The Van Insurer Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,597 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Van Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0870 225 8207

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
nice company to deal with as they promise price it was same did not rise I am happy as long they keep me on low premium thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and simple ...don't know how they will be in case of paying out if needs be but don't intend to find out
Reasonable priced whole process is easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was fast ,and in writing witch was easly screen shot, and to look over later in day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very competitive quotes.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service Staff helpful and have the time for you,
Posted 2 months ago
Easy way to work out a good deal on insurance
Posted 3 months ago
I am now coming upto my 65 birthday. I wanted cover which reflected my maximum no claims and my driving record. Every year my insurance goes up regardless. It doesn't pay to stay with the same insurer to long. The van insurer met the price I was willing to pay and gave me the same cover as my old insurer but at a better price. Many thanks to The Van Insurer.
Posted 4 months ago
Price a bit higher than used to,don't think I will be using again.
Posted 5 months ago
A very easy and comfident experience, a manageable site to use with quick responsense ...
Posted 5 months ago
It was easy to obtain a quote but difficult to use it I suppose it is because of the current covid19 crisis.
Posted 5 months ago
First year with The Van Insurer and so far no problems, all good
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and relatively straight forward
Posted 7 months ago
quick,easy,competative
Posted 7 months ago
Nice and easy ! Quick and simple got a very good deal .
Posted 7 months ago
Found the service to be quick and very efficient.
Posted 7 months ago
The van insurance comparison has save me ££££££
Posted 7 months ago
I found the site easy to use and didn’t take long at all to get everything set up.
Posted 7 months ago
Had a good quote very happy have recommended to others
Posted 9 months ago
absolutely fine no issues whatsoever, price comparable and reasonable
Posted 9 months ago
It was a good deal and if your company keeps providing deals like those you will get a lot of customers. Thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.64 based on 1,597 reviews