The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 535 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered two packs of postcards on spwecial offer and received two A5 booklets. I didn't want them so I gave them away.
Posted 5 days ago
A reliable company that sells excellent products at good value
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much David, we are glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 4 days ago
All the cards look great. Many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your kind review David!
Posted 4 days ago
Orders always dealt with efficiently and arrive quickly. Lovely range of photos too. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Marian, your review means a lot to us, we are so glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable quality, excellent pictures
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for reviewing Barbara, we are glad to hear it!
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my selection of postcards I put them into a frame fir my new flat when I move to the coast . I will use the rest to notify my friends and family with my new address. Good quality and choice .
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful cards perfect for sending thank you notes etc Arrived very quickly Good prices Can’t fault
Posted 1 week ago
We are glad that you enjoyed Peter, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery prompt and quality of cards excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Janet, we are so glad that you enjoyed.
Posted 1 week ago
Order delivered promptly and Postcards excellent quality. I would definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are glad that you enjoyed Janet, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
The cards are superb quality and the choice is great. With free postage (because I purchased the required amount to qualify) and a discount code I feel they were good value for money. The turnaround time was acceptable. Not the fastest delivery but reasonable in the circumstances. My only 'gripe' was with most of the packs of 'choose your own' selections and I bought lots of these. The paper strip wrapped around the individual card bundles to keep them together and secure was a problem. The strip was fastened by a piece of clear tape which, instead of being attached purely to the paper strip, was partly stuck onto the reverse of the end card. When taken off it left a considerable amount of gummy, sticky residue on the reverse of the card which was a nightmare to remove. On some of the cards it was impossible to remove and I had to resort to sticking a thin piece of plain paper the same size as the card to make them usable. Not the hassle, time and extra expense I expected for the price paid for the cards even at discounted price! This wasn't on every single pack of cards but on most of them. The packs of 20 tended to have a clear adhesive circle to secure the retaining paper band around them which was affixed only on the paper and didn't disfigure the cards in any way. It's a pity this method isn't used for all card packs. I decided never to buy cards again from you for the reasons above but am a glutton for punishment and can't resist your lovely cards! I am awaiting my latest order and sincerely hope these will arrive without the gummy residue but I'm not holding my breath!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products. Excellent service. Fast delivery. I use the postcards for family and friends, entering competitions and the more British designs for Post Crossing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Dawn, how lovely!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent 5 out of 5 My postcards were very pretty, better quality than I expected as the price was very good. Delivery to me really good, everything great I'd say Thanks very much. I'm also very pleased it's in uk and nothing to do with the likes of Amazon etc
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, we are so glad to hear it!
Posted 1 week ago
Quite like the Postcard Store, but wish they would do larger packs so customers have an option. Personally I don't really care what is on the front as I use them for entering comps
Posted 2 weeks ago
The purchase was not working online and I was frustrated with my 4 attempts which never happened before in the past. Must be temperamental that day. In the end I had to call to make my purchase and it and it was quick and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and such a great range.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Anne, we are so glad that you enjoyed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Anne!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I do not know who raps the bundle of postcards but they stick the Sellotape across the paper rather than the length of the paper so it leaves two sticky patches on the postcards which is virtually making the postcards useless
Posted 1 month ago
I just received my latest order from The Postcard Store, and as usual am extremely pleased with the quality of the cardstock and the clarity of the images. The postcards are a pleasure to use, and I doubt if I'll ever go back to using the plain old white ones that one buys in a stationery shop.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Susie, your review means so much to us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for sending a generous quantity of free postcards as a bonus for my recently joining the National Compers' Alliance. They were well packed, were sent fairly promptly, and included several stylish designs, mainly in bright colours. The website is essentially fairly easy to use but could perhaps be a little clearer in displaying the various pricing options and describing the choices/themes of card designs.
Posted 1 month ago
3 sets ordered spanning two subjects. In the random selections a lot of the specific set were present. 1 set was purchased for competition entries where send a postcard was specific to entry. Reasonably priced. Good condition
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 535 reviews