The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.94 Rating 13,079 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Private Plate Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01639 888833

Email:

info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:

P.O.Box 200

"Very professional people,amazing how quick the whole transaction proceeded. You couldn't ask for much better!!!\r\n"
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 29th September 2017 The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 29th September 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy transaction completed within days, very pleased with my new plates.
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 29th March 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After choosing my plate, The Private Plate Company, pleasantly and efficiently completed all transfers, and forwarded number plates, could not have been easier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All done on line, no need to speak to anyone and my plates arrived within 2 days and my certificate within a week due to the bank holiday delaying it, so impressed with the service and no hiccups and am and will highly reccomend
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks very fast from start to finish very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was not clear on weather plates included until I got intouch very confused 😐
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
brilliant service very quick ordered plates on Friday and I was putting them on my vehicle Monday afternoon and new log book arrived Thursday now thats what I call service. a big thank you to all involved. many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
-Quick and easy service -Makes for the best christmas present for my husband -Easy to contact real people
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent, seamless service from start to finish. In less than a week of sending the required information off my transfer was complete and the new V5 was in my possession. Thank you to the team, I hope you have a safe Christmas and hopefully 2021 will be a better year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Great prices. Speedy delivery. I would definitely recommend PPC. I have purchase two plates from them and experienced great service both times. Thank You PPC 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class ordered Tuesday on the car Friday no hassle at all would highly recommend !!! tim & julie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault the private plate company the whole process was what I'd call painless, just picked the plate on the Tuesday and they were on the car on the Saturday all the agro of transfer taken care of by them. Can highly recommend this company and the service they provide 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and very efficient. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with the quick friendly service would recommend to anyone looking for a private plate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed at how easy it was due to The Private Plate Co. The change was very slick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, easy and quick process.
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 31st March 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic my 1st choice you pursued the owner unfortunately to no avail but the second one was plain sailing highly recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a private plate for the first time and was unsure of what to expect. I had no need to worry, the new plate's arrived within a couple of days. I sent the V5 document off and expected to wait a week or so, but I had an email the next day to say that I could go ahead and fit my new plate's. Fabulous service and really great people to deal with. (This is the only site I will recommend.) Thanks again Phil James
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HAPPY CUSTOMER This is the first private plate i have ever purchased. Plates arrived the following day and my confirmation email arrived 5 days later saying i am legal to put them on my car. I paid the extra for them to print my plates and sort the documents also as im a newbie to this. Thanks again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time I have bought a plate from The Private Plate Co and the second time I have been delighted with the efficiency, professionalism and speed of the service from the initial purchase through to the transfer of the plate. 5 Star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 13,079 reviews