The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.94 Rating 12,048 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Private Plate Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01639 888833

Email:

info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:

P.O.Box 200

Purchase a plate from this company, was brill really quick & pain free would highly recommend. 😀
Posted 2 hours ago
It was very easy to buy my new number plate and I found the whole transaction was both professional and very quick.
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast and efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
What a Brilliant job! The purchase ,the transfer, uncomplicated , the dispatch of the documents and plates, the service was super fast,easy, it was a pleasure to do business with this company! Best Regards!!
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 7th May 2021 The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, would recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic! I was 1 of them who didnt really know what i was doing! Helpful and professional services given to me! Love my new plates Thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
So easy to use and fast secure service.
Posted 2 days ago
This really couldn’t be any easier! Process very easy to follow, paid the extra money to have the plate, paperwork, road tax, MOT etc transferred for me as this was a gift. Private Plate Co took the time to contact me to make sure the transfer didn’t take place before appropriate date. I would definitely recommend the PPC when changing your number plate
Posted 3 days ago
Great service ordered my plates had them made up and docs came through really quickly, thanks guys great job.
Posted 3 days ago
It is not clear, how to purchase a reg no and not have it assigned to a vehicle. It says it can be done, but we followed the instructions and still got charged the full amount to have the plate assigned, but the recipient has not yet got a car. Other than that very speedy process for the other 2 numbers we have purchased and assigned.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service. Quick and easy. Thankyou.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service and the plate was very quick to arrive for my birthday
Posted 3 days ago
The service i received was excellent and would recommend anyone thinking of buying a private number plate to use them to my friends
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick to receive plates and documents
Posted 3 days ago
It was an amazing service, I did the paper transfer with the company too, and couldn’t be any happier. Definitely recommend it.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, really helpful staff, would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service.
Posted 3 days ago
Great honest reliable people to deal with would not hesitate to use them again always e-mailed me every step thanks Private plate company.
Posted 3 days ago
Great company to use!!! It was the first time me and my partner had purchased a private plate so we was a bit nervous. But this company made it all very quick and easy would definitely use again and recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Everything was very good.fast and friendly. Katherine was great. Thanks again..
Posted 3 days ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 12,048 reviews