The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.94 Rating 3,456 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Visit Website

Phone:
01639 888833

Email:
info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:
P.O.Box 200

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
PHIL BOND
"Very quick and simple operation from start to finish. Very pleased with the outcome. Would recommend to anyone."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I purchased 3 numbers CW 53 KLW CW 53 DAW CW 53 THW to honour my late wife whose initials were CW and her year of birth 53. The other initials are those of myself and my children. The purchase, delivery and changeover went without a hitch and all queries were handled in a timely and efficient manner. Great company."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
SHARON SLOAN
SHARON SLOAN
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very friendly too when I spoke to them on the phone. Plates ordered and used the transfer service. All fitted and ready to go in 4 days! Would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
ANDREW PARKER
Verified Buyer
"My wife was very pleased I got number plate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
ANGELA ASHBROOK-WOODHOUSE
Verified Buyer
"This has to be the easiest purchase I have made everything was done for me and really quick. Customer service second to none. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a private plate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
GUY COLEMAN
Verified Buyer
"Quick, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
HUGH MACKENZIE
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service from ordering via e-mail to delivery of plates and confirmation of transactions within the week."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"excellent and very quick service no fuss and every aspect taken care off thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
HARMOHAN PAHUJA
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, delivered according to the SLAs on their website. Very prompt delivery of number plates and transfer of number plate on DVLA."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
PETER ALUN CHERRINGTON
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with professional help given at all stages. Quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
IAN TAYLOR
Verified Buyer
"Good reliable service ,first class prompt delivery,no nonsense web page ,thank you very much,all completed within 5 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
DAVID WALKER
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and efficient service . I was informed all the way with my application and would recommend there services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
VICTORIA NICKSON
Verified Buyer
"Huge thanks for all your help when I purchased a plate for my husbands birthday. You all made the process easy and smooth when arranging the change over as I had no idea what I was doing. I would not hesitate to recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
MARK KERINS
Verified Buyer
"I’ve never had a private plate before so I wasn’t sure what needed to be done or how much it would cost but I was pleased to find out that the private plate company would sort it all out for me and within no time at all it was all done and my plates were on my car and at a very affordable price. Mark Kerins"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good and been looking for a while and it was a present for my partner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
SCOTT CADZOW
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient. 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
PAMELA LEACH
Verified Buyer
"Easy hassle process from start to finish . Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
STEPHEN MCARTHUR
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish and also very quick thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
STEPHEN WILLIAMS
Verified Buyer
"I was sceptical about about buying a number plate on line but this company has been first class and I will recommend them to my friends if they wish to buy a new reg"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
ANTHONY LITLER
Verified Buyer
"Fast and Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
DEBORAH RODGERS
Verified Buyer
"It was a seamless, helpful process to get my new private plate into my new car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
SUSAN HERON
Verified Buyer
"pROMPT SERVICE - DIDNT GET MY PLATE NUMBER RIGHT BUT HEY HO. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
JOEL HUNTER
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 3,456 reviews