The Postcard Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 337 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant postcards. Will help me keep in touch with those I cannot see in this current climate. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service great selection and reliable x
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Sharon
Posted 1 day ago
Quality postcards with a great choice of designs. Very easy to order and delivered really quickly. Recommended
Posted 5 days ago
That's so good to know and we really appreciate you taking the time to report back. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good better than I thought,
Posted 5 days ago
We are so glad that you're happy with your postcards Linda
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with purchase
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much Gillian for letting us know - we really appreciate it
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous cards lovely pictures on them- it will be a sin if I don’t win
Postcard store excellent value for money and orders arrive quickly xx
Posted 1 week ago
They are sure to catch the judges' eyes! Thanks for your lovely review Maureen.
Posted 1 week ago
quick, easy and arrived in record time
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear this - many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Love my postcards,very difficult to use them :)
Posted 1 week ago
Keep them instead Diane!
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely products
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Denise
Posted 1 week ago
The postcards are absolutely brilliant, and great value for money. I do a lot of card making and they are ideal for that. I just wish that I discovered them earlier. I will certainly be buying from you again sometime in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
That's so lovely to know and we look forward to seeing you again soon
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, great product and great service - I had a despatch note well within 30 minutes and the postcards arrived next day! Never ever been let down by The Postcard Store, they get it write first time, every time.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Mark - we are immensely proud of Justin who dispatches all our orders,
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality... Lovely pictures to choose from.. Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jennifer. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us!
Posted 1 week ago
I am very satisfied with what I purchased and would happily come back. My purchase arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
We look forward to seeing you soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Popped up on Facebook - I adore postcards. I’m always sending them to family and friends. Snail mail is still appreciated.

My friends and I are in a WhatsApp group and post a song every morning, so they really loved receiving a lyric post card. I’ve also sent one to my Nan in the care home. Great quality and fast dispatch.

Hoping there’s some new ones in the pipeline!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louise - we have three or four ranges out this year - the first of which won't be long!
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I was looking for! Choice , cost and delivery all quick and easy.

Will definitely be a returning customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Look forward to showing you our new ranges soon Elizabeth!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful Cards
Fast Delivery
Great Price
Posted 1 week ago
A lovely review - many thanks Linda
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic idea of putting postcards and lovely envelopes together
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Margaret
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect for dropping a brief message with a beautiful variety of pictures
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your kind review Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's lovely to know Hannah - thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and beautiful pictures. Fast delivery and securely packaged. Wouldn't buy my postcards from anywhere else
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hopefully see you soon Sandra - our new ranges will be in soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product....exactly how I expected it to be
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's lovely to know and thanks for taking the time to review us
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.77 based on 337 reviews