The Van Insurer Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,391 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Van Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0870 225 8207

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
*AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE*
Gave me a cheap quote to lure me in, then tripled the price when validating for no reason, then refused to give me all of my deposit back.... Disgusting company and shouldn’t be allowed to do business!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thought I would give this a try as the usual suspects are more car focused and can be difficult to navigate. Easy to use and came back with a quote cheaper than last year's with same cover benefits. Will use again next year.
Posted 1 week ago
For me was simple and fast everything was simple to reed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and great rates will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, very helpful and will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a good quote very happy have recommended to others
Posted 2 weeks ago
give a price then try to inflate the price by 200 pound got the insurance £200 cheaper will not used them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very competitive even with larger comparison sites saved quite a bit on my van insurance. I had checked & Van insurer definitely came out with the best results. Every bit as easy to use this site. So you're doing great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used your site and saved an unbelievable £600 on my renewal. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Communication very competitive
Posted 2 weeks ago
You could not have a smoother trouble free experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
absolutely fine no issues whatsoever, price comparable and reasonable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the insurance .after two weeks insurer rang back. I've had to pay another £50 or they would of cancelled it witch would of cost more. Something is wrong. Don't you think?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. No mess no fuss. I will use again and tell my friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
What an excellent service , brilliant . thank you very much .
Will use it next time .

D Ferguson .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saved me £200 so very impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and prices. Saved over £100 on our van insurance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great site, accurate and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.62 based on 1,391 reviews