The Postcard Store Reviews

4.79 Rating 147 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, good to know the postcards were delivered quickly, please let us know what we could have done to get a 5* review?
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt attention to orders. Quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Elizabeth

Thank you for the great review, appreciation of our speed of service and the effort we put into making great postcards.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Bridget

Thanks for this and the two product reviews as well. Good to know you liked both the service and the actual postcards.
Posted 5 months ago
Best cards to use for comping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Roy

Thanks for the great review and I hope they bring you luck with your comping.
Posted 5 months ago
Postcards were lovely as always and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review, both on the postcards and service you recived
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent costumer service, cannot find fault with The Postcard Store whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the excellent review. We are very pleased to have met your expectations.
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality and value and postcards arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Debbie

Thanks for this and the product review, we are really pleased that you like the cards so much and appreciate the speed of service. We are going to add a new range very soon and wildlife is one of the options under consideration.
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry I left a review before but mixed your business with another. Very pleased with my postcards thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Helen

No problem, thank you for taking the time to come back and leave another review. Good to know you like the postcards.
Posted 5 months ago
Postcards are good quality, quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jane

Thanks for the great feedback, glad you liked the postcards and speed of service.
Posted 5 months ago
A lovely range of different pictures!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Emma

Thanks for the lovely review as well. Glad you like the pictures
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, got what I wanted. Bought it for the #PostcardsOfKindness campaign
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Diana

Good to hear you found what you need for the campaign and many thanks for the great review.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely cards and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for this and the review of the Afternoon Tea range.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality postcards, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jane

Thanks for this and the two product reviews. To keep the number of e-mails you get down I won't send the thank you for those two reviews to you.
Posted 6 months ago
Great fast service lovely cards and beautifully packaged x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Debbie

Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review, enjoy the cards.
Posted 6 months ago
there is a lot to pick from and they are some nice photos to pick from
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Susan

Thanks for the review, glad you like the range of images we use on the postcards. If you like a lot of different images the mixed packs 1 and 2 have 50 individual cards in each pack.
Posted 6 months ago
The website is clear and easy to follow through. I cards I ordered took only a couple of days to be delivered, and they are good quality, well printed images. I will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Stella

Thank you for the great feedback on the website and service, also for your review of the Wild Woodland postcards.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for great review Stella
Posted 6 months ago
Winning combination of excellent products and first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jeremy

Four 5-start reviews, including for our service. I'm glad you like our postcards and that our service was good enough for a review as well. We try hard to provide good service and quality product so it's good to hear our effort is appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, cards as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lesley

Many thanks for all three of your reviews, all 5* so I'm happy that we have met your expectations with both the quality of the postcards and our service. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful postcard, good service I really appreciate. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Reine-Louise

Thanks for all the great feedback, across both company and product reviews. Good to know you appreciate the service and postcards.
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice quality postcards, quickly received and good website. I shall come back for more....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jo

Thanks for the great review, glad you like the postcards and service, look forward to serving you again. Thanks for the product review as well.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jo

Thanks for the great response, good to know you like the postcards and service.
Posted 6 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.79 based on 147 reviews