The Van Insurer Reviews

4.64 Rating 976 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer

How would you rate The Van Insurer ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have saved money for each of the last two years by using Van Insurer! I have been insured with the same company for the last 3 years and each year the renewal prices quoted is over £100 more than Van Insurer quotes. (Example: this year I was quoted £469.65 for the renewal but paid £355 for the identical policy) Plus V.I. saved time by form filling in most of my details! Happy Days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What didn't go wrong they clean ripped my husband off with his business could not complete jobs , which none off it was our fault . The company "" Colin "" who was so rude and very uncompassionate , properly frusted from battleaxe wife at home very unprofessional would never advice anyone to join them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Would recommend this site to everyone they have saved me around £500 per year on my van insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had pretty much given up on finding a cheaper quote than the renewal price I had received from my existing insurer when somehow a pop-up from The Van Insurer came into play. My renewal price had doubled compared to the previous year and for no reason. There were no accidents or claims and so as far as I was concerned no reason at all for the increased premiums. The Van Insurers quotes were almost exactly the same as I was paying the previous year which was a result. Needless to say I am now insured, at a reasonable price thanks to The Van Insurer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"great all round service and a very good price thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful comparison site"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to get cover.and a lot cheaper than the others.thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use site. Efficient and speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was easy to do and saved me a bit of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As yet insurance renewal is not till next month, you are in the same ball park ins at the moment includes breakdown cover, would be interested in quote for same. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent price & all so easy to deal with. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"By and large all good, but although I ticked that I wanted to protect my NCD, it seems it was NOT protected. Would be helpful to know if things that have been selected are "optional as far as the insurer" goes. Apart from that is was ok - though to me that was a bit of a biggy. I think the field should make it VERY clear "NOTE: Some insurers may ignore this - you must check rather than rely on this box being ticked"."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent staff, very friendly and happy to help every step of the way, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"well, the Insurance is very good for self-business really good, but you can do other things with it, for example, neighbors or family need help l can't take a risk with the van, is their way to put under hire if there is not don't worry, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The website is easy to access and provided instant comparisons for the different insurance companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to buy on line. One of the cheapest and best value. Great customer service when I needed to phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"30% cheaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"rung up got quote down there and then good services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always use these get the cheapest quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.64 based on 976 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This