The Postcard Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 609 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
4.7
Based on 609 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality postcards, lovely pictures and lovely bright envelopes too. Prompt delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast service and well packaged products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality cards and envelopes, lovely variety of images. The Thank You cards are especially useful, so much nicer to get a written card than a quick spoken ‘Thanks’. Very quick delivery as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of cards at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good quality cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and excellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful Colourful postcards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely coloured envelopes. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Because there were no problems at all with the product or the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great fast service and good item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent buying experience. First time and would recommend in terms of speed and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always I am well pleased with my purchase. Two boxes to keep my postcards in. One box for my grandsons, the other for four care homes in connection with The Postcard s of Kindness.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service from ordering to delivery. Blank postcards have a smoothness to them as if they are coated which would have been useful to know. The reverse side would be better for artwork etc. Would order from The Postcard Store again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from The Postcard Store. Had initial trouble with card payment - quickly sorted out by the gentleman to whom I spoke. The order arrived next day - beautiful selection of Best of British postcards. These are excellent use for Postcrossing, especially this year, with it being the Queen's Platinum Jubilee. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love buying from the postcard store , very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These envelopes are just the ticket to put the postcards in that I send to my grandchildren. Thank you I love them the children also try and guess which colour I’ve sent before it gets there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The postcards arrived quickly and when they arrived I was more in love with them than when I ordered them online. Thank you!
The Postcard Store 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous find ! Exactly what I needed. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The postcards I received are of exceptional quality with some very appealing designs. I use these postcards for competitions in the hope that they will attract and bring me a good win. I would recommend the Postcard store to anyone - excellent choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Marian, we wish you the best of luck in your competitions!
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.74 based on 609 reviews