The Van Insurer Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,350 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Van Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0870 225 8207

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased from start to finish by the very knowledgeable sales person. very helpful and made my choice very easy and book my van insurance with this company, extension number given for future reference. Give these guys a call you wont be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely great service absolutely fantastic prices an the help an service was great to I recommend you to anybody looking to take out a policy with yourself thanks very much guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verry good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the comparison sight. No hassle. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was quick and easy to do the comparison. This was one of the only company’s that found me quotes as a first time van owner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
While having a fruitless search for insurance for my truck I came across The Van Insurer site. Had what I required within five minutes. Even got a few extras thrown in for the price I was willing to pay. Great job👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again this year by using 'The Van Insurance' comparison site I was able to see what was available in the market. In no time at all I was able to pick the company with identical cover giving me a saving in my premium. Why pay more than you need. Great service and easy site to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good, well laid-out easy to navigate site. Tried a couple of comparison sites, and found that Van Insurer was the best. Will definitely be using them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saved me money ! What more can I say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A most helpful and easy to use site- very swift response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shopped around and found this insurance company and they helped me out every step of the way, I had trouble downloading my policy one phone and it was sorted. Would recommend this firm nice staff thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used the van insurer twice now for my van and both times you have beaten my renewal premium and beaten the compare markets so the obvious the thing is use you again so it’s not rocket science it seems to be thing to do these days so il just do it again when I need to insure my car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well pleased as saved me £44.00 on my renual quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was helped to get the right deal, i was happy with the service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After having my insurance go up every year I turned to van insurer , for the second year they have got me the best deals I've ever had , I've saved hundreds , so I would highly recommend you give them ago , thanks van insurer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saved over 70 pounds, so one happy customer!..... Very easy to sign up, just proof of no claims needed and away you go!....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Quick and easy comparison - managed to beat my renewal quotation significantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.63 based on 1,350 reviews