The Postcard Store Reviews

4.78 Rating 140 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely designs at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Kayleigh - we are really happy that you like them and it was kind of you to take the time to review us,
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely postcards but one of the packets was actually opened and only contained 45 cards instead of 50 - still a bargain though! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oh my goodness - I'm so sorry there were some missing. I shall arrange for a new pack to be sent straight away!!
Posted 1 week ago
The postcard store has an excellent range of quality card's,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Margaret

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, it's good to know you think we have an excellent range of quality postcards.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi

Thanks for taking the time to leave good feedback, if there is anything we could do to make it a 5* review next time, please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
quick delivery, fairly good range of cards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry that our designs aren't good enough for a 5* rating, we will keep working on them.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent postcards, lovely scenes. Delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lesley
Good to know delivery was quick. Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, good to know the postcards were delivered quickly, please let us know what we could have done to get a 5* review?
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality postcards and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jo

Thanks for your great review, good to know we met your expectations with the postcards and service.
Posted 5 months ago
Just about the right price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi David

Many thanks for taking the time to leave three reviews, both on the products and service. We aim to produce cheap postcards without compromising on quality or service.
Posted 6 months ago
Postcards are excellent quality... I like it when postcard store does a sale.... Would like to be informed directly when a sale or promotion is on
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jennifer

Thanks for the feedback, I'll add you to our newsletter so you will hear directly when we have sales and competitions. You can also like our page on Facebook and the same information is added there as well. And just to let you know we will run a competition for free postcards later this month.
Posted 6 months ago
beautiful postcards quick despatch good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Georgina

Thanks for the lovely review, I'm glad you like the postcards and appreciate the price and service.
Posted 6 months ago
I was delighted with my recent purchase. Excellent quality and pretty photos
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Priscilla

Thank you for the good feedback, we'll try and work even harder to make your next review five out of five.
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality good colours good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Maddie

Thanks for the review, glad you like the colours and value of the postcards. Let us know what else we could have done to get a 5* review.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Maddie

Thanks for the review, glad you like the quality and value, please let us know what we could have done to make it a five star review?
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery - interesting postcard designs
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, glad to hear you like the designs and service
Posted 6 months ago
Nice selection of postcards, with colourful interesting subjects, easy ordering and good delivery time, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi ian

Thanks for your detailed review, good to know you liked the postcards and appreciated the service.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, although one of the items I wanted was unavailable. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, all our ranges are back in stock if you want to order now.
Posted 6 months ago
Very cute cards
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Glad you like them, thanks for the feedback
Posted 6 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.78 based on 140 reviews