexible options and the juices are delicious. The only change I would like to see is the packaging and an alternative to the polystyrene
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma, thank you for the feedback we are delighted to hear you enjoyed the juices! The cardboard box that the juices arrive is fully recyclable along with the polystyrene, bottles and cap. You are also welcome to reuse the ice packs for your own personal use or pour the non toxic gel away and also recycle this. In our next business development meeting I will certainly bring this up as we are always striving for different alternatives to help our planet! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service and delivery were top notch! The quality and taste of the juices was just okay. I would have appreciated more diversity in the juices as they were quite simple. They could have benefited from a wider range of ingredients. Overall, would recommend to friends though!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jake, thanks for the review! Each month we discuss any client feedback in our business development meetings so I will ensure that your words are fed back to the THINK team! Thank you so much for recommending us and please do let us know if you do as we would love to share with you our referral scheme - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoy these juices. I have now done a 3 day and a 5 day juice fast with them and both have been easy and clear. I especially enjoy the morning ginger and the evening nut mylk. I would recommend them wholeheartedly to other people. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did!
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased you enjoyed the cleanse and it's great you have already completed 3 and 5 days! The Ginger Limeade is lovely and refreshing to wake you up in the mornings and the Nut Mylk is perfect for warming up on the hob in the evening for some extra indulgence! Thank you so much for recommending us, please let us know if you do as we will be happy to share our referral scheme with you - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy and amazing flavour. Already thinking about a second one!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review! We are available Monday - Friday 8am till 5pm so please do not hesitate to call or email if you would like any assistance or advise getting booked in for your next cleanse! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic - juices, delivery and after care. Since juicing I can think clearly, am grounded and peaceful again and my body feels like the temple it would like to all the time. Big thank you to the team.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review Hannah! It's amazing you now have a clearer mind and feel peaceful, results like this are always so rewarding for us to hear! We are available Monday - Friday 8am till 5pm so if you ever need any assistance getting booked in again then please do not hesitate to call or email us! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, good value cleanse and delicious too! Makes it so easy having it frozen as I could order 7 days worth in one delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the review Midi! Many clients do enjoy the frozen aspect of our juices as it allows complete flexibility as to when you would like to start your cleanse. All juices are blast frozen immediately after being bottled to ensure all nutrients is locked in. Please do let us know if you need anything in future! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve just finished the 3 day lighter press: feeling good, definitely a bit cleansed and slimmer so very glad I did it! The juices were absolutely delicious and at 500ml per bottle it’s a lot of liquid so I felt mostly sustained. But, on day 2 & 3 I did have to have a couple of snacks - some cherry tomatoes, and then some dried fruits & nuts as was feeling pretty darn hungry - that thankfully curbed it. My best advice is keep busy and be out & about a lot as the time will fly - the day I worked from home (and my desk happens to be in the kitchen - not helpful!) was the hardest. Not sure if I’d manage for longer for 3 days but I would definitely do it again as great juices, great value, and great support from Think Press - their customer service really was brilliant.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review Kirsty! We are so pleased you enjoyed your cleanse and you definitely did the right thing to snack on some fruit and unsalted nuts to help curb the hunger. A cleanse isn't a punishment and we always say do what works best for you! Some great ways to keep busy is to go for a brisk walk during your lunch break, do some light yoga or have a relaxing bath in the evening with a scented candle to distract yourself from those usual dinner smells! Please do let us know if you would like any assistance in future and we will be more than happy to help! Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome delivery, well packed!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Aneeka! Please do get in touch should you require any assistance in future hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 2 months ago
I really, really enjoyed my three day juice cleanse, everything from the tips on preparation to the emails during the cleanse with encouragement, from the fast delivery to how good the juices tasted, it all made the cleanse surprisingly easy! It was my first juice cleanse but definitely not the last!
Posted 3 months ago
It is so lovely to hear you enjoyed your THINK Press cleansing journey from start to finish, we are a small company and we really appreciate you enjoying each aspect of your cleanse! We welcome all new clients with open arms so please do get in touch should you require any assistance with your next THINK Press cleanse! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 2 months ago
Balance of calories meant by lunchtime I was jittery and really struggled to concentrate. I had to stop on the first day. Taste of all of them were good but for me it wasn’t a good experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we are so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your cleansing experience. Our team is available Monday - Friday 8am till 5pm and always here to offer guidance and support so we only wish you had got in contact with us sooner! We are also available to offer guidance pre cleanse and which cleanse that would work best for you, you can also find all calorie content on our website. We do have lots of clients who opt for having 2 nut mylks a day rather than 1, the nut mylks are packed full of protein and good fats which help keep sustained throughout. Having 2 mylks a day may have been a better option for yourself to help with the jittery feeling you experienced. Alternatively, in your cleanse guide we do suggest that if you are struggling with hunger then snacking on raw fruit, nuts and seeds is perfectly fine. We also recommend cutting out caffeine around a week before you plan to cleanse to avoid any caffeine withdrawal headaches as well as upping your water intake, the juices are not diluted so drinking lots of water is still very important. If you would like to continue your cleanse in a few weeks time then we would be more than happy to schedule a phone call or please email us where we can offer some pre-cleanse advice. We do of course understand that cleansing isn't for everyone so alternatively you can incorporate the juices into your diet and use them for meals on the go. For any questions please contact us on hello@thinkfoods.co.uk or 01634790963. Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
I did a 3 day cleanse which was great but with hindsight should have started it over a weekend as i suffered the headaches but it’s so worth it as I feel lighter and brighter even after 3 days. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Angie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Sorry you struggled with a headache, this can be a common symptom whilst cleansing and is most likely caffeine withdrawal headache. If this happens again and becomes unmanageable then you can have a cup of green tea which contains a small amount of caffeine to help curb the headache. Try to cut out caffeine around a week before you plan to cleanse, this includes: tea, coffee, green tea, chocolate, dark chocolate, alcohol and some fizzy drinks. Upping your water intake leading and throughout will also help and your body will thank you for it! I am so pleased to hear you feel lighter and brighter from your cleanse (the power of fruit and veg)! Please do let us know should you require any assistance in future and we will be happy to help - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 2 months ago
The lighten juice cleanse was amazing. My mum and I did a three day juice fast together and we both feel so great afterwards. We have both lost 5lbs and we have noticed that our sugar cravings have disappeared. We feel motivated now to do a month of eating no sugar and continue the healthy lifestyle that the juice cleanse has kicked off for us. The juices all tasted delicious and we didn’t even feel that hungry during the fast. We managed to go for long walks everyday and continue with normal activities without any trouble. We particularly liked the cashew nut mylk at the end of each day, this was a nice treat to look forward to and filled us up before going to bed so we could sleep well without feeling hungry in the night. We will definitely use think press again and recommend it to anyone who wants to make some healthy changes in their life. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it really is appreciated from the whole THINK team! Cleansing alongside a friend or family is a great idea to help encourage and motivate each other. It's amazing your sugar cravings have disappeared and hearing these results is the kind of the thing which makes us get out of bed in the mornings, knowing we have helped! Long walks on a cleanse is great, allowing you not only detox your body but your mind also, allowing it to escape somewhere else on your walk. Thank you so much for recommending us and please do get in touch if you do as we will would be happy to share our THINK Press referral scheme - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 2 months ago
Think Press is rated 4.71 based on 162 reviews