The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 408 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good qualty post cards. Impressed with the quote ones, but disappointed with the pictures on the nature ones.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Alison.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
We are very glad to hear it and thank you Susan
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful cards, l chose the garden birds collection and prompt delivery. Excellent all round service.
Posted 2 months ago
We really appreciate your feedback Barbara - many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, lovely quality but quite expensive for an online purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Kathy - we have taken note and drastically reduced our postage prices. Your feedback is so important.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a set of mixed prints and when received they were completely blank. I sent a message back but still have not heard back?
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rhea - we are so sorry about our error but were pleased to send out the correct cards to you as soon as we knew. Thanks for your feedback
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful bird selections.more smiles for me to send at this time of Smile Deficit.
Posted 2 months ago
You're right! We need more smiles at the moment. Thanks so much for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Oh what beautiful bird postcards . I chose the envelopes to go with them. nature is so wonderful
Posted 2 months ago
We agree with nature being so beautiful! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback Margaret.
Posted 2 months ago
-Excellent products, quick delivery, friendly content
Posted 2 months ago
We love that we have friendly content - exactly what we are aiming for. Many thanks Jo
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely postcards with Envelopes....
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Shirley for your kind review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection and orders quickly despatched.
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you got them quickly Susan
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic choice of cards, something for every taste
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant - thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality postcards, nice that they are plain on the back for longer messages. Arrived very promptly
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Susan
Posted 2 months ago
Thank for the postcard they are very good. Look forward to write on them and send them.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Faye
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly. Good quality and very aesthetically pleasing.
Highly recommended and excellent value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you were pleased Joanne and many thanks for your feedback
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service and good quality cards.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks William. We are delighted that you liked them.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased. I was looking for some postcards to send to our grandson abroad who we cannot see owing to Covid19. A postcard saves paper and is easy to post with prepaid stamps from Royal Mail online. I was delighted at the quality of the Wild Woodland and Wild At Heart range. He is only one yr old but will keep them and gradually learn the names. Particularly liked the photographs as hard to avoid over cuteness and unnatural animal pics. I am also using them for friends living alone etc to say hello. Recommend The Postcard Store highly!
Posted 2 months ago
That's such a lovely thing to do for your grandson - he will soon have an album!
Posted 2 months ago
I have been trying to place an order Twice it has timed out
after entering send Is there a Problem with your payment
site the aitems are still in my basket and i am not getting a
conformation message
Posted 2 months ago
We're so sorry to hear this Raymond - we weren't aware of any issues at that time. Do call Justin directly if it should ever happen again. Really sorry!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick delivery - very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such a lovely review!
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products arrived quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and great prices
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Tony for such a lovely review.
Posted 2 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 408 reviews