The Postcard Store Reviews

4.50 Rating 24 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Visit Website

Phone:
01926 298986

Email:
justin.callaghan@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:
16 Cross Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"After my original order got lost in the post, I contacted The Postcard Store yesterday. Justin was very helpful, offering a refund or replacement. I chose the replacement and he said he'd get it sent first class. He did, and it arrived this morning. I'm extremely happy and really can't praise The Postcard Store or Justin highly enough."
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good value and excellent designs."
Posted 1 day ago
"Orders always arrive very promptly and are excellent quality"
Posted 3 days ago
"hi. I liked the packs of cards I bought but, with the exception of the London pack, they are all so cutsie, cuddly and fluffy. I'm certain I would buy more if you had packs with a stronger element such as the banner on the old website which included a jaguar etc. Less kittens and flowers please."
Posted 4 days ago
"Since you raised your prices I can and have got more and cheaper postcards on ebay. In my opinion you need alot new pictures to choose from as well."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great choice of postcards and great value"
Posted 5 days ago
"The quality of the cards are very good better than the one you can get in the shops the pictures are lovely."
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery - interesting postcard designs"
Posted 6 days ago
"Nice selection of postcards, with colourful interesting subjects, easy ordering and good delivery time, would recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent choices speed of service is first class"
Posted 6 days ago
"Staff always very helpful, cards packaged securely and always delivered in a timely fashion, good selection of envelopes too, all at an affordable price, excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful post cards and arrive promptly. Thank you 😊😊"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lots of choice, sasy to order, good quality postcards at affordable prices ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered mixed pics,absolutely gorgeous postcards,could frame them so lovely"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic postcards, good quality at an affordable price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely postcards at such a reasonable price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Postcard Store produces a wonderful array of good quality postcards They are so good they can be used for a variety of ideas. The website is easy to order from."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The addition of PayPal is very poor and as I do not want a PayPal account I will not be using The Postcard Store again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am sorry for the way the payment displays, Paypal has the option to checkout as a guest and to use credit or debit card.

Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, although one of the items I wanted was unavailable. Prompt delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An excellent selection of cards, just what I need for “Postcrossings”."
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.50 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support