The Van Insurer Reviews

4.64 Rating 896 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer

How would you rate The Van Insurer?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This Insurance site is a very useful tool. We chose Admiral who were very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I hate websites that force you to insert a title like Mr, and this site is one of those that force you to be called something you do not agree with. Drop down boxes that force one to insert a title should be scraped and allow your customers to be addressed the way they wish to NOT the way you force them to be addressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick to fill in and had the most competitive quotes compared to other insurance search sites. The broker I chose made it very simple to buy and change my policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would say that your company is second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitive best and quick quote ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was the smoothest insurance transaction I have ever done have tried various sites before and all were long drawn out, Not on this site a few easy steps and job done Have already recommended to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value for money, easy to arrange."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved £90.00 using van insurer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service value for money please give me plenty of notice on renewal next year many thanks Graham Partridge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ford tranzit 2.4disel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear,Concise,Easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, trouble free experiance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent! Nearly 50% cheaper than the quote from my previous insurer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and easy site to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service with a price to match. 100% happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great site; great prices and very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A refreshing change to be dealing with a real person at the other end of the line, look out the rest of you generic money grabbing non service providers. I came here after being taken for granted as an automatic renewal by Direct Dial and saved £300 for the same vehicle cover. I like these people, and I like the way they do business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best way to compare van insurance. Could't be simpler, couldn't be quicker. First class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service ,and cheapest quote . I will definitely use you again . Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.64 based on 896 reviews