The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,633 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Visit Website

Phone:
01639 888833

Email:
info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:
P.O.Box 200

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
TINA YOUNGER
"This company is amazing. I ordered my plates and in less than a week everything was sorted and they are now on my car. Truly outstanding service"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
DAVE BINGHAM
"Can't thank these enough great service purchased on the Monday received on the Friday all done and ready to be put on the car for my wife's 30th birthday present thanks again"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
GEORGIA STEELE-FINNEY
"Very happy with the number plate, it was a 21st birthday gift for my boyfriend and he loves it!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely professional and efficient. I found your service ever so helpful. Thanks alot. I will recommand people."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient service from start to finish. Bought a new car and had new plate, new tax book and tax on car all changed to new plate reg within 2 weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very impressed with your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Recently bought a number plate as a surprise birthday present for my son , would recommend this company as reliable , prompt with their replies and actions. The whole process from start to finish was easy . The new number plate arrived the next day after placing the order and after I returned the documents the next day we were able to display the new plate . My son was absolutely delighted !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent company now used them three times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So easy and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First time I’ve used this website and I’m very happy they did all the work for me all I had to do was pay lol very quick changeover to my new number plate r12vyn looking forward to putting it on my car thanks to everyone at the private plate co Definitely use you again in the future and would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been very pleased with the service I received from the Private Plate Company.The chap I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and talked me through the process of what is involved in purchasing a personal plate.Ken Lewers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It's the second time l have used PPC this year and again another friendly excellent service from start to finish thanks again to PPC"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They are very helpful and quick to produce your needs thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service all done within one week"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service would use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service which was so quick. My daughter is very happy with her plates on her new car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service everything happened as it should and when it should BRILLIANT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing and so simple to do private plate company sorted everything! Because I hadn’t a clue! Thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service very helpful indeed made it so easy to purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I purchased my private plate on the Friday and it was ready and transferred on to my Jaguar on the following Wednesday. The whole experience was fantastic and super fast. I am delighted with the customer service and experience and recommend the Private Plate Company to obtain your personalised plate. Five STAR service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very satisfied with the service that I have received from this company everything about the change of plates went smoothly I just left I all to the company, All I had to do was pay.. of course !!!! So thank you Private Plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.93 based on 5,633 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support