The Stem Reviews

4.97 Rating 250 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Stem
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Stem Reviews

About The Stem:

London’s greenest plant platform. Plant-shaped happiness direct to your door.

Visit Website

Email:

info@thestem.co.uk

Location:

London

Write Your review

Tell us how The Stem made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Stem 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Rasa Guzelyte
More Photos & Videos
The Stem 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Stem 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Stem 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Alice Kirby
More Photos & Videos
The Stem 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Noelia Paris
More Photos & Videos
The Stem 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Emma Carter
More Photos & Videos
The Stem 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Ena Fusha
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent delivery service & beautiful plants!
Absolutely love the plant, pot holder and vase purchased. They came packaged up and no issues at all. Cant wait to see it in the finished room.
Amazing plant and good delivery service. Well packed and the plant is super healthy and green! I am happy with my order and will be ordering more in the future. Thank you
Beautiful plant
Lovely plants, super quick delivery
Very nice plant and delivered on time.
Fast, efficient. Beautiful plant. Delighted.jx
I was amazed when I saw the size of my alacasia zebrina! The plants seem health and good quality too.
The Stem 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Loved buying from The Stem! The pots I got look amazing and well priced. The best part is that the pots do not come in any packaging which is an amazing, environmentally friendly surprise. Will be back again soon.
Healthy plant and super service 10/10
The Stem is a wonderful company, who provide top quality plants with wonderful customer. I would definitely recommend them!
I just received my first order - beautiful plants and great service. Highly recommended!
plant looks really healthy and really beautiful
Quick delivery, im in love with my parlour palm.. thank you
The Stem 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Excellent service and delivery. Both plants and pots came in perfect condition and won’t hesitate to order from the stem again!
The Stem 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Beautiful plants and excellent service.
Amazing service, the plants were in excellent condition
I'm very happy with the experience! Great communication on scheduling the delivery. Contact-free delivery as well, in case that's important to you.
Absolutely fantastic service. Prompt, safe delivery, and beautiful healthy plants.
Loved it, as describe and the plant arrived in perfect condition!
The Stem is rated 4.97 based on 250 reviews