The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 365 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very satisfied with what I purchased and would happily come back. My purchase arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
We look forward to seeing you soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Popped up on Facebook - I adore postcards. I’m always sending them to family and friends. Snail mail is still appreciated.

My friends and I are in a WhatsApp group and post a song every morning, so they really loved receiving a lyric post card. I’ve also sent one to my Nan in the care home. Great quality and fast dispatch.

Hoping there’s some new ones in the pipeline!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise - we have three or four ranges out this year - the first of which won't be long!
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I was looking for! Choice , cost and delivery all quick and easy.

Will definitely be a returning customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Look forward to showing you our new ranges soon Elizabeth!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful Cards
Fast Delivery
Great Price
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely review - many thanks Linda
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic idea of putting postcards and lovely envelopes together
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Margaret
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for dropping a brief message with a beautiful variety of pictures
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your kind review Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
That's lovely to know Hannah - thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and beautiful pictures. Fast delivery and securely packaged. Wouldn't buy my postcards from anywhere else
Posted 1 month ago
Hopefully see you soon Sandra - our new ranges will be in soon
Posted 1 month ago
great product....exactly how I expected it to be
Posted 1 month ago
That's lovely to know and thanks for taking the time to review us
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, colourful postcards that are a pleasure to send and receive, and which make nice gifts. Fast, efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely review - thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
The animal and birds postcards are just fantastic!! Thank you so much. I am very pleased indeed, they are beautiful pictures and well made, quality cards!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Vicki - we're delighted that you're happy with them
Posted 1 month ago
Think envelopes are too bright , maybe it’s an age thing though . Very happy with the service though
Posted 1 month ago
We are looking into doing some paler ones Linda - thanks for reminding me. I don't think it's an age thing - they are very bright!
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery, lovely designs and excellent condition
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Jo for taking the time to review us
Posted 1 month ago
Quickly delivered after ordering, lovely bright new additions to selections offered, especially the coloured wool design.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Susan for your lovely review
Posted 1 month ago
I have a range of the Postcard Store cards, and was excited to see the new Thank You card range. However, the quality of the cards is not at the same level as my previous purchases, when using a card, the card absorbed my ink pen too. Sadly disappointing
Posted 1 month ago
Do contact Justin for a full refund. We are so sorry this has happened
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality postcards, fast delivery - would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Hope to see you again soon Permijt
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very easy to order and despatch of goods is first class
Posted 2 months ago
What a wonderful review -we are so happy that your order went well.
Posted 1 month ago
I am a great letter writer, and these cards are perfect for quick notes to friends and loved ones.
The images are clear, original and beautiful, and as I am an ink pen user, it is good that the ink on the back, doesn’t spider when writing.
I have purchased many different packs, and will continue to do so
The cards are reasonably priced and once ordered, delivery is prompt.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Beverly - we always appreciate your custom and your kind reviews
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection and speedy service. Very impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
That's brilliant that you received your postcards quickly. Thanks for letting us know.
Posted 1 month ago
I order regularly! Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Karen - good to see you again and many thanks for your order and review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great cards, but thought more selections. Very Pleased anyway. Great Quality
Posted 2 months ago
Don't worry Moira - we have many ranges to launch this year the first of which will ne next week
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 365 reviews