The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.9 Rating 13,660 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
4.9
Based on 13,660 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Private Plate Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01639 888833

Email:

info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:

P.O.Box 200

"Very professional people,amazing how quick the whole transaction proceeded. You couldn't ask for much better!!!\r\n"
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 29th September 2017 The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 29th September 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy transaction completed within days, very pleased with my new plates.
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 29th March 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have used them twice and always been very helpful. A prompt and hassle free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
1st time having a private plate transfer process was very easy once I had vehicle v5 It was transferred onto vehicle in less than 36 hrs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with my number plates, the service I received was really good, stress free &no hassle Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the service very helpful at all times prompt attention with fast delivery would well recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was extremely quick and efficient, and the person I dealt with was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would not buy a plate of them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delay in assigning this registration to the customer's motorcycle was brought about by the motorcycle dealer not allowing him to register it in his name and address even though he had paid for the motorbike in full. There were some parts on backorder due to Covid and they couldn't get them for 8 weeks yet would not register the bike until it was fit to supply. We can usually transfer registrations within 3 working days but as we could not get a copy of the V5 in Mr Schofield's name emailed to us then we couldn't complete it. This was not our fault at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful, advice given amazing Defo use again for work van Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, made process simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very fast and great communication. Great price
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2022 The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2022 The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2022 The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service sales were very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and straight forward wich is all anyone wants very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top service and very good service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Geat service, quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very simple and easy proses, with someone on hand if you need any help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of plates, easy to navigate site and trouble free and fast service! Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy transaction. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, would definitely use again, all transfers went smooth and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 13,660 reviews