The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.9 Rating 13,660 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
4.9
Based on 13,660 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Private Plate Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01639 888833

Email:

info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:

P.O.Box 200

Have used them twice and always been very helpful. A prompt and hassle free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very professional, good communication and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Class plate reasonable price came when it said it would be here couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Plate was changed over within 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1st time having a private plate transfer process was very easy once I had vehicle v5 It was transferred onto vehicle in less than 36 hrs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Start to finish excellent.. quick simple and reliable..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service would recommend private plate company to any of my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, efficient, straightforward service. Couldn’t have been easier buying a private plate. Thank you PPC.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great job you did on my plate thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant, never had a private plate before so wasn't sure what to do. Literally nothing just pick your number plate and they do everything. So easy would highly recommend.
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the service plates were done very quickly and all paper work done within days will definitely be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast friendy service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful during a telephone call to check a query I had about the order. Quick process and no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantasy’s company I have bought 2 lots of plates the staff are always willing to help and reply to any queries within minutes highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased with the entire transfer. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just one of the best online services I have ever used. Martin has such a wonderful way with clients and he could not have been more helpful, a quality service and a pleasure to buy from. Thank you so much I was 200% satisfied. Regards DGH
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service from start to finish and all completed in 5 days. Log book came a couple of days later. I recommend this company 100%. One happy customer. Thank you
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quick simple and easy to change plates many thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very smooth transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I really like the service an very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 13,660 reviews