The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 365 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Another excellent order..Great offer, great product and superb delivery. I'm using the postcards already. Thank you guys, you never fail to deliver! PS It was very wet on the day of delivery but the bubble wrap kept the contents totally dry!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Andy - it's good to see you again. Glad they didn't get wet
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of good quality postcards at a very affordable price.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Ena for your kind review - we always try to make them the best value for money that we can.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm always buying your cards. They are colourful, good quality and good value.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Sue for your positive review - we really appreciate it
Posted 1 month ago
Postcards and envelopes excellent value and quality. Especially love your competitions! Good work
Posted 2 months ago
It's so good to know you were happy with your order. Thanks for taking the time to review us.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality, value and lovely pictures. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Maddie for such a lovely review - we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Quality product and great customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks - we are very proud of our customer services and it's good to know that we have reason to be
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality goods and quick delivery. Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 2 months ago
That's so good to know Margaret. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality postcards
A*
Fast delivery
Definitely will be ordering more
Posted 2 months ago
Look forward to seeing you again Lucy - thanks for taking the time to review us
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order & fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
I am pleased with my purchase of 3 lots of postcards from " The Postcard Store".
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for letting us know - it means a lot to us to know you are happy with your cards
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful postcards. Fantastic quality and a good delivery service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Diane for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
The price for the cards is very good. However I was disappointed to see the 50 set ordered only had 10 different cards (ie 5 of the same). Now in haste I might not have read the description clearly. A mixed set ideally should contain a wider variety of cards. Hence my lower mark.
Posted 2 months ago
If you are ever disappointed Colin you must ask for a full refund. Just contact Justin at info@oxonpress.co.uk and he will organise it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, lovely photographs and first class delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Owen - it's good to know all went well
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from the Postcard Store twice now. They arrived quickly, were a good price and good quality and I was very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks Lee for your kind review.
Posted 2 months ago
The pictures are beautiful
Posted 2 months ago
That's lovely to know Barbara - many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
I will definitely send for some more. Many thanks. S.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much - we hope to see you again soon, especially as we have several new collections to launch soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the cards I bought, lovely designs.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Margaret - we really appreciate your kind review
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely pictures at a great price.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your generous review. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
The post cards were easy to choose from the website. After ordering I received them in 3 days and the cards are the exact colours they were on the website. Lovely quality and so gorgeous for sending to my dad each week now he is in a Care Home! Excellent product of good quality and enhanced by excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
What a lovely idea to send a weekly postcard to your father. He must really look forward to receiving them and looking back over previous ones. Thank you Marian for your lovely review
Posted 3 months ago
I loved the brightly coloured envelopes and the lines from various songs on the postcards. They were excellent quality and everyone who received them smiled more brightly during lockdown!
Posted 3 months ago
That's so lovely to hear Wendy. It's funny how those war time songs never seem to go out of favour.
Posted 3 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 365 reviews