Think Press Reviews

4.72 Rating 148 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Think Press
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Think Press Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Think Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve just finished the 3 day lighter press: feeling good, definitely a bit cleansed and slimmer so very glad I did it! The juices were absolutely delicious and at 500ml per bottle it’s a lot of liquid so I felt mostly sustained. But, on day 2 & 3 I did have to have a couple of snacks - some cherry tomatoes, and then some dried fruits & nuts as was feeling pretty darn hungry - that thankfully curbed it. My best advice is keep busy and be out & about a lot as the time will fly - the day I worked from home (and my desk happens to be in the kitchen - not helpful!) was the hardest. Not sure if I’d manage for longer for 3 days but I would definitely do it again as great juices, great value, and great support from Think Press - their customer service really was brilliant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome delivery, well packed!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really, really enjoyed my three day juice cleanse, everything from the tips on preparation to the emails during the cleanse with encouragement, from the fast delivery to how good the juices tasted, it all made the cleanse surprisingly easy! It was my first juice cleanse but definitely not the last!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Balance of calories meant by lunchtime I was jittery and really struggled to concentrate. I had to stop on the first day. Taste of all of them were good but for me it wasn’t a good experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we are so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your cleansing experience. Our team is available Monday - Friday 8am till 5pm and always here to offer guidance and support so we only wish you had got in contact with us sooner! We are also available to offer guidance pre cleanse and which cleanse that would work best for you, you can also find all calorie content on our website. We do have lots of clients who opt for having 2 nut mylks a day rather than 1, the nut mylks are packed full of protein and good fats which help keep sustained throughout. Having 2 mylks a day may have been a better option for yourself to help with the jittery feeling you experienced. Alternatively, in your cleanse guide we do suggest that if you are struggling with hunger then snacking on raw fruit, nuts and seeds is perfectly fine. We also recommend cutting out caffeine around a week before you plan to cleanse to avoid any caffeine withdrawal headaches as well as upping your water intake, the juices are not diluted so drinking lots of water is still very important. If you would like to continue your cleanse in a few weeks time then we would be more than happy to schedule a phone call or please email us where we can offer some pre-cleanse advice. We do of course understand that cleansing isn't for everyone so alternatively you can incorporate the juices into your diet and use them for meals on the go. For any questions please contact us on hello@thinkfoods.co.uk or 01634790963. Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did a 3 day cleanse which was great but with hindsight should have started it over a weekend as i suffered the headaches but it’s so worth it as I feel lighter and brighter even after 3 days. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lighten juice cleanse was amazing. My mum and I did a three day juice fast together and we both feel so great afterwards. We have both lost 5lbs and we have noticed that our sugar cravings have disappeared. We feel motivated now to do a month of eating no sugar and continue the healthy lifestyle that the juice cleanse has kicked off for us. The juices all tasted delicious and we didn’t even feel that hungry during the fast. We managed to go for long walks everyday and continue with normal activities without any trouble. We particularly liked the cashew nut mylk at the end of each day, this was a nice treat to look forward to and filled us up before going to bed so we could sleep well without feeling hungry in the night. We will definitely use think press again and recommend it to anyone who wants to make some healthy changes in their life. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price for a 3 day cleanse. Really tasty juices and love the nut mylks on the strengthen cleanse. Feeling great and refreshed after 3 days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really love Think Press juices! They are such great quality and taste amazing! I always select my own and do a three day detox. I have tried loads of juice companies over the years and would recommend Think Press :). The customer service is great too which always helps.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first ever juice cleanse so I decided to try the Lighten Cleanse - it was great. The juices were all so tasty! And the Cacao Cashew Mylk to end off my day was all the motivation I needed to push through any cravings and stick to the cleanse. This juice cleanse has left me in a better space, physically and mentally, thank you Think Press.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my cleanse! Emily was super helpful when I said I’d like to mix two for variety; I chose 2 days detox (green) and one lighten. I really enjoyed the juices and totally looked forward to the nut mylks at the end of the day, which I warmed up. I struggled slightly with the Super and Ultimate green juices but not at the same time! First day I preferred the Ultimate greens, second day I preferred the Super Green!! I kept a close eye on how they defrosted and ended up defrosting them on kitchen side overnight and then popping them back in the fridge. I had some lovely messages from Emily during the cleanse via Instagram and felt I could easily reach out at any time if needed. I would certainly recommend this company and would recommend starting with the Lighten cleanse if you are new to cleansing!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for your review and its great to hear you enjoyed your cleanse! Our Nut Mylks are always a customer favourite, especially warmed up (a hug in a mug)! Sorry to hear you struggled with the green juices, your tastebuds can sometimes take a little more time to adjust to the less sweet and all veg taste. Our Fresh Green juice is our least "intense" green juice so perhaps this one may work best for you. Our instagram, phones and emails are open Monday - Friday 8am till 5pm to ensure we can always support our clients throughout. If you would like any assistance getting booked in and mixing your juices again then please do not hesitate to contact us! Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been ordering juices for my cleanse for over a year now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else (trust me, I tried a few major suppliers in London but had no luck). Well priced, well organised and tasty. Can’t wait for my next order! 😍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Kristina, we are so pleased you have become a loyal client with THINK Press! We hope you continue to enjoy our products and as always we are always here should you ever need any cleanse advise or have any questions! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love these juices, especially the ginger and Cocoa ones delish. They are so fresh and easy to use it makes detoxing super easy. They arrive cleverly packed in polystyrene with ice packs. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maggie, thanks for the feedback! Our Ginger Limeade certainly is refreshing to wake you up in the morning and our Cacao Cashew mylk is always a customer favourite, being so indulgent and a great one to look forward to at the end of the day. You are welcome to reuse the ice packs for your own use (perfect for picnics) or you can pour the non toxic gel away and recycle the packaging. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like any assistance getting booked in the future and we will be more than happy to help! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 week ago
Really enjoyed it, didn’t feel hungry and definitely helped me kick the sugar spiral! Thinking of doing the 5 days next, not just 3.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your cleanse! A 3 day cleanse is great place to start, if you were thinking of extending your cleanse to a 5 day then please do contact us and we would be happy to offer some juices suggestions for you! You can email us on hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of people tried to warn me off a cleanse saying I’d feel bad but I felt GREAT! Delivery was on time, juices still frozen and juices tasted great. I was really pleased with how my cravings were reduced and healthy eating kick started post cleanse. Would absolutely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback Kate, we are so pleased to hear you feel great from your cleanse! Cleansing is great to give your digestive system a break and to reset your eating habits. Thank you so much for recommending us and please do get in touch if any friends or family do purchase as we would love to share with you our referral scheme! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delicious juices - felt really good after the cleanse !
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback Lea! Please do get in touch if you would like to book again - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great cleanse but had to do 4 days instead of 5 as I needed more juices. Would love to carry on and do it monthly but I don’t like using Plastic bottles ! PLEASE CHANGE TO GLASS BOTTLES 🙏🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Soraya and we are so pleased you enjoyed the cleanse! With the carbon footprint of moving heavier glass around along with the packaging involved to protect each glass bottle we have found that our PET bottles have been the most lightweight and sustainable option so far. The bottles are fully recyclable along with the cap, polystyrene and the box your juices arrive in. The ice packs are also great for reuse and perfect for picnics, or you can pour the non toxic liquid away and recycle this also. Sustainability is always one of our top priorities in each business development meeting and we are constantly striving to improve this. If you have any sustainability suggestions then please do let us know, we invite all suggestions with open arms! You can also find more on our THINK Press sustainability here: https://thinkfoods.co.uk/think-press-and-sustainability/ Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Great Cleanse - worked well and I was not hungry!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review and we are so pleased to hear your cleanse worked well for you! Please do get in touch should you require any assistance on your next cleanse! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Good cleanse options and good delivery options. This is also one of the very few companies I've come across that uses organic produce, whilst still being accessibly to the average person. I have been using Think Press for over a year now and they still as good as the first purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted to hear you enjoy our product and have been a loyal customer with us for over a year now! Please do let us know if there is anything we can assist with when booking and we would be more than happy to help! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Website & delivery were great, however, personally I didn’t enjoy the taste of the juices. I have done a couple of cleanses and this was my least favourite. Such a shame as my sister loves it. Again it is all down to tastebuds & mine weren’t into this
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we are pleased your sister enjoys our juices however I am sorry to hear they are not to your taste. We have a variety of 8 different juices to try so please do let us know which cleanse you had as we may be able to suggest some alternatives to suit your requirements. You are more than welcome to reach us on hello@thinkfood.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily
Posted 2 months ago
Great ingredients, fresh and tasty. I did the 7 day protein cleanse and saw good results in my energy levels and sleep.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Matt! We are delighted to hear the cleanse went well, improved energy levels is such a fantastic perk of cleansing and we hear this a lot from our clients, it can be amazing the power of fruit and veg! Please let us know if you need anything in the future and we will be more than happy to assist - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 2 months ago
Think Press is rated 4.72 based on 148 reviews