The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 659 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave

About The Rave Cave: The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:
+447446975704

Email:
hello@the-rave-cave.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Super-fast delivery of crazy diffraction and kaleidoscope glass bundle with a free pair of proper diffraction glasses and extra cardboard ones thrown in! Love the effects you get from both glasses!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Really quick delivery. Glasses seem to be good quality. Bought for daughter for Xmas. Will wait and see if she's happy with them"
Posted 6 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Fast shipping, little gifts and a handwritten note. Adds a more personal touch."
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The rave cave make some incredible rave kit, got their glasses today bought them for my brother for Christmas. Came really quickly, high quality and really work, looking forward to using them properly and taking them out raveing :) cheers the rave cave"
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Customer service is outstanding to the constant support given to the little details like the hand written letter which is a lovely touch. Very happy with all my products purchased from this company great quality and will defiantly purchase again."
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Super nice customer service and good quality glasses. I would definitely recommend buying yours here. They even left a personal note with a drawing in the package :)."
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Fast delivery just what I needed to get the party started 😎"
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Can’t recommend enough! Excellent product and fantastic service! Thank you again"
Posted 7 months ago
"I have not yet received my delivery, so cannot comment."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Michael,

Thanks so much for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we really appreciate you. Sorry to hear that your parcel hasn't been delivered yet however we are still within the quoted delivery timescale. After reviewing the tracking information we expect your order to arrive tomorrow. We will reach out to you via email so that you have a direct line to our customer service team. Many thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Spot on fast delievery shopped before will be shopping again πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Came in the time frame advertised, work as advertised."
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Prompt delivery, good quality item and a personalised message on the delivery slip was a nice touch. Would recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"They were f****** amazing!!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"I was kindly surprised how fast I got my stuff even tho its almost christmass ^^"
Posted 7 months ago
"Had a bit of a mix up with Royal Mail but glasses arrived and are really good quality and I love em. Love the pack of Haribos and drawing, what a nice touch."
Posted 7 months ago
"Your site is very easy to use and the item arrived three days earlier than forecast! Congratulations all round. Regards, B Freese."
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Very quick delivery, and kind note from sender wishing me a happy day"
Posted 7 months ago
"Friendly service, looking out for the interest of the customer. Sorry for the misunderstanding, I have a habit of not reading the small grey text"
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great product and nice extras in envelope. Will 100% be back."
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"easy to navigate website,brilliant communication,fast delivery and really quality product."
Posted 7 months ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 659 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access