The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 280 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery bu Royal Mail.
My 50 Postcards came sealed perfect condition and Jiffy bag fit through letter box.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Gladys - it's good to know they arrived safely and promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
All good as always...Thank You very much!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Andy - we always appreciate you taking the time to review us.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful postcards delivered safely to your door!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. Glad they arrived safely!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products at really competitive prices. First class service re dispatch too.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Marilyn for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely postcards and very good service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Margaret for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, selection, quality & service.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review Jayne - it's good to know you like them.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the idea of these postcards they definitely put a smile on my face once posted I love the Envelope too 😊 I bought this for my wee sister who has special needs She misses cuddling our family pets the cats which the card is from She was very very pleased with the colourful postcard 😃 I would highly recommend ordering these to brighten up anyone's day Excellent quality of card and delivery First Class ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Hazel Coates Northern Ireland
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Hazel. We are so glad your sister liked them
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and superb service
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks James
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of cards, fantastic price and service too
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad you were happy with everything Jane - thanks for letting us know
Posted 1 month ago
A great selection of lovely postcards just right for sending them as Postcards of Kindness to a Care Home with 50 residents.
Posted 1 month ago
That's such a lovely thing to do Richard. Thanks for your review
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Have bought a few times. Well pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased that you're happy with your cards and our service - thanks so much for your review Jenny
Posted 1 month ago
very good and helpfull to send to friends ~
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind review Pamela - we really appreciate it
Posted 1 month ago
5 star service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your kind review Monica!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery as always and excellent products
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you were happy with everything Pamela and we're grateful for your feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely postcards that arrived very quickly. I wish the postcards had info on the back of what or where they are, particularly the scenic ones.
Some postcards of lovely gardens would be nice.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Yvonne. We agree with your thoughts completely and will now list the image on the back. I will look out for some beautiful gardens too.
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality products, excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for supporting our small family business Alf. We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great colour postcards and excellent delivery times.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review Susan
Posted 1 month ago
My Grandchildren have been sending these postcards by mail during lockdown - they brighten my day - emails FaceTime are all good but to get a lovely handwritten postcard beats the lot. Thank you for helping to make this Grannie happy and contented
Posted 1 month ago
That's so lovely to know Carol, Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always...many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Andy for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value but the postcards came without envelopes as ordered.
The envelopes arrived after about ten days.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Jane. So sorry the envelopes arrived later. This doesn't usually happen but thanks for your patience
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 280 reviews