The Stem Reviews

4.97 Rating 2,617 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Stem
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Stem Reviews

About The Stem:

London’s sustainable online garden centre. Plant-shaped happiness direct to your door.

Visit Website

Email:

info@thestem.co.uk

Location:

London, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Stem made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Stem 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Anonymous
The Stem 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Nighean W
The Stem 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Christopher W
The Stem 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Anastasia G
The Stem 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Cory J
The Stem 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Anonymous
The Stem 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Kaj R
482
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and beautiful tree 🌲 high quality...and always happy to buy from small and local business...
Helpful Report
Amazing service- beautiful plants and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Gorgeous tree. Excellent delivery service and comms. Recommended to family and friends. Will definitely be using you guys again next year!
Helpful Report
Great service! Next day delivery and our tree is thick and beautiful.
The Stem 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Helpful Report
Thanks a lot to everybody at the Stem for expedient delivery of a beautiful cactus. Ole
Helpful Report
Very happy with the service and the new plant.
Helpful Report
We ordered a Christmas tree and it was beautiful! Even better than we expected, very full and beautiful colour. The purchase and delivery were both seamless as well, delivered within the window we were promised so we were not waiting around all day. The night before our delivery we got the 1-hr delivery window which allowed us to plan our day accordingly. Will definitely by ordering some more plants in the near future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Thank you for Aretha the Areca Palm! I was looking for the perfect companion for my dining room and did a lot of research in terms of being pet friendly, happy with the light conditions and pretty much unkillable. The Stem’s filter system worked perfectly and presented me with a few options. An easy to navigate site, great comms once purchased. The videos are really helpful and I look forward to buying companions soon. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
The Christmas tree we ordered is the best we have ever had, looks absolutely amazing! Not only this but delivery was exactly when it was scheduled to be. Will definitely order again next year!
The Stem 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Helpful Report
Fantastic service and speedy delivery! Plants are gorgeous and healthy. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Service was fast and efficient. I will most certainly be using The Stem again!
Helpful Report
Lovely plant and arrived quickly and perfectly packaged!
Helpful Report
Quick and easy to order. Packaged well for delivery and delighted with the quality of the product. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Excellent service as always! My plants arrived on time and they are healthy and doing well, not like some over very expensive ones I bought from another retailer, those ones didn’t do well at all!!
Helpful Report
Gorgeous plant that I bought as a gift - they were delighted with it. The pot really complemented the plant.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service, amazing Christmas tree and smooth delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Lovely tree delivered quickly very happy with service
Helpful Report
I ordered my Christmas tree from Stem and I was fully satisfied, the delivery was very straightforward, and I will totally recommend them.
The Stem 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
We ordered a Christmas tree from The Stem and we couldn't be more pleased with our purchase. The delivery was well communicated and on time and the tree is just perfect. The lights and skirt are a nice touch. We'll definitively order from here from now on, even for random greenery for our flat - aka - recommended :)
The Stem 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Not the best communication, regarding email responses and also confirmation of delivery.
Helpful Report
The Stem is rated 4.97 based on 2,617 reviews