Social Cat Reviews

4.67 Rating 15 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Social Cat
Read Social Cat Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Social Kat proved to be a valuable tool for us in the past few months, as they completely took the hustle of outsourcing and contacting influencers for us to work with. As soon as we signed up, the second day we had a list of potential matches in our Inbox and we ended up working with quite a few of them. I totally recommend Social Kat for any small brand looking to automatize the Influencer Marketing process. Thanks, Stefan
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey guys, You are awesome, thanks for this review. Please get in touch with us if you need any help. Joe
Posted 4 months ago
I can not find any faults using this company,, it’s enabled me to connect with so many small businesses to review products on my socials, it runs so smoothly, I highly recommend it to anyone thank you for being so efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joanne, We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to have you on board. Chat soon and stay tuned for more Social Kat features! Thanks, Joe
Posted 3 months ago
Social kat is amazing and cknnects with suitable brands. Its then upto you if you wish to accept or not. Amazing process and so easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Swaima, We are happy to see our product is proving effective for you. Stay tuned for future releases and features! Joe
Posted 3 months ago
I love the platform and I have various collaborations already the only downfall is half of the matches never go thought and it’s a bit frustrating
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for your awesome review, we appreciate the honest feedback. We see this happening sometimes with some of the brands and creators indeed, where a number of matches don't actually happen. We closely monitor this on our end, and we are trying to come up with ways to reduce it. Unfortunately, sometimes it's not 100% entirely up to us, as a brand (or creator) decide they don't want to continue after the match for various reasons. As mentioned, it's a top priority for us to improve this. Thanks, Joe
Posted 3 months ago
I love social kat. Their method of matching influencers and businesses is just perfect, simple, smooth and streamline. I would recommend it to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alanna, Thanks for this awesome review. We are very happy to have you onboard and we love your collaborations as well on Instagram. Joe
Posted 3 months ago
I've been connected with some great brands through Social Kat. It's a win win situation for both parties and Social Kat make it such a smooth process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Lisa, Happy to hear you made new connections via Social Kat and thanks for this lovely review. Reach out at anytime if you need us. Joe
Posted 3 months ago
Great to get started with gifted collabs x not all companies you match with move forward but it’s still a fun experience! Loving it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Shay, Happy to hear Social Kat is proving to be fun for you and a good way to start your Influencer Marketing journey. Indeed, a small percentage of the companies decide not to go forward with a match sometimes, we do our best behind the scenes to make the process as efficient as possible. The tech team is working hard and always optimizing the matchmaking algorithm in order to get relevant matches for both brands and creators. Talk soon, Joe
Posted 3 months ago
This is the best ambassador programme platform I have found. It’s super easy to use, they send a brief of the company that are looking for a collab and you just click to apply and then the company check out your social media and if your a match they contact you I have been matched with some fantastic brands and still keep in contact with many now Fab idea and execution
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sarah, Lovely to hear that you enjoy Social Kat so far and that you made quite a few connections already. Happy to have you on board as well ❤️ Joe
Posted 3 months ago
The best collaboration agency out there. I have only great feedback. The team as so communicative and pro active. They genuinely care about all their people.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Sarah, So happy to hear you enjoy Social Kat and thanks for the review. If you need any help, ping us at anytime. Thanks, Joe
Posted 4 months ago
I've had a few collaborations through social kat and I've thoroughly enjoyed each of them. I get an email every day with a potential brand match and I can register my interest if I want to collaborate with them. If the brand is interested in me we are then introduced via SK by email and take it from there. I like the simple process, nothing complicated and I know where I stand. All communication is well received and I also like that I'm not bombarded with multiple emails for the same thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lindsey, We appreciate your review and we are happy to have you onboard. Thanks, Joe
Posted 4 months ago
Am really happy to be a member in socialkat community
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chaitanya, We are very happy to have you in the community as well. Keep an eye out for our next email with potential brands interested to work with you. ❤️ Thanks, Joe
Posted 4 months ago
I love these guys! I have had a fair few collaborations from them and they've all been fantastic. They should be very proud of how hard they work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Emily, Thanks for the lovely words. Even more proud when we see these reviews. Cheers, Joe
Posted 4 months ago
Such a great way to find some gorgeous small businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Charlie, This is one of the reasons we came up with Social Kat - help small businesses to get easy access to creators across the UK. Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it. Joe
Posted 4 months ago
*Edit* I have revised my review as I felt the 2 stars was too much after the response to it, I don't believe the correct way to get a better review is to message someone telling them why their opinions wrong, and then basically demand for a better review because of your own. I don't get many matches and most of the ones I do get either don't respond or don't send anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Demi, Thanks so much for this review and we are sorry you are not getting a lot of matches so far with us, so far. We just had a look at your account and so far you only got 6 matches with us. Sometimes, even after a match, a brand can decide not to go on with the collaboration, for various reasons. Same with the creators. Unfortunately, we cannot control that on our end and force someone to work with a specific creator. What I do strongly encourage you is to spend more time with us and see what other opportunities might arise, as we do have brands signing up with us every single day, so I am 100% sure something will arise. At the same time, I do strongly encourage you to work on a constant basis on your account, in order to improve the engagement rate, the quality of your content and other things brands look at. So far, it looks great, but obviously this is an ongoing process. For more guidance, please see our blog: https://blog.socialkaat.com/ If you need more help, please email us and we will be right with you. Thanks, Joe
Posted 4 months ago
This platform is amazing! You pay so little for great matches with awesome content creators. I was looking for a platform like this so I can save time from reaching out to influencers and it works so well for me, getting 10 content creators a month in exchange to product reviews is all I needed. Now I have more time to focus on the business plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Maria, We are really happy to hear that Social Kat is proving to be a valuable tool for your business and thank you for the awesome review. Joe
Posted 4 months ago
Social Cat is rated 4.67 based on 15 reviews