The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 101 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store

About The Postcard Store: Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:
01926 298986

Email:
info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:
16 Cross Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I love the Postcard Store products and the service is really very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Carol

Thanks for both your reviews, good to hear you love our postcards and service.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Carol

Great feedback, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service as always, great value especially the latest "printers error" selection. Really good quality. Will keep coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alf

Thanks for the great feedback. happy you like the price, service and quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alf

Many thanks for the good review, I'm glad you like the Printer Gift range and appreciate the cheap postcards can still be good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality. Would recommend and order from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jade

Many thanks for the good feedback, glad you like the quality of the postcards.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality good colours good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Maddie

Thanks for the review, glad you like the colours and value of the postcards. Let us know what else we could have done to get a 5* review.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Maddie

Thanks for the review, glad you like the quality and value, please let us know what we could have done to make it a five star review?
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been really pleased with all the postcards purchased so far from The Postcard Store and the delivery time was very prompt. So all round a good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jane

Great to hear our service and postcards are good enough to keep you coming back, thanks for the review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely postcards, reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Catherine

Good to hear you like the postcards and pricing, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely postcards and really speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"They are awesome! Saved the day by generously helping me out and sending first class, totally recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elizabeth

Good to hear that Justin was able to help you with speedy delivery, we try and make our customer service as good as possible. Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Excellent quality and value. One happy customer who will be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Another review, thank you and I'll pass your comments about customer service on to Justin
Posted 3 months ago
"Great offer on...so great prices...easy purchase...speedy delivery. Ordered on Sunday evening, delivered on Tuesday...SUPERB!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andy

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm very happy to hear you like the cards and customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elaine

Thanks for you feedback on both the company and postcards you bought
Posted 3 months ago
"I had not purchased before, but have to say how pleased I am with the quality, and I love the designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Janet, we try to keep our collections up to date and interesting, make sure to visit the shop to see some of the new designs as they launch
Posted 4 months ago
"I use the postcards as part of my training. Everyone who attends my workshops selects a postcard to take away with them. Everyone loves them - it takes some people ages to choose the card that appeals to them most, given the beautiful range of images. The quality of the cards, the wonderful selection and the very prompt service provided is fabulous. Thank you Lizzie and wider team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rene, thanks for your review and I'm glad the cards help with your training workshops.
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful postcards delivered in record time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Andrea, we always try to get orders out the same day if possible.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and nice postcards"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Good to hear you liked the postcards and service, thanks for the review.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service, excellent range of postcard designs, and extremely good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Eric, thanks for taking the time to reply and I'm glad to hear you think they are good quality, I'll also pass your comment about good service onto Justin.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great selection of postcards at a reasonable price. Quick and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sarah

Good to hear you agree the postcards are good value for money, we try and make them as cheap as possible. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 4 months ago
"After my original order got lost in the post, I contacted The Postcard Store yesterday. Justin was very helpful, offering a refund or replacement. I chose the replacement and he said he'd get it sent first class. He did, and it arrived this morning. I'm extremely happy and really can't praise The Postcard Store or Justin highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good value and excellent designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jill

Good to know you liked the postcards and thanks for the feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"Orders always arrive very promptly and are excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Barbara

Thanks for you feedback on both the service and quality of postcard
Posted 3 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 101 reviews