The Postcard Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 614 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
4.7
Based on 614 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Postcards are what I need and a good size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, easy to chose what you want, lovely designs. Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We appreciate your review, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice selection a high quality postcards at a reasonable price with good service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sonya, we appreciate your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy site to navigate, great selection and good value and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful unusual cards good quality paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad that you enjoyed your cards.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality postcards, lovely pictures and lovely bright envelopes too. Prompt delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service and well packaged products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value per card My fountain pen ink did not like the paper and ‘bled’ Will certainly hope to buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality cards and envelopes, lovely variety of images. The Thank You cards are especially useful, so much nicer to get a written card than a quick spoken ‘Thanks’. Very quick delivery as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review Vivienne, we are glad that you enjoyed your cards.
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of cards at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your review Warren, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good quality cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for reviewing Linda, we appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and excellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We really appreciate it, thank you Gwen!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful Colourful postcards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Patricia, we are glad to hear that you liked your cards.
Posted 1 week ago
I received the Postcards promptly and well packaged, my only criticism, and why I can't give 5 stars is there are no lines on the address side
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely coloured envelopes. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for reviewing Mel, we appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Because there were no problems at all with the product or the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad to hear it, thank you Liz.
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service and good item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Elizabeth, we appreciate your reviewing!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent buying experience. First time and would recommend in terms of speed and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review David!
Posted 1 week ago
As always I am well pleased with my purchase. Two boxes to keep my postcards in. One box for my grandsons, the other for four care homes in connection with The Postcard s of Kindness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Aileen, how lovely!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely postcards just what I wanted for my Jubilympics themed memory book
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.7 based on 614 reviews