The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,808 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Visit Website

Phone:
01639 888833

Email:
info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:
P.O.Box 200

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
TOBY WESTLAKE
"Great service, Handled everything for me! Really happy with the plate. Thanks to Dan & Martin"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
FAYE ESSON
"Delighted with my new plate. Hassle free. Would 100% recommend."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patrick Noon
"Very well recommend and great service will use again"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quick efficient service , would recommend to anyone. Well done PPC"
Helpful Report
Posted 31 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Chuffed,!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"It was very trustworthy company. I highly recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very pleased with the quick process and the the quick delivery of my plates and this company g it recommend to me by a friend and can honestly say that it's an excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"superb quality nice and quick service. and kept up to date with everything. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely fantastic no hassle what so ever would use again thanks very much . Paul lowery Macclesfield"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Would definitely recommend The Private Plate Company, very helpful from start to finish of my order, they made everything so easy to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easy to use on line everything can be done for you, very quick and efficient, only negative was it would be nice on your email if you stated that the road tax had also been transferred, otherwise I was very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Spot on ! sorted the lot in 2 days of receiving v5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick and easy, fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"unbelievably simple to buy and complete transaction from start to finish. I cannot thank you enough and would recommend your service to everyone. THANK YOU !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very impressed with the way I was dealt with by the staff at Private Plate Company. It was effortless for me and all I had to do was to send my documents to them and they did the rest within the next 24hours. I will recommend PPC over and over again. Keep up the good work guys👍."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast , reliable and easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic and fast service! I didn’t expect in less then 1 week to get my new plates! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service , would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service. Friendly, efficient and very helpful staff. Quick delivery- would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent all round service e. Can highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Awesome speedy work by the team ! Well done !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.93 based on 5,808 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support