The Postcard Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 560 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great postcards, fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great postcards and great prices! Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Plenty of choice. Good quality. Great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really like these cards. The quality is excellent and they are so attractive! Over the pandemic, I started “ Grandma Post” to my grandchildren which they loved. Over the last few months, I have been sending them each a postcard of an animal or bird and writing a few facts on the back of the card. I also bought them postcard albums in which to store them. They love receiving these each week and I enjoy sending them, knowing how excited and pleased they will be! I also send cards to two elderly friends in Care Homes. One never remembers but I know she will be glad when it arrives in the post as it means she is not forgotten by me. I am very pleased that I came across this company and I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is so lovely Deirdre! I'm so glad your grandchildren, friends and you love them! Thank you for leaving such a heartwarming review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery and found just what I needed for a client promotion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We , the Chichester Down Syndrome Support , used your beautiful postcards to send to our members during the lockdowns to keep in touch , we hand wrote personal messages to all our members to let them know that although we weren't able to meet up we were thinking about them . We had lots of really positive responses , the very beautiful ,cheerful images were very much appreciated . Thank you Susan (membership secretary)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my order of postcards and coloured envelopes and was a bit disappointed as I only got 18 envelopes over 9,colours instead of 20. Some cards were repeated 3 times. I sent an emailbut had no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting for my envelopes, ordered two weeks ago. Extremely poor customer relations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant products, something for everybody. Always very fast felivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for leaving a lovely review Helga. So glad you liked the range.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Good price. A useful source of postcards for Postcrossing use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for leaving a great review Robert.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality cards, nicely packaged. Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for taking the time to review us Jenny!
Posted 1 month ago
First class quality as always. Very impressed with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad you enjoyed our products Lily!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great communication. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Ally, we are so glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 1 month ago
Colourful, cheerful postcards that can't fail to lift the spirits of the receiver!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Elizabeth, we are glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 1 month ago
received order in timely fashion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Marilyn, we are glad to hear it!
Posted 1 month ago
Having always bought postcards from you for many years, I am disappointed that prices have been hiked up so much! I used to received many more cards for my money - they are beautiful, but too expensive for me to continue purchasing after I've used these ones!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for leaving a review Maureen! So glad you love our ranges keep an eye out for our new ones!
Posted 2 months ago
Postcards arrived very promptly and are of excellent quality. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Toni.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the postcards from The Postcard Store. Send them to my elderly friend every week. So handy when you don't want to write a letter. Have also sent her some too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
thank you for your lovely review Carole, how lovely!
Posted 3 months ago
It won't let me tap on the rate, but I say 5/5 excellent. Have purchased these before, which is why I have come back. I use them for sending in postal competitions, in the hope they will be picked out of a basket of plain white postcards. Can but dream.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for reviewing Jenny, we are glad that you enjoyed, good luck!
Posted 3 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.74 based on 560 reviews