The Van Insurer Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,619 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Van Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0870 225 8207

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Covers all that I require.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, easy to use and received documents in post as requested
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent comparison site and quick and easy to use! Saved me £150 on my renewal price! Will be returning next year, thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quotes very quick and efficient. saves trawling through other web sites. I choose from the quotes and have insured with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great economy with good cover
Posted 3 weeks ago
The are the best
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good and satisfied
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fair company
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted insurance for my van, not a policy with bells and whistles. Van Insure gave me a policy which met my needs and at a reasonable price. Setting up the policy was a bit long winded, I filled my details online but had to give the details again on a phone call, I was busy at the time on a roof so it was not convenient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saved me loads. Couldn't be happier. Simple to use, quick efficient. Full marks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plain and simple to use made comparisons very clear
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to sort out, would recommend to anyone, my son has now changed to the same company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did a quick review onsite quite a lot of choices and pick the best one for me thank you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and would recommend to my friends and family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very helpful people to deal with thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good competitive rates and options. Easy to access.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always check on Van Insurer before renewing my van insurance quote. An excellent site and
only to pleased tom recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got a good quote was happy paid in full , I thought this digital online is the way to go , BUT then I needed to do there job uploading driving licence proof of no claims etc , which I thought they should do so if your not good with computers ring them instead but be prepared to wait a while.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Better than the meerkats got a real comparison of different of quotes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Again this year 'The Van Insurer' came up trumps with a good premium.
Easy page to follow and use, worth the time looking, as Insurance companies certainly do not give a reduction for staying loyal but you can get this by staying loyal to The van Insurer page and save that way.
Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.64 based on 1,619 reviews