Think Press Reviews

4.8 Rating 201 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Think Press
4.8
Based on 201 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Think Press Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Think Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I tried this detox once and now do it several times a year. Such a great way to reset eating habits and reset your body.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality juices, I used the lighted cleanse for the first time and was surprised how quickly I felt a difference in myself, so much energy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Rachel, we are super grateful! The Lighten cleanse is great if you are new to cleansing as it has the most variety of juices and not forgetting our indulgent Cacao Cashew Mylk😍​ It can be amazing how great we feel after a cleanse and makes us think 'we are what we eat' with all that extra nutrition! We support all clients pre, during and post cleanse so please reach out if we can be of any assistance in future - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 weeks ago
From next day delivery by courier in an ice box. The Detox Juice Fast does that, removes colonic plaque, and as a result gives the body more energy as the body moves to fat burning. When used with Lumen, its easy to see a Carb based metabolism (Lumen level 3) move to a Fat based metabolism (Lumen level 1). As one of, if not the best value Organic Juice firms around, I unreservedly recommend Think Press and shall buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Christopher! If we can be of any assistance in future bookings please contact us and we will more than happy to help - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Thank you for recommending us, please let us know if you have any friends that cleanse with us and we will be happy to share our referral scheme with you! Very Best Wishes, Emily
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great product and flexibility as it is frozen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's a hat trick! Thank you so much for your wonderful review Sophie - we really appreciate it! ☺️​ Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really lovely experience. Customer service was good. Juices were enough and filled me up - not the small bottles that you often get. The nut milks were delicious and tasted like desert! Have to say that I have been buying juice cleanses delivered for years now and I think this is the best one and best value on price as well as you get 5 X 500ml bottles. Being all organic is a plus too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback Loan, we always appreciate the time taken to leave positive reviews! It is amazing to hear that after years of being an avid cleanser you enjoyed THINK Press so much. We take pride in supporting our clients pre, during and post-cleanse so please reach out should you require any assistance with future bookings and we will be more than happy to help! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing 5-day cleanse! Very fast delivery and the juices arrive packaged so neatly with some very helpful instructions and tips. This was my second juice cleanse with Think Press, having first tried the detox one. This time I opted for a custom 5 day cleanse which I found a lot more manageable and really felt the effects of a juice cleanse that everyone had talked about! The juices were enough to fill me up and I found myself sleeping better and waking up energised. I loved the cacao cashew one which I found was the perfect lunchtime juice as it still gave me enough energy to continue my usual workouts. The ginger limeade was so refreshing first thing and the day ended with warming up the nut mylk (which I then would add a tiny bit of cinnamon to). Looking forward to my next cleanse!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Merle, thank you so much for the positive review - it is lovely to hear how well the cleanse worked for you! The build your own cleanse is great for tailoring to your requirements so you can choose exactly what you would like. The Cacao Cashew Mylk is certainly indulgent and perfect for a mid-afternoon pick-me-up 😍Brilliant idea to add a little cinnamon to your Nut Myk+, we actually share the same THINK Tip at Christmas time (great minds think a like)! We can't wait for you to cleanse again with us and would like to gently remind you the team are here to support you throughout so please get in touch should you need us! Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous juices.....totally addictive nut mylks. Has made my forced diet change much easier to live with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review, Gill! Our nut mylks are always a customer favourite (and the THINK Team's favourite too)! It is great to hear we have made things easier for you which is why we are here! If we can be of any help with future bookings please let us know hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
I'd never done a juice cleanse before but found all the information on the website really helpful and in general, it was super user-friendly. I couldn't believe how easy and straightforward the delivery process was - it was as simple as selecting a date I wanted to juices to be delivered, it was trackable and they arrived packaged so well and very promptly. Understanding my juice cleanse was very easy too, with some great advice and tips included too - it felt very personable. I was slightly worried I wasn't going to like them all, but I can say with ease that each juice included in my Lighten Cleanse was so delicious - they were very easy to drink and I enjoyed them all! After my 3 day cleanse, I felt great and I'm so glad I done it. My purpose wasn't to lose weight, so I didn't measure myself before or after the cleanse, but I felt better in myself and generally 'lighter'. It made me so much more aware of some of my food/eating habits which I found really beneficial. Overall, a great experience and I'm already planning my next one. If you're thinking of doing a juice cleanse, I'd 100% recommend Think Press - such great value for money and by the end, you'll be feeling great about yourself!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Jade, it is hugely appreciated by the whole THINK team! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your cleansing process and all juices included in your Lighten cleanse (our Lighten cleanse is perfect for first-time cleansers)! It is great that you felt better within yourself and sometimes it makes us realise the power of fruit and veg! Thank you so much for recommending us, please let us know if you do and we will be more than happy to share with you our referral scheme. Our friendly customer service team are always on hand to help so please reach out should you need any assistance with your future cleanse. Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter introduced me to the Think Press cleanse & I’m a definite convert. I always feel so much better after a cleanse, usually when I’ve over indulged (eg after Easter) which is why I’m just going to order a day’s worth of cleanse juices. The service is excellent too. I can really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sheila, It is great to hear you are a THINK Press convert and thank you to your daughter for recommending us to you! Cleansing is a great tool to hit that reset button, if we can be of any assistance in booking your cleanse then please reach out and we will be happy to help. Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 2 months ago
I am appreciative of this detox programme. Affordable and very high quality products from Think Press. I was on a 3 day Detox and didn’t have my usual sugar cravings I am So proud of myself. I have also lost half a kilogram and I have more energy. Ordering my next cleanse after I post this review. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sandra, Many thanks for your review and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your cleanse and have been cleansing with us since. You should always feel proud of yourself and pleased with your own personal results, as we always say strive for progress not perfection! The THINK team are always on hand to help so please reach out should you need any assistance with future cleanses. Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 2 months ago
Felt healthier and detoxed! lost 7lbs ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review and we hope you received the results you were looking for! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 2 months ago
Great five days of a much-needed cleanse! The juices arrived packaged so nicely accompanied with very clearly instructions and tips for the cleanse. I especially loved the ginger one in the morning and the nut mylk in the evening (which I warmed up and added a teensy bit of cinnamon to). The green ones were good too although I’d say having three in a row every day was definitely quite a challenge! I think I’ll give the ‘strength’ cleanse a go next time, so that I can still do my usual cardio exercise alongside. Looking forward to my next cleanse!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Merle, reviews like this really do feel rewarding and we appreciate your kinds words so much! The Ginger Limeade certainly does wake you up in the morning. Great idea to add a little cinnamon, the THINK Team sometimes do this to their mylk in December for a festive twist! If this was your first time cleansing then you have done an amazing job doing our Detox cleanse first time! We always recommend 2 nut mylks per day if you are planning on exercising as your body needs the extra good fats and protein! If we can be of any assistance with your next cleanse then please do let us know. Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Superb cleanse. The juices are the best I've ever had in terms of quality, freshness and variety of nutrients/flavours in each bottle. This company KNOWS nutrition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are super happy you enjoyed your THINK Press cleanse, we take lots of pride in the quality of our juices so we are pleased you enjoyed this too! Thank you for your lovely review and please let us know if you require any assistance for future bookings! Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
This is the best cleanse I've done. The juices are delicious, delivery is efficient and the customer service is personal. Can't wait for my next one!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kathleen, thank you so much for your lovely feedback it is so nice to hear that this is the best cleanse you have done, we appreciate words like this so much! We look forward to your next cleanse with us and please do reach out if you would like any assistance in choosing your next order! Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, quickly delivery, amazing tasting juices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review Sophie, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with THINK Press! Please let us know if you would like any assistance with future cleanses! Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Really slick service from start to finish and have been really impressed with the juices. You can tell that the company really cares about the product and understands juicing. The packaging was great and the juices tasted great! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback Anna! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your cleanse and yes we take great care and pride with our juices! Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Everything about Think Press is really well done from customer communications,delivery of the juices to the cleanse days themselves...healthy plain sailing all the way! Oh and I wasn't hungry during the 7day cleanse!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review Matt! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your cleanse, it can be surprising how little hunger you feel throughout (the power of fruit and veg)! We hope to hear from you again soon! Very Best Wishes, Emily
Posted 6 months ago
Really tasty. Wasn’t hungry at all. I lost 5lbs in 3 days, felt much better, skin looks much brighter. I will most definitely be ordering again. Thanks you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Charlotte, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear your cleanse worked so well for you, brighter skin is such a lovely perk to a juice cleanse too! If we can ever be of any assistance in future then please do let us know, hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 6 months ago
Superb Has changed my association with food completely I d be happy to.upload pics
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for the review Stuart and we are delighted to hear that your THINK Press cleanse has had such a positive impact. The THINK team are always on hand to help so please do let us know if you would like any assistance with future cleanses! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve done the lighten cleanse 3 times now and will continue to do one hopefully every 6 weeks or so. I never feel hungry and feel super energised throughout. Super delicious and well priced compared to other cleanses. Can’t wait for the next one in the new year!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Joëlle, thanks for the review and we are so pleased to hear you have become a regular THINK Press cleanser! We are always here to support you throughout so please reach out if you ever require any advise on your next cleanse! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 6 months ago
Think Press is rated 4.8 based on 201 reviews