The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.94 Rating 3,993 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Visit Website

Phone:
01639 888833

Email:
info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:
P.O.Box 200

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Anonymous
"Fast efficient and cost effective plate purchase and transfer"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
AMANDA HOLMES
AMANDA HOLMES
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
MARK TANNER
MARK TANNER
Verified Buyer
"Really easy service to use. Very quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend!!"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
KIM LARKIN
Verified Buyer
"From start to finish I was so impressed with the help I recieved, as I needed to wait for my log book as just purchased the car nothing was a problem thank you so much would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very easy, quick service, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
PETER BRANNAN
Verified Buyer
"Service was very quick and faultless,couldn't be happier. Martin was was very helful and courteous and absolutely did what he said he would do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
NEIL STEVENSON
Verified Buyer
"Would recommend fantastic communication and a pleasure to do business with always sending emails to keep you informed on the progress very fast process absolute brilliant thanks to all at The private plate Co looking forward to receiving plates regards neil. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, didn’t have to think about anything myself, all done for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful from beginning to end. Everything sorted so quickly and easily, I would definately recommend The Private Plate Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The process was so fast that it made the change to a private number plate so easy. We received the new number plates the day after ordering them, and the plates were on the car within 2 days of sending off the V5C to The Private Plate Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
BRENDAN MCKERNAN
Verified Buyer
"Plates came quicker then I thought very happy with the standard . They look good very happy with my purchase thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They were very good they did everything on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
WAYNE BONSER
Verified Buyer
"Friendly, courteous staff. Excellent communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
PAUL COOKE
Verified Buyer
"Very good and fast service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service, very quick and very professional will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
KRISTIAN RICHARDS
Verified Buyer
"Amazing personalised number plate for a price so cheap, just wish I found Peraonalises ThePrivatePlateCo. and I wished I had bought the actual plates of them as I have just been pulled for illegal show plates. Only transferred a week ago. ThePrivatePlateCo.sorts all the paper work out within a week in order to receive your new paper work. Just remember to inform your insurance as I almost had my car impounded as this is not covered with terms and conditions of transfer, Oops!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
CLAIRE HAVEY
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
SCOTT MCCONVILLE
Verified Buyer
"With how quick they got back to me and too say it is ready to go on your car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
NATHANIEL SHARPLES
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and friendly service fast and efficient they transferred my plate in 2 days what more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
MARK BURTON
Verified Buyer
"Hasle free service and fast would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
STUART NAYLOR
Verified Buyer
"Very easy dealing with these guys and made the whole process very straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 3,993 reviews