The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.94 Rating 6,514 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Visit Website

Phone:
01639 888833

Email:
info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:
P.O.Box 200

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
ALISON THOMSON
"Excellent service, very fast delivery highly recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
5
DYLAN KENNA
"Was amazing service, I found the registration that I preferred, easy payment and received quite quickly (sooner than I expected), and rhen to recieve an email letting me know I could use the plate was great, would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
VALENTIN ASHIKOV
"R444OKY The best number plate"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quick service. Hassle free, thank you."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant, efficient service ! All done and dusted in a week including receipt of new log book , can’t fault them"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Was Excellent to find my ideal plate on private plate co . When I phoned the company the lady on the phone was very helpful and answered my questions well."
Posted 6 hours ago
"Very happy everything taken care of. 4 day's later plates on car."
Posted 6 hours ago
"Very good service."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Absolutely fantastic service Than you very much"
Posted 10 hours ago
"It was very easy to purchase the number plate via the website. The new plates arrived promptly and the DVLA revised documents arrived soon afterwards. A very efficient service and I'm very happy with the plates."
Posted 11 hours ago
"Good quality and friendly staff"
Posted 14 hours ago
"Thanks Martyn for sorting everything out so quickly for my sons number plate, he is very happy ."
Posted 16 hours ago
"First time in buying my private plate, I would recommend this company so helpful and the number plate was on my car in less than a week thanks again."
Posted 16 hours ago
"I was sceptical after reading a few recent bad reviews, but I’ve got to say, my own personal experience went smoothly and swiftly! Placed the order on Sunday evening, and the plates were on my vehicle by Thursday afternoon! So as far as I’m concerned I’d say it was a top service that The Private Plate co. offer and I will be using them again in the future!"
Posted 1 day ago
"A very professional service I would recommend this company to a friend"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service would certainly recommend this company"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick & excellant service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to order online, quick service and on my car within 5 days 👍🏻"
Posted 1 day ago
"Spot on Service Would recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
"Special thanks to Martyn, for your courteous professional service. Appreciated your advice and did not feel pressured in any way. My husband loves his new private number plates! Would definitely recommend The Private Plate Co."
Posted 1 day ago
"Faultless service from start to finish, they went above and beyond for me when I changed my mind on the plate I wanted, after ordering . so helpful, the whole process was quick and easy, would recommend to everyone. Would definitely use this company again if I was to buy another plate. Thank you so much"
Posted 1 day ago
"It was great that for a reasonable cost The Private Plate Company handle all aspects of getting the new plates on the car. Would recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service. Ordered on a Sunday, sent of the correct paperwork for the Dvla service Monday, plates arrived Tuesday along with the transfer notes Friday. Even the logbook arrived today just in time for my wife’s birthday. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 day ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 6,514 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support