The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 280 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great choice of good quality, colourful cards. Quick delivery, wouldn’t buy my cards anywhere else.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Christine - it was kind of you to take the trouble to review us. See you soon.
Posted 1 month ago
During lockdown I've challenged my boys (13 & 11) to 'connect' with family members who don't necessarily want to zoom or face time all the time. These cards are perfect! Ordered through Amazon but I'll come to you direct next time. Excellent quality and great value - can't wait to get them in the post!
Posted 2 months ago
What a brilliant challenge Gina. There's nothing nicer than an actual card in the post. I've been Zooming family but it's never as fun. And postcards can be kept and treasured too.
Posted 1 month ago
The initial order failed to arrive,however after contacting the company they sent out a replacement order which arrived tw o days later, this allowing me to meet my project deadline. Thank you Postcard Store, I would recommend you and have no hesitation in using you again
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Johm
I am so glad we managed to put things right and many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of my postcards is excellent. I had a problem receiving them, this was dealt with,quickly and efficiently. I have no hesitation in using the postcard store again and recommending them
Anne Furness
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks Anne. At the moment some of our parcels are held up while the Royal Mail backlog is cleared but usually they should be received within 2 days.
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely selection of cards. Good quality and speedy service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Sandra - we're delighted with the five stars you kindly gave us.
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to buy from The Postcard Store...a great range, prompt service and prompt delivery. I've used them for a few years now and will continue to do so!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Andy for your really kind review. See you soon I hope!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yes I did I love your envelopes especially the coloured ones are use them for my competitions love them thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
We hope they bring you lots of good luck Doreen. Thanks for your lovely review
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't left a review as I've not received my cards yet!
Posted 2 months ago
Don't worry Pamela - some parcels are taking a bit longer because of the postage backlog but they should be with you very soon. If they haven't arrived after the weekend we can either send more or issue a full refund with our apologies
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and good quality cards. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks Linda - we look forward to seeing you again
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and veey helpful. Excellent products.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Alwen
Posted 2 months ago
with most retail closed due to this virus I was running out of postcards for my comping. so I thought" the postcard store, they deliver. ordered 50 cards on Thursday 23rd april and they arrived in post Saturday 25th april. easy online payment, super fast delivery and good quality cards. now I can, as sid james would say "carry on regardless" or "carry on at my convenience" or better still "CARRY ON COMPING" thanks Lizzy regards charles
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Charles and thank you for your kind review and we are so glad that you can carry on comping! With love, Lizzie
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and easy to order, hopefully postcards will spread a bit of cheer when they arrive
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Steven - glad they arrived quickly and hope they raise a smile with your loved ones
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the postcards which I have just received. I am planning to send them individually to my grandchildren as a way of keeping in touch. Thank You!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Juliet - we think it's brilliant to get young ones corresponding by post!
Posted 2 months ago
The postcards are perfect for postcrossing, and very popular. Good quality and very swift delivery too!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Lucinda
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice,fast delivery x
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Sharon and we are so relieved that they arrived quickly with all the postal delays at the moment.
Posted 2 months ago
They are lovely but I obviously didn’t read it closely as there are several duplicates reducing the variety of photos.they are what I was looking for though.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rowena
You are very welcome to a full refund if you're not happy with them. I think we should make it clearer about how many different designs there are. Thanks so much for your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful postcards.
Vibrant colours and high quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time and energy to leave a review for us. Very much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
I Love your Postcards and coloured envelopes thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Doreen - thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted that you are happy with them.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the company review as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection, fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind feedback
Posted 2 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 280 reviews