The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 365 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant cards at a very good price, plenty of choice easy to order & quick delivery, excellent company!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Catherine. Hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
W
Hen are the post cards going to be delivered to my address thank you so much
Posted 3 months ago
I will ask now and let you know asap.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice postcards
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks Karlis for your kind review
Posted 3 months ago
Excellenct
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Shelia for your five-star review!
Posted 3 months ago
good service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mandy!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely photos and good quality. Would definitely buy again.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks Linda for your kind review. It is really appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Simply beautiful.
Posted 3 months ago
It's so lovely you enjoyed these cards. Thank you very much for letting us know,
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with postcards, as were recipients! Great value for money. Would definitely order from here again.
Posted 3 months ago
That's so lovely to know and we really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Fab cards I’ve got loads now for very reasonable price
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anne
Thanks for your lovely review. Glad you like your new postcards
Posted 3 months ago
I have received my order quickly and am very pleased with the product
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Annette for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
Postcards arrived in good condition, however one pack was arranged with same designs together, so I had to randomise the pack with the second pack.
Posted 3 months ago
So sorry Brian - that sounds complicated. We are now labelling the postcards individually on the back. Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 3 months ago
The cards are always beautiful and high quality. They are competitively priced. I love them and will always purchase them from the Postcard store and I would also recommend them to my friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Alison for your lovely review. It made our day!
Posted 3 months ago
Useful cards most of which were good quality prints (a few less so). Great for popping a quick note on to encourage/ thank people
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Gillian. We are working hard to replace some images with beautiful new ones and we really appreciate your feedback
Posted 3 months ago
The cards are always of a very high quality as are the pictures They are dispatched very promptly and when there was one discrepancy with an order it was rectified immediately and a small extra selection included as an apology something I really appreciated. If there was one thing I would like to see it would be maybe more countryside views especially of the Uk of course. The postcard store has been an invaluable tool for me to keep in touch with both young and old contacts of our church, something that looks as if it will continue for a while yet. Thank youmpostcard store!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for such a detailed review Jenny. We are in the process of finding some unusual British landscape pictures for one of our next ranges. It's so lovely to know these cards keep you connected!
Posted 3 months ago
Positive company that delivers postcards at a competitive price with free postage.
My only gripe would be perhaps they could offer a selection of cards that is perhaps not so cuddly. ie perhaps world locations, cars etc
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stephen
You're so right! We have been way too cuddly but we have three new collections to release this year which are anything but cute. Can't wait to see them on the site. We really appreciate your thoughts!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely quality postcards and a speedy delivery
Posted 4 months ago
That's brilliant to know and we really appreciate you taking the time to write in. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered it arrive that's good service
Posted 4 months ago
That's good to know Michael - many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful postcards and excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks very much for your lovely review Caroline
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick, good price and cute cards 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Lorna for your kind review. We are so happy you liked them.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service and enquires always resolved quickly
Posted 4 months ago
We're so glad you were happy with your order Frances. Many thanks and hope to see you again soon
Posted 3 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 365 reviews