The Stem Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,878 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Stem
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Stem Reviews

About The Stem:

London’s sustainable online garden centre. Plant-shaped happiness direct to your door.

Visit Website

Email:

info@thestem.co.uk

Location:

London

Write Your review

Tell us how The Stem made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Stem 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Priya P
The Stem 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Hitesha K
The Stem 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Aleksandra K
The Stem 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Aleksandra K
The Stem 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Gemma W
The Stem 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Anónimo
The Stem 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Yvonne D
310
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best delivery and very happy with my shopping definitely I’ll buy more of your website
Great service. Plants were delivered while I was out. I received a text informing me. Both plants in good condition. I appreciate the paper packaging instead of plastic! Thanks.
Very happy with the ivy i ordered, nice and long and in great condition will definitely buy from again
I love all 7 of my plants! They arrived healthy and promptly from The Stem. Communication with the team was easy and I will definitely be ordering from The Stem in the future! :)
I placed an order for a money tree plant. The plant arrived three days later in good condition and it’s looking great in its new home. Very happy!
Good selection and great delivery service. Above all, very happy with our money plant! :)
The Stem 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Awesome! needed some green in my room, so I got some ivy pots.
Amazing plants
Great personal experience
Amazing website, lovely flowers, in time delivery, really nice, personal and friendly communication! Can only recommend :)
Quick delivery, beautiful healthy plants, carefully packaged, recommend
Gorgeous plants!! Delivered on time and they were wrapped beautifully! I’m now trying to find more spaces in my house so I can buy more plants!
Thank you! :)
The Stem 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Lovely plant delivered quickly. Only had it a couple of data abs it seems to be healthy. Lovely Money Tree - 24 inch pot.
Quick delivery, good value and my play is gorgeous!
Very good service, and helpful advice on plants, thanks.
Outstanding service and exquisite plants. Thank you so much!
Very good service....love my plant
Beautiful plants and my ZZ plant is so glossy! Great service, will be buying more plants from this place x
Excellent all round
Excellent plant and service!
The Stem is rated 4.97 based on 1,878 reviews