The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 101 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store

About The Postcard Store: Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:
01926 298986

Email:
info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:
16 Cross Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Good quick service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the great feedback Paula. It is really appreciated.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"i have always been pleased with my orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Irene for your lovely review.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent website with a good range of products. Efficient service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marion
So glad you like the postcards and thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Posted 5 days ago
"quick delivery, fairly good range of cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry that our designs aren't good enough for a 5* rating, we will keep working on them.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent postcards, lovely scenes. Delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lesley
Good to know delivery was quick. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely cards I need another pack"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for you high rating. We have new ranges coming out soon. We can't wait!
Posted 1 week ago
"Wide range of attractive products at a good price. Also excellent customer experience and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kim
We are thrilled to bits that you had a good experience with us and thanks for taking the time to review us.
Posted 1 week ago
"I always use the Postcard Store for both postcards and coloured envelopes. It's simple to choose from their excellent range of postcards and envelopes which are quickly dispatched. A first class service I thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We really appreciate your review Patricia. Many thanks for taking the time to write in.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These postcards are really lovely and were delivered within a short time frame. They are excellent value for money too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Bren for taking time to review our postcards and we are really glad you are pleased with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A store with a wonderful selection of cards. Efficient service, quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dimitrios
Thank you so much for your lovely review of our cards. We are delighted that you are pleased with them and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Dimitrios, for taking the time to write and for your kind review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Images are either very beautiful, cute, striking, nostalgic or funny. The quality is great, I love looking at them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Donna
We are so happy you love our postcards and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have new ranges coming out soon and we will let you know when they launch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my Postcards, they are beautiful, and very good quality, not the type that bend easy or you can feel cheap and nasty. These are very good quality, and the pictures on all of them, are quality, so clear. I have a friend, who collects my postcards,and puts them in a picture frame, so she might have 4 of wildlife in the frame, or 4 landscape in a frame, and she has said that when friends or family arrive, they always admire her postcards, so she has the feel for quality cards, and loves all of the cards. So as I have received these cards for several years, not forgetting the quality colorful envelopes that my great grandchildren love,and know when these items arrive they are from me. So as I say I have had these postcards and envelopes for several years, so feel I know them well, I know the Postcard store, and the staff are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a lovely review Audrey - thank you for taking the time to write in. Our own children really enjoy the pictures too and use them in scrap books. We have more ranges coming out soon and we will keep you up to date.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Audrey and many thanks for your lovely review. We always love to hear how the postcards are being used.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Excellent quality postcards. Good communication with customers regarding order progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Janet

Many thanks for the feedback, good you know both the postcards and service met your expectations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The postcards were dispatched very quickly and I had confidence from placing my order as I was notified straight away that they had my order and proceeded it speedily. I have ordered more postcards this weekend and I am looking forward to receiving them soon. Incidentally my husband was so impressed that as a surprise he has ordered some for me too so I look forward to receiving them all very soon. Thank you for your wonderful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bren

What can I say, what a lovely review, thank you very much and I hope you enjoy your new postcards as much as you enjoyed the first ones you received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, good to know the postcards were delivered quickly, please let us know what we could have done to get a 5* review?
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt attention to orders. Quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elizabeth

Thank you for the great review, appreciation of our speed of service and the effort we put into making great postcards.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bridget

Thanks for this and the two product reviews as well. Good to know you liked both the service and the actual postcards.
Posted 1 month ago
"Best cards to use for comping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roy

Thanks for the great review and I hope they bring you luck with your comping.
Posted 1 month ago
"Postcards were lovely as always and arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, both on the postcards and service you recived
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent costumer service, cannot find fault with The Postcard Store whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the excellent review. We are very pleased to have met your expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 101 reviews