The Van Insurer Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,350 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Van Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0870 225 8207

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prices quoted reasonable, website easy to navigate!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to follow website and the telephone staff were helpful, checking on previous details and advising what was needed. A bit annoying that only 5 images could be uploaded and additional ones would not load for at least 24hrs. A bit of conflicting advice given on phone but resolved quite quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great and quick response a friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the prompt response when I made enquires but stayed with my current insurer. Will be in touch when renewal due.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful staff and a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the job...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I give 4 stars for the ease of insuring and price. I don't know what it would be like to make a claim and hopefully will never have to. All in all, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great competitive price and nice polite staff, the only obstacle was needing written proof that previous claims have been settled and not taking my no claims bonus as proof.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great site for anyone looking for van insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well manard staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There part in all of this was very good. But when the insurer got in touch, I had to go through it all again. Whilst on the train. For her to eventually say, ah I found your quote after all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The chap tha5 dealt with my policy was a Healy nice guy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All done quickly on line but the only small issue is I then had to go through everything on the mobile!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
it was very good and better value for money then other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good but I would like insurance details Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am ok with the insurance but if you can work something with the price will be great Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The van insurance that I have taken out have been most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.63 based on 1,350 reviews