The Postcard Store Reviews

4.79 Rating 149 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely products, easy website to navigate (even for an OAP technophobe like me) - friendly and excellent service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Lovely postcards and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have never been disappointed with the service or quality when I shop at the Postcard Store. The service is absolutely second to none , as is quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amanda and thank you so much for your lovely review - we so appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
Such an easy way to buy postcards!!! Brilliant choices of designs and an easy website to use. Will certainly use again! Well recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Sally - we look forward to seeing you soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality will be buying again, great quick no fuss 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your lovely review Andrea. We appreciate you having taken the time.
Posted 1 week ago
Free day in February: love these postcards. They always hit the spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Susan
Many thanks for your lovely review - we really appreciate you taking the time,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always with The Postcard Store. Great selections and fast delivery. Many thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much Tony for your kind review. We are delighted that you are happy with the postcards and look forward to seeing you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely postcards 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jane for your kind review - we are so glad you like your new postcards!
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and quality, fast delivery. Would like to see new pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review and don't worry - lots of new designs coming very soon!
Posted 1 month ago
easy to order with many different pictures to choose from. Delivery quick and packaging good so cards arrived in pristine condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Margaret for your kind review. We really appreciate it,
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely designs at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kayleigh - we are really happy that you like them and it was kind of you to take the time to review us,
Posted 1 month ago
Quality card and print Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your positive review Diane
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range, excellent service. What more do you want?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Nigel. We are so happy that you were pleased with everything.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, great quality postcards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Amanda for your lovely review
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful photos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad you like them. Thanks for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Always found the quality the quality of the postcards are very good and the choice of postcards excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Shelley for taking the time to review us!
Posted 1 month ago
easy to order and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're really glad you had a good experience with us Mark and thanks for your review
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient service. Products are good quality as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Nicole for taking the time to review us!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely postcards but one of the packets was actually opened and only contained 45 cards instead of 50 - still a bargain though! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oh my goodness - I'm so sorry there were some missing. I shall arrange for a new pack to be sent straight away!!
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly, in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review!
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.79 based on 149 reviews