The Postcard Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 615 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
4.7
Based on 615 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Postcards are what I need and a good size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value per card My fountain pen ink did not like the paper and ‘bled’ Will certainly hope to buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received the Postcards promptly and well packaged, my only criticism, and why I can't give 5 stars is there are no lines on the address side
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely postcards just what I wanted for my Jubilympics themed memory book
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward. A fair deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mostly I have not problems with these. One time one card had a bit of white on it where there’s ment to be colour but I probably didn’t notice it until after the time you can say about it. Yesterday I got my parcel and two cards were missing from the new Liberty pack. No response yet so I am waiting for a reply as I only got it yesterday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been ordering for some years now, a.ways good quality and delivery very prompt no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Jenny!
Posted 5 months ago
received order in timely fashion
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Marilyn, we are glad to hear it!
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered two packs of postcards on spwecial offer and received two A5 booklets. I didn't want them so I gave them away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review Mike.
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with my selection of postcards I put them into a frame fir my new flat when I move to the coast . I will use the rest to notify my friends and family with my new address. Good quality and choice .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review Marion, such a clever idea!
Posted 10 months ago
Quite like the Postcard Store, but wish they would do larger packs so customers have an option. Personally I don't really care what is on the front as I use them for entering comps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review Brian, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
The purchase was not working online and I was frustrated with my 4 attempts which never happened before in the past. Must be temperamental that day. In the end I had to call to make my purchase and it and it was quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we're glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 10 months ago
I do not know who raps the bundle of postcards but they stick the Sellotape across the paper rather than the length of the paper so it leaves two sticky patches on the postcards which is virtually making the postcards useless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for sending a generous quantity of free postcards as a bonus for my recently joining the National Compers' Alliance. They were well packed, were sent fairly promptly, and included several stylish designs, mainly in bright colours. The website is essentially fairly easy to use but could perhaps be a little clearer in displaying the various pricing options and describing the choices/themes of card designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for reviewing Francis!
Posted 10 months ago
3 sets ordered spanning two subjects. In the random selections a lot of the specific set were present. 1 set was purchased for competition entries where send a postcard was specific to entry. Reasonably priced. Good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Chris.
Posted 10 months ago
Great cards would like to see more colourful and kiddie type that’s why I bought them to send to children in my family they love to receive cards through the letter box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Julie!
Posted 10 months ago
Fast service and great variety of cards including black cards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 10 months ago
Great cards, perfect size good quality card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad to hear that you enjoy, thank you for reviewing!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to navigate and make purchases. Quality of postcards reflective of competitive prices. These are good everyday postcards. Efficient delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Sharon we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely selection of cards, price competative. With no address lines on the back there is plenty of room for message. When I emailed with a query last year I got a reply within a hour, well impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Susan we are thrilled that you enjoyed! Thank you for such a nice review!
Posted 1 year ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.7 based on 615 reviews