The Van Insurer Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,332 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Van Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0870 225 8207

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Saved me money ! What more can I say
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A most helpful and easy to use site- very swift response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shopped around and found this insurance company and they helped me out every step of the way, I had trouble downloading my policy one phone and it was sorted. Would recommend this firm nice staff thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I give 4 stars for the ease of insuring and price. I don't know what it would be like to make a claim and hopefully will never have to. All in all, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used the van insurer twice now for my van and both times you have beaten my renewal premium and beaten the compare markets so the obvious the thing is use you again so it’s not rocket science it seems to be thing to do these days so il just do it again when I need to insure my car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well pleased as saved me £44.00 on my renual quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was helped to get the right deal, i was happy with the service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After having my insurance go up every year I turned to van insurer , for the second year they have got me the best deals I've ever had , I've saved hundreds , so I would highly recommend you give them ago , thanks van insurer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really great competitive price and nice polite staff, the only obstacle was needing written proof that previous claims have been settled and not taking my no claims bonus as proof.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saved over 70 pounds, so one happy customer!..... Very easy to sign up, just proof of no claims needed and away you go!....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Quick and easy comparison - managed to beat my renewal quotation significantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I will not use these again a compleate joke please avoid. do not use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best quote best price trouble free set up what orecan onesay 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff, and a good price very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great offers i whould recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I tried a few price comparison sites but this one came up with the best deal. I found a much better policy with the van insurer which was over £200 cheaper than any other quote. Maybe because they specialise in Van's. I was very impressed !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Claimed I had not filled my details in correctly, premium raised significantly then wanted to charge me for cancellation. Avoid at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.63 based on 1,332 reviews