The Van Insurer Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,719 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.31 out of 5
Read The Van Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0870 225 8207

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
stop asking for reviews... if the industry was more honest to its customers (the people who fund them) there would be no need for you to even exist... you did not give me a share of ur commision, and you did not negotiate on my behalf or set up any of the policy so as far as im concerned u are using people requirements to make profit.
Posted 2 days ago
I am very pleased with it, thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
I have used this site for the last two years and both times they have saved me time and money. I who’s I had known about them before, as it was hassle free also. So try it your self.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the price and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Ring me if you want the truth. 07933787777
Posted 1 week ago
Quotation was excellent particularly when i had a query. you sorted that immediately whereas others were offerin5 plus days to reply
Posted 1 week ago
I'm happy with your .what offer me.
Posted 1 week ago
After some trouble getting my NCB they have been very understanding and patient with me. sadly for me i can only give details of the last years policy. from this point on im keeping paper copies with dates on . any how i can't fault them this far. i just hope god willing i never need to claim on this
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent overview of the market place. 10/10 thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive in price - will use again
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with everything. Very helpful, Very friendly, Very Good all round 👍
Posted 1 week ago
All good easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and cheap, very good service all round really very good.
Posted 1 week ago
My renewal was in excess of £600 Van insurer got me a like for like quotation for £238 well pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Can't beat van insurer on prices well recommend just watch out for auto renew when taking a out a policy makers sure it's not ticked
Posted 1 week ago
I tried just about every comparison site including the independent insurers that arent on comparison sites and the van insurer came out the cheapest by a fair amount as well as being a bit less information required, all in all I'm very happy and will certainly use it again next year for my renewal.
Posted 1 week ago
i like admiral insurance.they r fair with me and they dont share my policy nr to someone to repair his car without confirm with me as other insurance did.kind regardsp
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quotes, saved me 50pounds easily.
Posted 1 week ago
Getting a quote with The Vsn Insurer was a more personal experience and very competitive, I shall definitely call them for my quote again next year.
Posted 1 week ago
Gave me the cover I wanted at a competitive price
Posted 1 week ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.63 based on 1,719 reviews