The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,876 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Visit Website

Phone:
01639 888833

Email:
info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:
P.O.Box 200

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
RYAN MORRIS
"Would highly recommend took less then. Week to be able to get the plates on my car."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
WAYNE EARNSHAW
"Was great and easy from start to finish thanks Wayne"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
ELLA TREVELYAN
"This was a surprise birthday present for me and I love my plate! Excellent service and delivery! Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect, easy transaction from start to end. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I bought TU11 NSU for my wife Tulin for a anniversary present she was very pleased with it [got me brownie points] the purchase was very quick and easy she had her new plates in no time A very professional company I would highly recommend The Private Plate co to my family and friends Many thanks Len Hope"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very quick Very impressed Very pleased Thank You Cheers Dean"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hassle free and very quick delivery of the plates and sorting the registration documents with DVLA. All done in under a week... - First class.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really great service, very simple and everything was taken care of for us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered my plates and couldn't believe they were delivered the next door. Fabulous service. I asked them to do my paperwork and recieved an email a few days later to say I can now use my plates on the car. Would highly recommended them if your thinking of changing your plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service from The Private Plate Co, very quickly organised, got my plates on the car already, very helpful team of people, thanks again you've made my year!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I wanted to purchase some private plates as a birthday gift. The company were very helpful, they were very efficient and their customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking to purchase private plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quick service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I dealt with Martin who was very helpful throughout the process. Transaction very simple professionally and promptly dealt with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"An excellent service, well worth the money. The documents were sent by special delivery and on the following day before midday we received confirmation that the number plates could be changed. Extremely happy with this service and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The service was fast and really stress free and paying the extra for them to do the paperwork was well worth it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very friendly fast service,love my new plate ,would definitely buy from this company again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service,sent off my documents late Friday afternoon and received my plates on the following Tuesday . Next day I received an e-mail confirming that my new plates could be fitted on my car. The service we chose was that the firm sorted out everything leaving me with nothing to do. Just waiting for new documents to be sent from DVLA Swansea. Thanks to all concerned with The Private plate co for a great,easy to use service. Will definitely recommend this firm to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"this is the second private plate i have purchased from you the service is still as good now as what it was then thank you for making it so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very professional and helpful service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is something I have been thinking about for a very long time. I'm so glad I yoused the private plate company they made the job of changing so easy and quick. I would recommend them to anybody I will be vetting my next plate from them for my wife"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Top Drawer. Excellent all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This company are brilliant, their services are quick and easy. Definitely recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 4,876 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This