The Postcard Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 495 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I’ve really enjoyed looking through the postcards they are nice and bright and stand out. it’s quite a few years since I was last here. So now I’ve got a new set I can start my competitions again. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks Christine. Hope they bring you lots of luck!
Posted 2 months ago
I bought two packs of postcards. The African animals - lion, zebra, giraffe etc - were beautiful photographs. I bought a second pack of wild animals in nature - red squirrel, barn owl, fox cub and others - and the photos were of a much poorer quality than the first pack. I have given most of them to my grandchildren. So one pack excellent and the other pack disappointing.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so sorry to hear that the colours didn't seem right. I will arrange for a refund for these.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service good quality cards and lovely bright envelopes
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 2 months ago
Cards arrived promptly. Very good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Glad to here it Joanne thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
The picture postcards and coloured envelopes went down very well with my young relative who loves to write to people. Really good quality and variety.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us - we're delighted that you were happy with everything
Posted 2 months ago
I like the new way that we can choose the postcards that we want
Posted 2 months ago
That's just the reaction we wanted! We realised that not everyone will like every picture in a set and if I chose my own they would be cats and pups like you chose
Posted 2 months ago
As per usual the service was fabulous from the Postcard Store.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much Amanda - we are very proud of Justin who does our customer services and I will pass on your kind review to him
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, excellent product and they responded to a delivery query quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks again Gemma for your kind review
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and good value service and products
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for your kind review!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service and nice product. Perhaps need to expand their range a bit.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jo - happily we've got more ranges to come out soon
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, as always
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Hilary!
Posted 2 months ago
it only has three stars as there were two options of packs of 40 which had disappeared, which were out of stock at time of purchase and the only options were packs of 20. At time of review, the 40 packs were still missing from the available pack to buy.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so sorry you visited when we were out of stock. They are all back again now.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, fast delivery. Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Angela
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely variety of postcards, at a very reasonable cost.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much! Glad that you enjoyed.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful postcards, very reasonable and quick delivery, thank you The Postcard Store
Posted 2 months ago
And thanks to you Janet - that's really kind
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Val, what a kind review! We are happy that you enjoyed.
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice especially the Pick Your Own selection, speedy delivery, however, feel the paper band around each selection is not strong enough to stop them getting damaged in transit perhaps a boarded envelope is needed rather than a normal envelope. That said will purchase from Postcard Store in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Sue your feedback it means a lot to us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
More beautiful smiles to send to people, chose favourites to send to kids...lovely quality and fast service 🤩
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Josephine - that's lovely to know
Posted 1 month ago
Good in fact very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Laura!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
That's so good to know - many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.76 based on 495 reviews