The Postcard Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 609 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
4.7
Based on 609 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First class quality as always. Very impressed with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So glad you enjoyed our products Lily!
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery, great communication. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Ally, we are so glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 8 months ago
Colourful, cheerful postcards that can't fail to lift the spirits of the receiver!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Elizabeth, we are glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 8 months ago
received order in timely fashion
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Marilyn, we are glad to hear it!
Posted 8 months ago
Having always bought postcards from you for many years, I am disappointed that prices have been hiked up so much! I used to received many more cards for my money - they are beautiful, but too expensive for me to continue purchasing after I've used these ones!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great selection and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thankyou for leaving a review Maureen! So glad you love our ranges keep an eye out for our new ones!
Posted 9 months ago
Postcards arrived very promptly and are of excellent quality. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Toni.
Posted 8 months ago
Love the postcards from The Postcard Store. Send them to my elderly friend every week. So handy when you don't want to write a letter. Have also sent her some too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
thank you for your lovely review Carole, how lovely!
Posted 9 months ago
It won't let me tap on the rate, but I say 5/5 excellent. Have purchased these before, which is why I have come back. I use them for sending in postal competitions, in the hope they will be picked out of a basket of plain white postcards. Can but dream.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for reviewing Jenny, we are glad that you enjoyed, good luck!
Posted 9 months ago
I am very pleased with my postcards (the Songs of Hope series). I have already used several as a small way of cheering friends. I also find them useful for entering competitions. Thank you. I will definitely order again before I run out.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are glad that you enjoyed Annie, thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
A good selection, nice quality, value for money. Quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Maureen.
Posted 10 months ago
Great selection of Postcards. Great quality envelopes
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are glad that you enjoyed, thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Bright and cheerful just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're glad that you enjoyed.
Posted 10 months ago
really lovely cards
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much Kathryn!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review David.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered two packs of postcards on spwecial offer and received two A5 booklets. I didn't want them so I gave them away.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Mike.
Posted 8 months ago
A reliable company that sells excellent products at good value
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much David, we are glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 11 months ago
All the cards look great. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review David!
Posted 11 months ago
Orders always dealt with efficiently and arrive quickly. Lovely range of photos too. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Marian, your review means a lot to us, we are so glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 11 months ago
Reliable quality, excellent pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for reviewing Barbara, we are glad to hear it!
Posted 11 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.74 based on 609 reviews