Think Press Reviews

4.7 Rating 195 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Think Press
Based on 195 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
On-time Delivery
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Think Press Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Think Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought the 3 day cleanse. Box arrived around noon, the juices were starting to defrost a bit, but well packaged though. The flavours were nice, I personally didn't like much one of them, but the otger 4 were good. Didn't feel particularly hungry during tge cleanse, but the last day had crazy cramps. Haven't lost any weight at all I have to say, and I had headache several times. this is a bit disappointing. Maybe it's just not for me. The juices themselves are nice to drink though. But for £89 I won't try again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us some feedback. We really appreciate it. We're pleased you enjoyed the juices but agree it is disappointing you didn't get the results you were hoping for. This is unusual. It would be great to understand a bit more about your experience before, during and after the cleanse to help recommend a programme which might be more suitable for you. I'd be very happy to chat to you over the phone about this, so do please give us a call on 01634 790963 and we'd be pleased to try and help point you in the right direction if we can! Best wishes, Alex
Posted 2 years ago
Juices didn’t defrost overnight (still frozen solid) and took at least 24 hours in the fridge to defrost and even then they had to be left out for a few hours before drinking. Bit disappointed really.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The juices are satisfying and varied enough to make the cleanse bearable, however the cost of the cleanse far outweighs the cost to buy equally nutritious juices on the high street.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Naomi, we are pleased you found the juices satisfying. Thank you for your feedback on our pricing. We do our very best to be competitive in the market, and our pricing within the online market place is (to our knowledge) the most competitive price available for an organic, juice cleanse (2.5L per day). We make each of our fresh and cold pressed, organic juices by hand in our Kent juicery - which is why our products are more expensive than what you might find on the high street. What we strive to provide is a good value for money, overall service - with curated cleanses designed to achieve results, conveniently delivered to customers doors. We will of course take your feedback on board, and we really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review.
Posted 3 years ago
Too much Plastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, thank for you the feedback regarding our packaging. We are currently using a PET bottle which is recyclable, though we are working hard towards trying to find a more compostable and sustainable solution. We completely agree that this should be one of our key objectives - thank you for the feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
Think Press is rated 4.74 based on 195 reviews