The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.9 Rating 13,656 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
4.9
Based on 13,656 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Private Plate Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01639 888833

Email:

info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:

P.O.Box 200

Great service fast and efficient, all done in less than a week. Really happy and did my wife’s plates as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and arrange the transfer. Bought as a present for son. He is happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got the plates straight away spot ob
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The purchase and delivery was quick.the only trouble I have is that I have to purchase more plates because there's no green on the end of the plate for indicating its an electric vehicle .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service kept informed of progress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service which was very quick. I would highly recommend the private plate company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Private plate Co were very speedy with the transition of the registrations, once I had posted the document’s. The instructions were outlined clearly and easy to follow, as well. I would decently use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and well organised. Would use again, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was good but would of given 5stars if I had a little bit more communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
this company when dealing with my request were efficient quick and a delight to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with how quick and effortless this process was. Nothing was ever to much for the staff i spoke to. Unfortunately these plates were purchased for my partner on our 10 year anniversary and when they arrived and she opened them they were incorrect which was very disappointing. But after sending an email, the following morning a manager rang me and apologised for the inconvenience and sent our the correct plates to arrive the next day and issued a refund. Overall a great company and would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my new number plate. The purchasing was easy and everything was explained well. I recommend Tge Private Plate Co.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and strong plates they are and also very easy to fix, it literally stuck on with a few adhesive tapes and no issues I’ve had up until now so would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and simple with the transfer, only downside was that we requested plates with the black outline and we received plain plates, other than that I’d recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and speedy service only criticism I'd say is having nothing to fix them to the car
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with , plate was on the car in just over a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great, easy, quick service. My only quibble would be I wanted to purchase for a present in December, which I thought I'd clicked to do, but it went through straight away but it's fine. All in all good service, and I got what I wanted. And my husband is very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simple and quick will purchase another in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Does what it says on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 13,656 reviews