The Van Insurer Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,350 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Van Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0870 225 8207

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to get on board but you try and contact when required I waited three times over 35 minutes on hold
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cheapest quote by far. Simple to use. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Having used this site previously, I returned to it at renewal time and it did not disappoint me, straightforward to navigate and use, I can certainly recommend this site to anyone looking for a good deal all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All good but I would like insurance details Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quick easy process. Several hundred pounds cheaper than more well known comparison site. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So had a quote, paid online and it was cheap, then they rang me up to confirm details, fair enough I had made a mistake, the put price up by £130, I said no thanks, I will cancel, I had a cheaper quote and charged me £25 cancellation fee for the privilege, had the policy 10mins. Sour grapes you think ! Nope ! Went back online and corrected my mistake and the policy re quoted £13 cheaper so they are absolute sharks. I would avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything is perfect! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleasant experience renewing my van insurance with this company & they saved me some money against my previous insurers. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am ok with the insurance but if you can work something with the price will be great Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I needed economic van insurance and that's exactly what I got, awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service saved me money so that's a good thing no problems no fuss thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use & gave goid genuine quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Saved me £300 off my old insurance renew.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good .........
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
compared a few sites by far the best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exalent communication friendly attitude with a positive approach
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First time I have used the Van Insurer website, It was straightforward to use and I got an absolutely fantastic price!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A1 brilliant thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.63 based on 1,350 reviews