The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.94 Rating 12,091 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Private Plate Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01639 888833

Email:

info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:

P.O.Box 200

Fast and friendly service
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely excellent service. Did everything for me including getting my plates made and delivered to me. So easy to use. Would definitely recommend this Company.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the service I got. Found the staff very polite and very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Purchase a plate from this company, was brill really quick & pain free would highly recommend. 😀
Posted 1 week ago
It was very easy to buy my new number plate and I found the whole transaction was both professional and very quick.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
What a Brilliant job! The purchase ,the transfer, uncomplicated , the dispatch of the documents and plates, the service was super fast,easy, it was a pleasure to do business with this company! Best Regards!!
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 7th May 2021 The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! I was 1 of them who didnt really know what i was doing! Helpful and professional services given to me! Love my new plates Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to use and fast secure service.
Posted 1 week ago
This really couldn’t be any easier! Process very easy to follow, paid the extra money to have the plate, paperwork, road tax, MOT etc transferred for me as this was a gift. Private Plate Co took the time to contact me to make sure the transfer didn’t take place before appropriate date. I would definitely recommend the PPC when changing your number plate
Posted 1 week ago
Great service ordered my plates had them made up and docs came through really quickly, thanks guys great job.
Posted 1 week ago
It is not clear, how to purchase a reg no and not have it assigned to a vehicle. It says it can be done, but we followed the instructions and still got charged the full amount to have the plate assigned, but the recipient has not yet got a car. Other than that very speedy process for the other 2 numbers we have purchased and assigned.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Quick and easy. Thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and the plate was very quick to arrive for my birthday
Posted 1 week ago
The service i received was excellent and would recommend anyone thinking of buying a private number plate to use them to my friends
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick to receive plates and documents
Posted 1 week ago
It was an amazing service, I did the paper transfer with the company too, and couldn’t be any happier. Definitely recommend it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, really helpful staff, would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 1 week ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 12,091 reviews