The Van Insurer Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,833 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer
4.6
Based on 1,833 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Read The Van Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0870 225 8207

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Crazy expensive and I found it very strange to have to pay for the extra seats the vehicle manufacturer put in the back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The worse company I have ever dealt with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
You are ok but price far to high
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice, I really like this company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Straight forward process and easy to follow application..would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service got a quote £300 cheaper than my own insurer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent site and saved me over £75…
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to deal with, no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They found the best quote by far. Customer service is very good. Will use them again 5*.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great Service, very pleased 😀💯
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We chose The Van Insurer as it wasn't the cheapest but the better option of all those that it was compared with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Give u a price online then change it when you phone them up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good. Their site is easy to use comparisons good and easy to sign up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good polite service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site, I was generally shocked by the price as I'd only passed my test a few weeks it was more than reasonable now my van is a 1.8 an is cheaper to insure than my 1.2 car which is as slow as a snail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The price was very competitive. The staff were very good at explaining everything. I got emails when they said they were sending them. Can’t fault them at all and would recommend the company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been using it for a few years for business insurance as an OMB and am always happy with the service and well-priced deals. will continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy very helpful pleasant staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.62 based on 1,833 reviews