The Van Insurer Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,550 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Van Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0870 225 8207

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website and helped me get a good price for my van insurance.
Posted 1 week ago
Honestly the cheapest quotes round.
I’m 24 and have a vw caddy I was getting quotes over £3000 everywhere else🤯 I ended up paying £1175 with the van insurer quick easy brilliant 🤙🏽🤙🏽
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to understand very reasonable prices just what self employed need no fuss
Posted 1 week ago
Great information and easy to follow, thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
very good experience got various quotes and got sorted in the end,will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with staff who dealt with new insurance, with cost being important . Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great, easy service , good value for money, great savings thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Very good very helpful would use them again
Posted 1 week ago
very good service
Posted 1 week ago
The Van Insurer made sourcing and buying our van insurance nice n smooth n easy. Awsum! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, good response. Good competitive price. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with this company . I ended up 180 pound better off by using van insurance comparison compared to last year’s insurance and after the year we have all had it was very much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy way to work out a good deal on insurance
Posted 1 week ago
A great team providing a fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service I got and no hassle easy done
Posted 1 week ago
I have used this company many times and found that they have what most probably is the easiest website to navigate with, in the main, the questions placed in a logical sequence. (None of this where you have filled in the whole form and then been kicked out on a simple question like you get on Direct Line etc)
The site is really easy to add / subtract things to get a price eg level of excess to get a price which is really welcome.
There were a couple of questions that possibly they could have placed on their site as 2 out of the 3 times I was called by the lucky insurance company only to be told that this or that which was missing and would cost extra (No Claims being one of them which is rather ambiguous....that is according to the winning insurers)
We have vans that we insure so I would welcome a fleet insurance policy if they do one but have yet to see it on their website. I may be wrong
I make these people the first and invariably the last site I go to.
No complaints from me!
Chris
Posted 1 week ago
really easy website and follow the application process
Posted 1 week ago
Saved over £200 on my van insurance highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great service total satisfaction with the cover and price
Posted 1 week ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.64 based on 1,550 reviews