The Van Insurer Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,528 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Van Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0870 225 8207

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am now coming upto my 65 birthday. I wanted cover which reflected my maximum no claims and my driving record. Every year my insurance goes up regardless. It doesn't pay to stay with the same insurer to long. The van insurer met the price I was willing to pay and gave me the same cover as my old insurer but at a better price. Many thanks to The Van Insurer.
Posted 4 days ago
Price a bit higher than used to,don't think I will be using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very easy and comfident experience, a manageable site to use with quick responsense ...
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was easy to obtain a quote but difficult to use it I suppose it is because of the current covid19 crisis.
Posted 1 month ago
First year with The Van Insurer and so far no problems, all good
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and relatively straight forward
Posted 3 months ago
quick,easy,competative
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and easy ! Quick and simple got a very good deal .
Posted 3 months ago
Found the service to be quick and very efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
The van insurance comparison has save me ££££££
Posted 3 months ago
I found the site easy to use and didn’t take long at all to get everything set up.
Posted 3 months ago
Had a good quote very happy have recommended to others
Posted 5 months ago
absolutely fine no issues whatsoever, price comparable and reasonable
Posted 5 months ago
It was a good deal and if your company keeps providing deals like those you will get a lot of customers. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Simple easy to use site. Slows you to skip details that Arn,t deadly available and can be added in later. Ie names of temp drivers later in the season .different cover for changes in use as market changes
Posted 6 months ago
Van quotes were given by telephone ,preferred method of communication ,in my particular case,is by e Mail .gives more time to digest information and therefore make an informed decision.
Posted 6 months ago
Prices quoted reasonable, website easy to navigate!
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to follow website and the telephone staff were helpful, checking on previous details and advising what was needed. A bit annoying that only 5 images could be uploaded and additional ones would not load for at least 24hrs. A bit of conflicting advice given on phone but resolved quite quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
A great and quick response a friendly service
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the prompt response when I made enquires but stayed with my current insurer. Will be in touch when renewal due.
Posted 7 months ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.64 based on 1,528 reviews