The Postcard Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 495 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service and choice of postcards. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your review - it's really appreciated in our small business.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my cards they are lovely.
Posted 3 months ago
That's lovely to know Sharon - many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and quick Service
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Julie - we are so pleased you liked your cards and our service.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful postcards and excellent service! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
That is so lovely to hear - thank you Emma!
Posted 3 months ago
I am pleased with my postcards, and have already sent one to someone, ahead of the event for which I bought them, which is at the end of January. I was slightly disappointed with the packaging; the padded envelope was ripped, as though it wasn't strong enough, and one postcard very slightly damaged, damage that could occur in posting so I'm not worried about that.
Posted 3 months ago
Oh we are so sorry to hear about the ripped envelope - we shall look at our packing materials again shortly to check that we are using the best quality we can find.
Posted 3 months ago
Just what I wanted. Good quality. Thank you. Wendy
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks Wendy for your lovely review - it is so appreciated in a small company like ours
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely cards and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Glad you got them quickly Moyra and that you liked them. Thanks for letting us know.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely .... old fashioned way of touching base!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Ann for taking the time to review us. Much appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, lovely products. I especially like the "Pick your own" option. I received my postcards very quickly. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
We're so happy our customers like this idea!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely selection of postcards. Prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Angela for taking the trouble to review us.
Posted 3 months ago
What a treasure trove. An array of beautiful Postcards for all tastes and all occasions and the super gorgeous bright coloured envelopes a joy for anyone to find in their post. They put a smile in face even to write them. 😊
Posted 3 months ago
That's lovely to hear Sue, many thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the postcards. My husband has dementia and is in a residential home. Can’t visit but write each week. These are lovely he likes music and singing and just the right size for a note
Posted 3 months ago
That's so lovely to know - we are so glad he enjoys receiving your cards.
Posted 3 months ago
I use these beautiful postcards to stay InTouch with my 8 grandchildren. On the whole I am very pleased with the range however more dinosaurs, trains and automobiles would be great!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
We will definitely look into more children-friendly cards Judith. Many thanks for the suggestion
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and choice of postcards. Prompt delivery. Easy ordering.
Posted 3 months ago
That's so lovely to know. Thank you so much
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely quality postcards and they make great Christmas/birthday cards, no need for envelopes just send them as they are. Less waste.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Sheila
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful cards. They will be added to letters for my pals. I know they will love them.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Mira for your lovely review
Posted 4 months ago
Bought lovely postcards this year - thank you x
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products - tried the rest Postcard Store is best! Used to also get envelopes with pick me in blue xx
Posted 4 months ago
That's so nice to know Maureen - many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with speed of delivery, packing, and quality of the cards themselves. I will be using them to write to residents in local care home.
Posted 4 months ago
Hope they raise some smiles in the care home. Many thanks to you for your custom and your lovely review
Posted 4 months ago
Service and delivery both excellent. Photos on card attractive and various. Ideal cards for comping.
Posted 4 months ago
Hope they bring you lots of luck in your comping Marian
Posted 4 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.76 based on 495 reviews