The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.94 Rating 9,024 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Private Plate Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01639 888833

Email:

info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:

P.O.Box 200

Fast, efficient and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very easy to talk to on the phone, and deal with via email. Quick and easy. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
great fast service. i will be getting my 2nd plate feom this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant fast service, would recommend this company to anyone. Would defo use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great company to deal with. I would use them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First class service. Hassle free. Would highly recommend this service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service plate arrived within 24 hours and everything transacted smoothly from there on. Had a large selection at good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional. Quick response. Private Reg up and running in no time at all without any hassle x sterling job thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent friendly service. Great communication, speedy delivery. Quality plates & fixings. I’m very happy buying from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, enquiry to plates on the car 4 working days! Well done Martyn, 5 star service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
You took care of everything. First time buyer. Thanks for the help. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased a private plate for my husband . The speed they made the plates and registered the new documents were timely and really efficient. Ghe whole process took about a week and that was receiving a new log book as well Good quality number plates and a very happy husband. I Called the contact centre before hand to make sure they were genuine as they were receiving the log book for a brand new 5 series BMW. From the questions I Sked and the support which I received. I had no doubts about using this amazing company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended ++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is the first time I’ve used The Private Plate Co, I was very surprised at the speed and ease of service completely satisfied I will definitely use them again Thank you for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The service is second to none. In a matter of days the whole process was completed and my new plates fitted on the car. 5 star service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased a plate for myself and the whole process was quick and smooth with The Private Plate Co dealing with the transfer to my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All went well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exceedly simple. Transfer was dealt with easily. It honestly couldnt of gone any better.only work involved was removing old plates. Cannot recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Plates arrived the next day. All paperwork within 1 week. Love my new plates!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 9,024 reviews