The Postcard Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 615 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
4.7
Based on 615 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order, swift delivery and cards are absolutely perfect! I will certainly be buying again soon. Thank you what a great find!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed Vanessa, thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Great cards would like to see more colourful and kiddie type that’s why I bought them to send to children in my family they love to receive cards through the letter box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Julie!
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely postcards, excellent quality. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Sue, we are so glad that you enjoyed the postcards!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely cards very satisfied x would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the cards Edna, thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
As a new subscriber to Coffee Break Winner of almost two weeks, I decided to purchase two packs of postcards from the postcard shop. The two designs I opted for were the Dolphins Keep Smiling and the Beach Be Happy. When they arrived I found them to be of good quality and the images were clear and bright. I was very happy with them. I just hope that they will bring me luck when I use them for entering competitions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Lisa we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed, good luck!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money, beautiful cards. So useful when you want to cheer someone up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Elizabeth, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed!
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality postcards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant products, fantastic selection, great prices, very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Helga, we are so glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for beautiful postcsrds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Suzanne, we are so glad that you enjoyed.
Posted 1 year ago
The postcards are very good quality and beautiful, and there are so many to choose from. Good value, quick delivery. I am one very satisfied customer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed Sara, thank you for reviewing.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of postcards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Karen, your review means a lot to us!
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of cards at an even better price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Rob, your review means a lot to us!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful collection(s) of cards. Arrived at my home in the Netherlands quick after ordering them. Looking forward to make many people happy with those cards in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed Cindy, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely mix of cards, beautiful pictures, great quality. I also have a matching pack of brightly coloured envelopes. Let’s hope some of them bear prizes for me! 😊😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad that you enjoyed Sue, thank you for your kind review.
Posted 1 year ago
The postcards were just what I wanted to act as invitations for my birthday party thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad that you enjoyed Christine, thank you for reviewing!
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of choice and excellent speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Margaret, we are so glad to hear it!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely cards great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing, we are glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent postcards, super quality envelopes and a very speedy dispatch from receipt of order to Royal Mail for delivery to customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Margaret, we are so happy that you enjoyed the postcards. Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
The blank postcards are not fit for my purpose. The blank side is shiny meaning that I cannot draw on them. In fact I’m not sure what you can use them for. Basically these will have to be thrown away as I have no use for them. I would prefer to have better quality postcards as they were not thick enough and good enough quality for my pens ink and they are slightly curling. I’d prefer to pay more for my cards overall for better quality. As this was a trial purchase I was generally disappointed overall. Wendy Morris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good value prompt delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So glad you enjoyed David! Thank you for leaving us a review.
Posted 1 year ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.7 based on 615 reviews