The Van Insurer Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,104 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Never had a van, never asked for a quote yet I get e-mails from the van insurer. Why? Don't use them unless you like receiving e-mails"
Posted 1 week ago
"Received an email saying I used this company for a quote on a van I've never heard of this company I don't own a van or a license for that matter so how they have my details is anyone's guess would like any data of mine they have bought or stole to be removed asap or further action to be taken"
Posted 1 week ago
"i do not have a van"
Posted 1 week ago
"good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Not used for years, odd to be asked to review when I’ve not used."
Posted 1 week ago
"Was quick and easy to fill out, no more than 10 minutes."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have no insurer at van with you because I don't not only a van so you must have the wrong person"
Posted 1 week ago
"unsolicited spam e-mails who are you don't know don't care"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy and convenient for me to use."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and smooth no stress and get what your looking for definitely recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Paid out more on my van insurance what I first except. I feel that I have been rip off."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great peoples!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Well worth a look, a very helpful place to go to for a good sensible deal."
Posted 1 month ago
"Yeah very pleased All done quick and easy very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Done a great job finding a good quote for me. And not having to repeat details all over again just simple straight forward. How all on line deals should be done MANY THANKS MARK"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient and very competitively priced insurance was put in place immediately. Many thanks to a professional team."
Posted 1 month ago
"i opted to pay a bit more money and got access insurance and breakdown cover on fully comp insurance . and still saved money , brilliant ;;;;;"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, very competitive price and all very easy and clear."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and an excellent low insurance quote for my van's insurance. It was Budget insurance I used to insure my van. I will recommend this excellent to anyone I meet who want to insure their van or vans."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you to Van Insurer you saved me a lot of time and money well done"
Posted 1 month ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.63 based on 1,104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support