The Van Insurer Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,772 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.31 out of 5
Read The Van Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0870 225 8207

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Honestly cannot believe how good value this insurance is, it’s my first year insuring a van and therefore I have no NCB yet it’s cheaper than my car insurance that I have with another company and I have 10 years NCB for my car
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The price was good and tge online service was okay but tge follow up phone call was horrendous
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service having someone really know about the policies and explain these in detail was reassuring. Obviously the cost is a major factor so the overall experience was worth it. Highly recommend ☆☆☆☆☆
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really good price and very competitive. Beat all the other comparison websites. Would use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Much easier to use than the so-called big comparison sites, and a much better choice of insurers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Who I spoke to was very good at his job will insure again very polite and friendly well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I use this site to get great quotes. I go through topcashback but it never tracks which I’m not happy about. Other than that I always get decent quotes from here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am quite happy with service I got with the van insurer. The only thing I will criticise is the time it took quite a lot of niggly phone calls down loading id and info through a portal app emails etc. Good old one phone call would be better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to get a quote and then review options. Reinsured very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheap but watch the t's&C's once you have started the policy there is no contact numbers, it's all done through their clunky portal, and if you do monthly payments the contract looks to be very shady, pay the extra £20 and go with a reputable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The prices differed but yours was the best price at that time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service I received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Without doubt the best comparison site for van insurance!! Just hope that they can keep the quotes down over the years...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and got me an excellent deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and made sure all t's were crossed and i's dotted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheaper than most, try it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I usually auto renew my motor insurance , but thought l would use your site with the view of maybe saving some money , last year £755 this year £235 , my advice to anyone , spend a bit of time and save a clean fortune , thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class, straight forward,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.63 based on 1,772 reviews