Think Press Reviews

4.69 Rating 100 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Think Press
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Think Press Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Think Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and products tasted amazing
Posted 1 year ago
I just completed my 3 day lighten cleanse and I feel so much better now than I did before I started. I needed a kick start to get back into a healthy regime and this is exactly what I needed. The five juices are all very different and delicious. I feel lighter, healthier and more energetic. Would recommend to anyone looking for a cleanse!
Posted 1 year ago
This is so convenient, especially if you are a busy professional! Juices are delicious and filling and the choco nut milk is amazing! I’ll definitely be back again for my next cleanse. Thank you Think Press!
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy, more easy than i thought, and delicious juices, will definitely do this again!
Posted 1 year ago
prompt delivery! and extremely tasty juices!
Posted 1 year ago
So far I have lost 5lbs on my juice cleanse - kick starting my eating routine to a much healthier one. Very efficient and would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Juices were lovely. Would of been nice if it had come with a flyer or a bit of info as in when to take them. What they will offer you and what to expect
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delicious just the right balance of veggies with a little bit of sweet!
Posted 1 year ago
Some of the juices were lovely and really helped brighten my skin. Some of them did not defrost well (they were chalky/ didn’t retain consistency) and despite contacting ThinkPress customer service, I got no response, no partial refund or even an offer to replace them in my next order. Customer service was disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Caren,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. Please could you contact us hello@thinkfoods.co.uk or 01634 790963 about this and we can look into this for you , ahead of your next deliveries that I can see are book on.

Thanks Alex
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible company with excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Juices didn’t defrost overnight (still frozen solid) and took at least 24 hours in the fridge to defrost and even then they had to be left out for a few hours before drinking. Bit disappointed really.
Posted 1 year ago
I decided on the 6 day “lighten cleanse” with some small changes after taking some advice over the phone from Think Press.

The 6 days were not what I expected and I actually really enjoyed the whole process, each bottle was packed with flavour and was filling, seeming as I am usually a big eater this was a pleasant surprise!

The results were amazing, I lost 9.7lbs over the 6 days but the weight loss wasn’t the only benefit, I felt much more positive and focused mentally and even areas of eczema affecting my arms had notably improved. All in all I felt much healthier and happier by day 6, and this has prompted me to maintain a healthier diet that I couldn’t have started without the kick start from Think Press.

I’m looking forward to starting my next juice plan in a few months and have planned a couple more later in the year. 5/5 for everything that goes into making Think Press what it is, from friendly staff through to the delivery service, not forgetting the exceptional quality of the actual product!
Posted 1 year ago
It takes a long time to defrost the juices and a lump of ice remains in the middle making the consistence unpleasant.
If you leave them in the fridge it takes ove reti days to defrost and if you leave them out of the fridge the green juices go a bit funny by end of day.
The juices I received did not match the juices in the plan, they were all green apart from two.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Roberta, we are so disappointed to hear your comments and only wish you had got in contact with us directly and we could have tried to rectify this earlier for you and assisted you with the defrost process. We are always at the end of the phone and happy to help.

We'd normally advise defrosting in the fridge overnight, and then at room temperature for around an hour which brings the juice to temperature - with no ice left in the bottle.

The cleanse you ordered (Detox Cleanse) does contain all green juices except the Ginger Limeade and the Nut Mylk+. If you would prefer a less 'green' programme we'd suggest our Lighten Cleanse which has a few roots based juices, and just one green juice.

We hope this helps and we'd be very happy to talk to you over the phone so we can understand a bit more about your experience.

Best wishes,
Alex
Posted 1 year ago
This is the third time I have used think press now and was still great. Lost a total of 5lbs in 3 days and felt so much healthier for giving myself a detox. Will definitely do it again- thanks Think Press
Posted 1 year ago
Over Xmas when you were closed, I was unfaithful and had to go to another juice company. I was so disappointed during each time I drank their small bottled juices.

I have now had three juice cleanse orders from you and I simply think you are the best.
Posted 1 year ago
The lighten cleanse always makes me feel amazing, I lost 5.5lbs in 3 days this time and my stomach has shrunk after expanding (a lot) over the festive period!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good !
Posted 1 year ago
There’s not enough space to write how happy Think Press made me during and after my cleanse. The juices were delicious, varied, energising and filling - all of which made it surprisingly easy to complete the 6 days. I’ve done the cleanse twice now and intend to continue cleansing every few months. Thank you Think Press!
Posted 1 year ago
I live in Saudi Arabia and I always look forward to my three day cleanse of fresh fruit and vegetables when I return home to England for the holidays.
Yum yum
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant cleanse and delivery very quick just what I needed before Christmas thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Think Press is rated 4.69 based on 100 reviews