Think Press Reviews

4.8 Rating 197 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Think Press
4.8
Based on 197 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Think Press Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Think Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great tasting juices, good customer service. I like the nut milk warm in the evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the juices, the nut mylk is great to warm up and make your evenings extra indulgent! Thank you for the review! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service and quality juices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review, we are pleased to hear you enjoy the juices and service! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in future. Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 6 months ago
Juices were delivered on time and were delicious. Left me feeling lighter and more energized
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the review! We are so pleased the cleanse worked well for you and that you were full of energy! Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 8 months ago
It was great but there was just so much packaging. I’ve done both the medium cleanse (5 days) and the sporty cleanse (3 days), just what I needed. Please reduce the packaging though.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Tara, we are pleased to hear both cleanses have worked well for you! The cleanses are packed with polystyrene and ice packs to ensure the juices remain frozen upon arriving to our customers. We completely understand there is lots of packaging involved and can feel a little overwhelming when opening however please feel assured all of our packaging is recyclable! From the cardboard, polystyrene, bottles and caps (even the ice packs you can re use for yourself or pour the non toxic gel away and recycle the packaging for this also)! Sustainabilty is always the top of THINK's agenda in our business development meetings so I will ensure to bring this up this month as we are always striving for ways to help our planet! I have also attached a link which we hope helps to give our clients a little insight on THINK Press and our sustainability https://thinkfoods.co.uk/think-press-and-sustainability/ Hope this helps and please do get in touch if you would like to try an alternate cleanse / juices in future! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 10 months ago
Easy cleanse for x3 days , efficient delivery, would buy again 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so pleased you enjoyed and would cleanse again with THINK! Please do get in touch should you have any questions or like any assistance in future! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 10 months ago
Everything was fantastic, fresh and organised ready to go. Delicious taste. The only issue I had was the cashew milk was quite grainy and made me cough for a while after drinking. Thank you! Kate
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for the review Kate! It is lovely to hear you enjoyed the taste of the juices! Sorry that the Cacao Cashew Mylk wasn't to your taste, we do offer an alternate nut mylk called 'Nut Mylk+' perhaps this would be better suited for you? If you opt for a build your own cleanse on the website then you can select the same juices as last time but with Nut Mylk+ instead! We are always here to assist with bookings and questions so please do reach out should you need anything in future! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order, flexible options and the juices are delicious. The only change I would like to see is the packaging and an alternative to the polystyrene
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Emma, thank you for the feedback we are delighted to hear you enjoyed the juices! The cardboard box that the juices arrive is fully recyclable along with the polystyrene, bottles and cap. You are also welcome to reuse the ice packs for your own personal use or pour the non toxic gel away and also recycle this. In our next business development meeting I will certainly bring this up as we are always striving for different alternatives to help our planet! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service and delivery were top notch! The quality and taste of the juices was just okay. I would have appreciated more diversity in the juices as they were quite simple. They could have benefited from a wider range of ingredients. Overall, would recommend to friends though!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jake, thanks for the review! Each month we discuss any client feedback in our business development meetings so I will ensure that your words are fed back to the THINK team! Thank you so much for recommending us and please do let us know if you do as we would love to share with you our referral scheme - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 10 months ago
I did a 3 day cleanse which was great but with hindsight should have started it over a weekend as i suffered the headaches but it’s so worth it as I feel lighter and brighter even after 3 days. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Angie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Sorry you struggled with a headache, this can be a common symptom whilst cleansing and is most likely caffeine withdrawal headache. If this happens again and becomes unmanageable then you can have a cup of green tea which contains a small amount of caffeine to help curb the headache. Try to cut out caffeine around a week before you plan to cleanse, this includes: tea, coffee, green tea, chocolate, dark chocolate, alcohol and some fizzy drinks. Upping your water intake leading and throughout will also help and your body will thank you for it! I am so pleased to hear you feel lighter and brighter from your cleanse (the power of fruit and veg)! Please do let us know should you require any assistance in future and we will be happy to help - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 11 months ago
Great price for a 3 day cleanse. Really tasty juices and love the nut mylks on the strengthen cleanse. Feeling great and refreshed after 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review and great to hear you are feeling refreshed! The Nut Mylks are always a customer favourite and you can also try warming this up on the hob in the evenings for some extra indulgence! The THINK team are on hand to help Monday - Friday so please do get in touch if you would like any cleansing advise in future! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 11 months ago
Really liked the cleanse and felt refreshed and not at all hungry. More thought could be put into more sustainable packaging e.g. not using polystyrene and using recyclable frozen packs as a first step.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review and we are pleased to hear your THINK Press cleanse gave you great results of feeling refreshed! Here at THINK we are always striving to be as sustainable as possible and it is something we evaluate each month in our business development meetings. The bottles, cap, polystyrene and ice packs are all fully recyclable. You are welcome to re use the ice packs for your own use or you can pour the non toxic gel out and place the packaging in the recycling. You can find more about our sustainability here - https://thinkfoods.co.uk/think-press-and-sustainability/ We welcome all suggestions with open arms so please do not hesitate to contact if you have any sustainable ideas! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 year ago
When I called you to order the juices the person I spoke to was really helpful, they were upbeat and personable. The bottles you use are great because they are square instead of round and therefore fit in the the freezer better. You also use less packaging than another company I have used which I appreciate. What I would recommend for this to be an even better product would be to include a package in which to return the cold packs to you to be reused, you may find this cheaper than constantly buying them and I am making the assumption that it is better for the environment. Also if there is anyway to reduce the polystyrene further that would be great. As for the juices themselves, the flavours were good but I felt for an advanced programme they were too sweet, there is no need to be adding maple syrup, agave or even dates. Thank you for your time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Anna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. It is lovely to hear that you found the customer service good, we do try our best offer our customers an exceptional level of service throughout their ThinkPress experience. In terms of packaging this has been at the top of our agenda this year, we would love to be 100% recyclable, but as we currently stand logistically this would not be possible, but we have plans to provide this option in the near future! In the mean time it is possible to reuse the icepacks, and they are able to be drained down the sink and the plastic exterior can be recycled! In terms of reducing the polystyrene we have trialed this before with our couriers, we concluded that unfortunately this increased the risk of the bottles becoming damaged. It is a shame that the juices were too sweet for your pallet, I know that a small fraction of the ingredients you mentioned are put into the juices. If you was to order again I recommend using the bespoke option to remove the juices that you found too sweet. Best Wishes, Saskia- ThinkPress.
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice tasting and helped me lose 5 pounds in 3 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Aislin, Wow what a fantastic result you have achieved with our Lighten Cleanse! Super glad that you enjoyed the taste of the juices, it certainly makes loosing a few pounds more enjoyable! If loosing weight is your aim for cleansing why not try the Detox cleanse this is our highest intensity cleanse. Alternatively we can build you a Bespoke cleanse that helps you achieve your main goals for cleansing, just drop us an email at hello@thinkfoods.co.uk and we will be more than happy to guide you to what's best for you. Best Wishes, Saskia- ThinkPress Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great juices! well packed but seems not so eco friendly but understand that this would reflect on price. Would recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, We are so glad that you loved our juices as much as we do! Packaging has been at the top of our agenda this year! We would love to be 100% reusable but currently this poses a greater carbon footprint then our current bottles do, due to washing, transportation and production. As it stands our boxes, polystyrene and plastic bottle are 100% recyclable! It's great to know you'll be recommending us- get your friends and family to quote your name when they place an order and we will pop you a discount code by way of thank you! Best Wishes, Saskia - THINK Press team
Posted 2 years ago
Enjoyed all the drinks. Didnt feel any different after, but felt was a good way to kick start my new clean eating livestyle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and products tasted amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Juices were lovely. Would of been nice if it had come with a flyer or a bit of info as in when to take them. What they will offer you and what to expect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the third time I have used think press now and was still great. Lost a total of 5lbs in 3 days and felt so much healthier for giving myself a detox. Will definitely do it again- thanks Think Press
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The juices arrived on the day promised and were well packaged. Shame that polystyrene was used though - I think it was as didn’t dissolve in water. The juices were a really nice size and tasted good so for this reason I have rated them as good. The lemonade and nut milk were very sweet and really didn’t need to be. Overall I was happy and would recommend the green juices to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback - we really appreciate it. We'll definitely pass this on to our team about feedback on the packaging - we use the polystyrene to keep the juices insulated and cold on their journey, but we're always striving to find more eco-friendly options. We'll also bring up the feedback on the sweetness of the Lemonade and Nut Milks with our NPD team. Best wishes, Alex
Posted 3 years ago
Good efficient delivery. I am not keen on the beets juice and must remember to ask for a substitute in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. No problem at all just drop us a line hello@thinkfoods.co.uk and we can recommend an alternative :-).
Posted 3 years ago
Think Press is rated 4.75 based on 197 reviews