The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 407 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I use these beautiful postcards to stay InTouch with my 8 grandchildren. On the whole I am very pleased with the range however more dinosaurs, trains and automobiles would be great!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Nice cards, a good variety - exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you were happy with your order William
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful cards, great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy pictures, good quality and a nice feel-good item to send to friends and family to let them know you’re thinking about them.
Posted 2 months ago
Yes arrived on time, postcards beautiful colours, was disappointed no envelopes included
but otherwise very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Susan - I just checked your order and you asked for postcards only. But don't worry - we have envelopes in every colour when you need them. Thanks for taking the time to review us.
Posted 2 months ago
Good qualty post cards. Impressed with the quote ones, but disappointed with the pictures on the nature ones.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Alison.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, lovely quality but quite expensive for an online purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Kathy - we have taken note and drastically reduced our postage prices. Your feedback is so important.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank for the postcard they are very good. Look forward to write on them and send them.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Faye
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick delivery - very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such a lovely review!
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products arrived quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good better than I thought,
Posted 3 months ago
We are so glad that you're happy with your postcards Linda
Posted 3 months ago
Think envelopes are too bright , maybe it’s an age thing though . Very happy with the service though
Posted 4 months ago
We are looking into doing some paler ones Linda - thanks for reminding me. I don't think it's an age thing - they are very bright!
Posted 4 months ago
Great cards, but thought more selections. Very Pleased anyway. Great Quality
Posted 4 months ago
Don't worry Moira - we have many ranges to launch this year the first of which will ne next week
Posted 4 months ago
Nice postcards
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks Karlis for your kind review
Posted 5 months ago
Simply beautiful.
Posted 6 months ago
It's so lovely you enjoyed these cards. Thank you very much for letting us know,
Posted 6 months ago
Useful cards most of which were good quality prints (a few less so). Great for popping a quick note on to encourage/ thank people
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Gillian. We are working hard to replace some images with beautiful new ones and we really appreciate your feedback
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service and enquires always resolved quickly
Posted 6 months ago
We're so glad you were happy with your order Frances. Many thanks and hope to see you again soon
Posted 6 months ago
Good price and came quickly. Print quality isn't as clear as displayed online but will be ok.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Linds - we will review the print quality shortly to make sure they are the best they can be. We really appreciate your views.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic postcards at fantastic prices. However it was not clear when ordering that each set contains multiples of each image, hence when ordering a set containing 50 cards there are 5 copies of each of 10 different designs.
Posted 7 months ago
I'm so sorry that wasn't clear Tony - we will address this today.
Posted 7 months ago
postcards bought with view to supporting all the local lonely people during covid 19 by sending messages out to them so they are not forgotten. Not sure what to do when I have used all the current designs! Will have to find more pictures!!
Great, prompt service with good quality card.
Posted 7 months ago
What a lovely thing to do Dorothy. You've spread a lot of joy during a difficult time, especially for our seniors
Posted 7 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 407 reviews