The Postcard Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 495 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great postcards & lovely photos
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my choices thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality and service
Posted 6 days ago
great pictures and service.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely visuals and great quality postcards
Posted 1 week ago
Quality postcards with a good selection and very colourful. Ordering is easy and quick. No problems with delivery. Would recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Your postcards are superb - pictures and colour production. A useful size as you can send a comprehensive note on them. As a person using the postcards as notelets, I would make the following comment - as you supply envelopes to fit your cards why not make them to be notelets by printing feint lines across the back, as an address space is not required.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The current collection of postcards seems more compatible with inkjey printers. The quality is good and the service has quick returns of orders at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service and great variety of cards including black cards
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely postcards, all at very reasonable prices, and new packs coming out regularly. Excellent customer service too. But I think what makes it really special is the chatty format of the website. I just wish one of these lovely cards would win me a competition prize, ha ha!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful cards. My friends were all delighted to receive them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All very nice pictures and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered three sets of postcards with envelopes and i was delighted with the quality. Unfortunately the envelopes had not been included by mistake . When I contacted the postcard store they immediately responded and I received the enveloped within two days. Excellent service and I will buy from The Postcard Store again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loving the post cards.when I pointed out error in quantity delivered It was rectified immediately
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great cards, perfect size good quality card.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad to hear that you enjoy, thank you for reviewing!
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time I’ve used it, had what I wanted and was reasonably priced.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy you enjoyed Mary, thank you for reviewing!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery and a good cross section of products. We are doing Cubs on zoom at the moment and I use the cards to send out badges to the children and they love them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Allannah for leaving this lovely review, what a lovely thing for you to do!
Posted 1 month ago
Just right for short pick me up message's to family and friends
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed, thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely pics. Easy ordering. Prompt arrival!
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed Naomi!
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.76 based on 495 reviews