The Postcard Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 125 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always prompt and excellent products and unlike postage stamps you cannot lick them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Good variety and choice of postcards
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always good quick service at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service plus the cards look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Keith and for taking the time to write in. Much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
Best quality products, best value, best service, anywhere !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alf

Many thanks for such a great review, good to know you appreciate that we can produce cheap postcards without having to compromise on quality or service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed an order on Thursday evening and the postcards arrived on Monday, Super quality, great price and very efficient service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave such good feedback on both the postcards and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good quality products and good service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christina and thank you for your lovely review. It's always nice to know when we are doing things right and really cheers us up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of pictures, good quality at reasonable prices. Quick delivery. Always use the Postcard Store
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very glad to have you as a regular customer Michelle. Thanks for your lovely review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely postcards with beautiful pictures. Can thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Barbara

Thank for the company and product reviews, to stop you getting too many e-mails from us, I won't e-mail my thanks for the product reviews to you. But thanks for them and for this company review, it's good to know you like our postcards and coloured envelopes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you I received your postcard and I really like it. For the price I’m satisfied. Reine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Reine-Louise

Thanks for the great feedback, good to know you liked the postcards and that you thought they were good value for money, hope to see you in the Store again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The postcard store has an excellent range of quality card's,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margaret

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, it's good to know you think we have an excellent range of quality postcards.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good price and very good quality of postcards received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yvonne

Thanks for the feedback, we try very hard to make cheap postcards that don't comprise on quality, good to know you think we are achieving it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patricia

Thanks for the great review again, good to know the postcards got their quickly and safely.
Posted 1 month ago
The cards are all beautiful and I can't wait to start writing and sending them. Delivery was fast and the whole process efficient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
And thank you, Lesley for such a lovely review, enjoy send the cards
Posted 1 month ago
Super quality, great choice of designs and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicola

I can't think of a more perfect review of our postcards and service , thank you for taking the time to leave it.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the rapid service I received and the postcards are delightful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jane. We are glad they arrived quickly and that you are pleased with them. Thanks for taking the time to write these reviews
Posted 1 month ago
postcards always excellent quality, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lorna, good to know that we continue to produce well liked but cheap postcards, and can keep the quality of customer service up.
Posted 1 month ago
Orders are prompt, well-packed and of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bev

Thanks for the kind words on our service and deliivery
Posted 1 month ago
The cards are of excellent quality, and the photography good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback Stella
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for lovely selection and fast service. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helga

Thanks for the great feedback, both with service review and for the postcards and envelopes. To keep the number of e-mails you get down I won't send my thanks for the individual products reviews to you, but it's good to know that you liked the cards, envelopes and service.
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.77 based on 125 reviews