The Postcard Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 232 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection of cards, fantastic price and service too
Posted 7 hours ago
A great selection of lovely postcards just right for sending them as Postcards of Kindness to a Care Home with 50 residents.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service. Have bought a few times. Well pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
very good and helpfull to send to friends ~
Posted 1 day ago
5 star service
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery as always and excellent products
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely postcards that arrived very quickly. I wish the postcards had info on the back of what or where they are, particularly the scenic ones.
Some postcards of lovely gardens would be nice.
Posted 6 days ago
Top quality products, excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great colour postcards and excellent delivery times.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review Susan
Posted 5 days ago
My Grandchildren have been sending these postcards by mail during lockdown - they brighten my day - emails FaceTime are all good but to get a lovely handwritten postcard beats the lot. Thank you for helping to make this Grannie happy and contented
Posted 1 week ago
That's so lovely to know Carol, Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as always...many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Andy for your kind review
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value but the postcards came without envelopes as ordered.
The envelopes arrived after about ten days.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Jane. So sorry the envelopes arrived later. This doesn't usually happen but thanks for your patience
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for my Thank You cards!!
They arrived quickly and are just what I want to pop into the parcel when I send items I've sold on eBay.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Jayne, we are so glad you like them.
Posted 1 week ago
I didn’t receive my envelopes with my paid for order
Please send them
Thank you
I shall then write my review?
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Irene. I'm sorry to hear that the envelopes did not arrive. I shall look into this now and get them sent out,
Posted 1 week ago
The designs are pleasing and the order arrived very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Elaine. We are glad you're happy with your new postcards
Posted 1 week ago
Love the postcard store! I enter a lot of competitions and always use them for my postcard entries. I love the variety of postcards and find them very well priced.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Kelly - hope they bring you lots of luck.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of cards. Good quality. Speedy service and delivery. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
We look forward to seeing you again Sandra, many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
My friends were delighted with the card they received from this purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad to hear that your friends enjoyed them Stella!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely loved the postcards that I ordered(songs of hope).They were great value and arrived quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lesley
We're delighted that you like my Songs of Hope cards. We designed them for the current time but hopefully the message will be just as true when we're through this tough time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient service. Lovely postcards.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Alwen. We are delighted that you're happy with the cards
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.74 based on 232 reviews