Social Cat Reviews

4.8 Rating 160 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Social Cat
Read Social Cat Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Social Cat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In my first few weeks I have been matched up with a great variety of people, I'm actually spoilt for choice. The people I have selected so far to work with have been fantastic, great communication. I'm really excited to see how working with these infuencers will help grow my brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Jacqui, Thanks for this super review, happy to have you onboard! The Social Cat Team
Posted 6 months ago
Our candle company, Lucky Thirteen Candle Company, chose to work with Social Cat after seeing an ad for influencers online. As a smaller business, paying thousands of dollars for influencer marketing is not possible right now. Social Cat high quality influencers available for reasonable pricing. The process is smooth and since using Social Cat, we have seen an increase in engagement on our social media outlets.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Amina, Thanks for this awesome review! We're happy to see you get value out of Social Cat. Please stay tuned for new features getting rolled out soon! Any questions, please shoot us an email. Cheers, Joe
Posted 5 days ago
Great service to work with, saves us so many hours
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hey Zoe, Appreciate the review; thanks for being with us so long, and stay tuned for the new features and more influencers! Cheers, Joe
Posted 6 days ago
Social Cat is absolutely the best & most helpful app that I have used for connecting brands & microinfluencers. It is so easy to navigate and amazing for matching you with brands that you otherwise might not have come across. Love using Social Cat . 5 Stars...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Ca, Thanks for this! Stay tuned for more features coming out anytime soon! Cheers, Joe
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love social cat! I've been connected to so many incredible brands and found so many new favorites that I'd never have found on my own. They're super user friendly and I love how easy they make it for creators. I've really enjoyed everything since joining!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, We're so happy to have you on Social Cat! Thanks for being with us and for all the lovely campaigns! Thanks, Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great platform for creators. Have done fair amount of collaborations with really nice and friendly companies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Chloe, Thanks for this lovely review! We love seeing all your campaigns going live! Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's been a great opportunity to connect with brands that align with my page and values. It's also been great as a smaller account to be able to have the chance for these opportunities Super simple and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Evie, Awesome to hear that; thanks for sharing. Keep working on your account and soon get matched for paid collaborations and TikTok as well. Chat soon, Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best experience πŸ™β­πŸ’
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ingrida, Thanks for this! We're so happy you enjoy Social Cat. If any questions, let us know, and we will reply immediately. Thanks, The Social Cat Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great way to connect with some really wonderful creators
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tiffany, Thanks for this. We really appreciate the review! If you have any questions, please let us know. More than happy to help. Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a launch brand, social cat is extremely valuable to us. We did not know how to get started with influencer marketing but social cat worked closely with us painstakingly to figure out what works best for us. The app is great at matching influencers. We have got some really lovely influences from social cat who we continue to work with. The app is a true disruptor in the space where frankly there is a lot of noise at the moment. Social cat cuts out all of the noise and offers true value to brands. Thank you so much for your continued help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi guys, We're so happy to have you with us, and it is a pleasure to work with you! Very excited about your company as well. Let's organize our next call soon; really curious about the progress and how can we help more. More features are rolling out soon on Social Cat: TikTok influencers, paid collaborations, and affiliate collaborations. Hope we can help you even more! Chat soon, Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
From an creators perspective, I love Social Cat. It allows me to connect with brands which fit my niche easily and I have had a number of good matches so far. I would recommend Social Cat to other micro Influencers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sacha, Thanks for this! Love it. We're happy when you are happy! Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
Social Cat has been amazing for our online presence and really helped us to connect with a wider, engaging audience which has really benefitted our socials as a result. Organised, easy to use and a trusted source Social Cat is brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Katy, So happy to hear this! Thanks for this awesome review. We're rolling out new features, please stay tuned for our newsletter with product updates! Thanks, Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful company to work with! I get curated collaborations, great matches and my Instagram has grown so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Caitlyn, Happy to hear you get value out of Social Cat! Stay tuned for more features rolling out! If any feedback, please let us know. Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this platform! I get to meet so many great brands. The communication always happens on a timely matter! I definitely recommend this platform for beginner influencers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Dariya, More and more brands are joining Social Cat; please get ready to meet more brands! keep an eye out for our daily digest emails. Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy working with Social Cat. Super easy to join and everything is just simple, no need to apply or fill out a bunch of surveys, this is what I love with Social Cat. I've been collaborating with awesome brands thru this app. It helps me a lot as a micro-influencer. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Deasy, Helping micro-influencers is one of our main goals here at Social Cat. Please stay tuned as we roll out more and more features for micro-influencers (TikTok, paid collaborations, Affiliate collaborations). Happy to have you with us! Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think this company is decent. I think they need to do a clean up with people not active but the two i worked with was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Melissa, Thanks for the feedback. We're looking to go through our entire database (both brands and creators) and do a bit of a clean-up. At the same time, more and more brands and creators are joining Social Cat, so there are plenty of collaborations to pick from! If any questions or feedback, email us anytime at joe@thesocialcat.com Chat soon, Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is easy and efficient to work with this platform. The influencers are quick to respond and the system is well thought out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Monica, Happy to have you with us and even happier you enjoy Social Cat! Chat soon, Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
I signed up to this app about a year ago and love it it's amazing how u can match brands and agree on the content. Amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lynsey, Loved working with you so far! If you have any feedback or questions, we're more than happy to answer and help! Talk soon, Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love working with Socail cat, really helped me team up with some amazing brands!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Toni, More and more brands are joining us; stay tuned for more collaborations and keep an eye out for our Daily Digest! Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant website, I've connected with so many amazing creators and got some amazing content thanks to social cat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rosie, Joe here; thanks for the kind words. We're so happy you enjoy using Social Cat! Thanks, Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have really enjoyed using social cat. I have made some great connections with brands and businesses. I would however like there to be some way to chase up brands that match with you and then never reply. Overall super helpful platform and don’t need to have 1000s of followers πŸ‘πŸΌ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Georgia! Awesome, thanks for this feedback. We're working on getting brands more and more engaged on the platform, please be aware they have a lot of influencer opportunities to pick up from as well. Please be patient as we're also working on other features that should improve this! Cheers, Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
Social Cat is rated 4.8 based on 160 reviews