The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 280 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for my Thank You cards!!
They arrived quickly and are just what I want to pop into the parcel when I send items I've sold on eBay.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Jayne, we are so glad you like them.
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t receive my envelopes with my paid for order
Please send them
Thank you
I shall then write my review?
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Irene. I'm sorry to hear that the envelopes did not arrive. I shall look into this now and get them sent out,
Posted 1 month ago
The designs are pleasing and the order arrived very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Elaine. We are glad you're happy with your new postcards
Posted 1 month ago
Love the postcard store! I enter a lot of competitions and always use them for my postcard entries. I love the variety of postcards and find them very well priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Kelly - hope they bring you lots of luck.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of cards. Good quality. Speedy service and delivery. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
We look forward to seeing you again Sandra, many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
My friends were delighted with the card they received from this purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to hear that your friends enjoyed them Stella!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely loved the postcards that I ordered(songs of hope).They were great value and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lesley
We're delighted that you like my Songs of Hope cards. We designed them for the current time but hopefully the message will be just as true when we're through this tough time!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service. Lovely postcards.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Alwen. We are delighted that you're happy with the cards
Posted 1 month ago
Always good service. Have had all my postcards from The Postcard Store. I do competitions with them, and hopefully one will get picked
out as the are so attractive. Love them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Jenny. Hope your new cards will bring you some good luck!
Posted 1 month ago
Service is excellent. Cards are superb. Keep up the good work
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Maureen. It's always good to hear from you.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and quick delivery .
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks Jane for taking the time to review us - we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant cards! My grandchildren love them & now look out for them arriving in the post. Thankyou for your very prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
It's lovely to know that your grandchildren are enjoying them too Jane,
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery. Cards good quality and clear pictures. I got the mixed packs, so one of each design and lots to choose from. I would recommend and buy again!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Elaine for reviewing your new Mixed Pack of cards!
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery (literally 24 hours), well packaged and the quality of the products lived up to expectations. Wish I'd discovered this company before as I'm writing for England during the lockdown.
Posted 2 months ago
We bet you're cheering so many people up with your cards Molly. Thanks very much for taking the time to review us
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and quality cards.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and we're glad you're pleased
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my postcards, and they were delivered within two days,so that was impressive. I like the look of the postcards online, but on seeing them up close and looking at the size of my order I thought they were overpriced for the amount of postcards I received and the whole package. Not sure, that I will be ordering anymore.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ellen
I'm so sorry you were disappointed. You are welcome to a full refund at any time. I will ask Justin to give you a call so we can make things right.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the latest postcard designs good quality envelopes and prompt service thumbs up
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the trouble to review us - we're so glad you're happy with them
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, though I feel the prices are a bit on the expensive side!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Linda - we will look at the prices again this week to ensure they are good value for money,
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service even in the current situation.
Posted 2 months ago
Glad they arrived quickly and safely Alison. We dispatch everything on the day it's ordered and at the moment we are just crossing our fingers that the Royal Mail aren't too overwhelmed
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving such a lovely review.
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 280 reviews