The Postcard Store Reviews

4.78 Rating 140 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
easy to order with many different pictures to choose from. Delivery quick and packaging good so cards arrived in pristine condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality card and print Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for your positive review Diane
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent range, excellent service. What more do you want?!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Nigel. We are so happy that you were pleased with everything.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use, great quality postcards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks Amanda for your lovely review
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful photos
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad you like them. Thanks for your review.
Posted 1 day ago
Always found the quality the quality of the postcards are very good and the choice of postcards excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Shelley for taking the time to review us!
Posted 1 week ago
easy to order and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're really glad you had a good experience with us Mark and thanks for your review
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient service. Products are good quality as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Nicole for taking the time to review us!
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly, in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of cards and envelopes at a reasonable price. Prompt delivery too. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're so glad you're pleased and thanks very much for leaving a review
Posted 1 week ago
Great company. Lovely choice of cards and stationary. The website is very easy to navigate. Dispatch and delivery are super fast. Top of the class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy to see your review Marilyn. We won't rest on our laurels though - we will always be doing our very best for our customers
Posted 1 month ago
I have never been disappointed with any order, and this time was no different. The order arrived on time. The cards are perfect, so crisp and clear. No damage as the package is very good. The only problem I have is I have to share the cards with my Granddaughter, who loves them as much as I do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh Mary - at our prices you can definitely afford to share with your grand-daughter. We are very glad to have you as a loyal customer - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and good price.Only thing wrong now is plain bright coloured post cards no longer available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Don't worry David - we have some new very brightly coloured ones in the pipeline
Posted 1 month ago
Always prompt and excellent products and unlike postage stamps you cannot lick them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We loved your review James - it made us chuckle. Many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Good variety and choice of postcards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ann
We really appreciate you taking the time to review us.
Posted 1 month ago
Always good quick service at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you David - it was good of you to take the time to review us.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service plus the cards look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Keith and for taking the time to write in. Much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Best quality products, best value, best service, anywhere !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alf

Many thanks for such a great review, good to know you appreciate that we can produce cheap postcards without having to compromise on quality or service.
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order on Thursday evening and the postcards arrived on Monday, Super quality, great price and very efficient service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave such good feedback on both the postcards and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Always good quality products and good service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christina and thank you for your lovely review. It's always nice to know when we are doing things right and really cheers us up.
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.78 based on 140 reviews