The Postcard Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 495 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful well presented postcards of the highest quality. Lovely selection.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for posting your review - it is so appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
A bright, varied selection of postcards at a good price - I'm pleased that you can pick your favourites now.
Posted 2 months ago
We're so glad that we can offer Pick Your Own now! Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
great product and service
Posted 2 months ago
That's lovely to hear Amy - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my postcards. Would have liked the bumper back, but your website said you’d run out.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Ann - hopefully everything is back in stock now.
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says. Stores, and sells, postcards.
Posted 2 months ago
We certainly do!!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely postcards sent to me very fast. Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Margaret we are thrilled that you liked the postcards, we appreciate your kind review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery. Great quality postcards with fab, unusual designs. Envelopes also great quality in super bold colours. Have ordered before and would purchase again. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Jayne we are so happy that you enjoyed, what a kind review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. The cards arrived quickly and they are good quality. Just what I needed for sending little notes to my grandchildren, friends and the Care Homes on Postcards of Kindness scheme during lockdown. I’ll definitely buy from you again.
The Postcard Store 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
That's lovely Karen - many thanks to you
Posted 1 month ago
My postcards arrived soaking wet- they looked like they'd been dropped in a puddle. I let The Postcard Store know and they immediately sent replacements wrapped in a jiffy bag. I was impressed with the service and love the postcards. Strangely, the first pack took 11 days to arrive, the second came in 3 days!
Posted 3 months ago
Oh my goodness. It sounds as if you were at the mercy of the Royal Mail! But I'm glad it came right in the end.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality once again, fast delivery service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Jane! We truly appreciate your review!
Posted 1 month ago
I have a friend in Texas who collects postcards so I decided to order after seeing an advert on Facebook. Really pleased with the quality and quantity - I thought I was getting 10 but there are 20 in the pack so I have extras to send to other friends too. Perfect! I will be back!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Jill, what a lovely gesture! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed!
Posted 1 month ago
A good selection of cards. They are ideal for a quick note to friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Janet your review means so much to us!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely quality cards & good delivery time.
Posted 3 months ago
We are so glad to hear it Susan! Thank you for such a lovely review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely postcards, even nicer with colourful envelopes! I would recommend! 5*
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for such a nice review Sheila, we are so glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and lovely postcards.
Posted 3 months ago
We are so glad to hear it June, thank you for leaving this lovely review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service and quality but I have noticed a change in the card used plus images less glossy .Would prefer to be able to order larger bundles of postcards as previously available.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Helen we appreciate and note your feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product with quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your five star review. It's really appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your five star review. It's really appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice, and quick service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Nice a have fair option to choose postcards from simple designs to eye catching messages.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks Samson!
Posted 3 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.76 based on 495 reviews