Think Press Reviews

4.71 Rating 154 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Think Press
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Think Press Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Think Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Balance of calories meant by lunchtime I was jittery and really struggled to concentrate. I had to stop on the first day. Taste of all of them were good but for me it wasn’t a good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we are so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your cleansing experience. Our team is available Monday - Friday 8am till 5pm and always here to offer guidance and support so we only wish you had got in contact with us sooner! We are also available to offer guidance pre cleanse and which cleanse that would work best for you, you can also find all calorie content on our website. We do have lots of clients who opt for having 2 nut mylks a day rather than 1, the nut mylks are packed full of protein and good fats which help keep sustained throughout. Having 2 mylks a day may have been a better option for yourself to help with the jittery feeling you experienced. Alternatively, in your cleanse guide we do suggest that if you are struggling with hunger then snacking on raw fruit, nuts and seeds is perfectly fine. We also recommend cutting out caffeine around a week before you plan to cleanse to avoid any caffeine withdrawal headaches as well as upping your water intake, the juices are not diluted so drinking lots of water is still very important. If you would like to continue your cleanse in a few weeks time then we would be more than happy to schedule a phone call or please email us where we can offer some pre-cleanse advice. We do of course understand that cleansing isn't for everyone so alternatively you can incorporate the juices into your diet and use them for meals on the go. For any questions please contact us on hello@thinkfoods.co.uk or 01634790963. Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 month ago
Website & delivery were great, however, personally I didn’t enjoy the taste of the juices. I have done a couple of cleanses and this was my least favourite. Such a shame as my sister loves it. Again it is all down to tastebuds & mine weren’t into this
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we are pleased your sister enjoys our juices however I am sorry to hear they are not to your taste. We have a variety of 8 different juices to try so please do let us know which cleanse you had as we may be able to suggest some alternatives to suit your requirements. You are more than welcome to reach us on hello@thinkfood.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily
Posted 3 months ago
Zero star. Taste funny and take longer than 24 hrs to defrost: the team rejected to take any responsibility. Not sure it’s worthy to spend money on zero vitamin drink with the lumps of ice.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It is disappointing to hear that you found your cleanse a not particularly positive experience. In regards to defrosting the juices these are just guidelines, everyones fridges and freezers vary so sometimes you have to adapt the defrosting times depending on this. At THINK Press if a customer is not satisfied with their product we will always try our best to resolve this and get to the bottom as to why, we wouldn't reject a customer without finding out this information first. If you could email hello@thinkfoods.co.uk with more information we can look into this for you. Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 year ago
This juices are disgusting, I had to stop myself from gagging when drinking two in particular. I would not recommend this cleanse after having to give it up after 1.5 days as I felt so unwell.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Abi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and we are obviously disappointed that the juices were not to your taste. We very rarely receive negative feedback as you can see from our extensive number of 5* reviews, so we're really keen to understand your experience. If you could email me at hello@thinkfoods.co.uk or give me a call on 01634 790963 when you get a moment I'd love to understand what the difference was between the juices and your expectations. We are always looking to improve when we are able to! We have many customers that love the taste of our juices, so this isn't something we'd look to change - however we may be able to recommend juices more suited to your taste. Best wishes, Alex
Posted 1 year ago
Think Press is rated 4.71 based on 154 reviews