The Van Insurer Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,044 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"comparison site good but the company chosen not so good very quick to add extra money to premium on completion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and well presented service, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I tried to find a better price than van insurer but didn’t happen, they were the best price and I took their best quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service. I spoke to a few brokers and found this broker to be the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to use. Very competitive quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am typical white van man - Van Insurer saved me over £1600.00 (yes over one thousand six hundred) from my Gladiator renewal quote with a simple 3 minute online comparison."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website was really easy to use, I found z good deal. Very happy. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really useful service Good quotes saved me money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A quick search using The Van Insurer cut the cost by a half. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Verry good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have not received any paper work or e.mail regarding this policy look toward to your reply g bourn"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the Van Insurer an easy to use site . No silly questions, just straightforward questions relative to what I needed , they were quick with bringing up comparisons & I would rate them very highly & would have no qualms recommending them to others ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ease of use as 'at a glance' view of cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"John here van insurance is very good and cheap thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best price that’s y I insured the van with u"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"brillant will have a look next year again please keep me on file thank,s merry christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple easy to navigate site,hassel free and competitive prices, don't normally do reviews but if you want a no bull *** service without the pointless 300 questions from a over ambitious sales rep then these guys are worth checking out. I have them a 5 but it's only based on the ease and stress free purchase of a policy. So far so good. Money saved and no bull along the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.64 based on 1,044 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support