The Postcard Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 614 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
4.7
Based on 614 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good quality postcards - perfect in picture frames!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for reviewing, we are pleased that you enjoyed.
Posted 5 months ago
The Postcard Store has a lovely selection of cards which are a joy to send and receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Elizabeth, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed.
Posted 5 months ago
Always get good quality postcards/envelopes from this online store. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for reviewing!
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, just what I needed for inspirational cards for team and thank you's for customers. Great delivery too. Had a problem with a delivery/payment once and customer services sorted really quickly, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Julie, we're glad that you enjoyed your cards!
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with the quality of my postcards.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are so glad Joan, thank yiu.
Posted 5 months ago
When I receive my order, I will review it then, In the meantime, I await my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Normally good but the wrong cards were sent and despite I emailing the company still no response
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am so sorry Michael - we have had so many IT problems recently and are catching up with emails now. Please email lizzie.riley@oxonpress.co.uk (constantly monitored) and I will send you the correct ones and some extras
Posted 5 months ago
I have been ordering for some years now, a.ways good quality and delivery very prompt no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Jenny!
Posted 5 months ago
Can’t fault the quality. And they make great pictures as well in a frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Christopher, we appreciate your review.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the selection of card I have recently purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Nicky, we appreciate your kind review!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, great cards
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Elizabeth, we really appreciate your review.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Great quality and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Mark, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Jennifer, we really appreciate your review!
Posted 5 months ago
Good nbvcxcbhgh
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Rita!
Posted 7 months ago
great postcards, fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Glad you are happy with the postcards Pattie! Thank you for leaving a review!
Posted 7 months ago
Great postcards and great prices! Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So glad to see another happy customer! Thank you for leaving such a kind review!
Posted 7 months ago
Plenty of choice. Good quality. Great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Sandra, we are glad that you enjoyed.
Posted 5 months ago
I really like these cards. The quality is excellent and they are so attractive! Over the pandemic, I started “ Grandma Post” to my grandchildren which they loved. Over the last few months, I have been sending them each a postcard of an animal or bird and writing a few facts on the back of the card. I also bought them postcard albums in which to store them. They love receiving these each week and I enjoy sending them, knowing how excited and pleased they will be! I also send cards to two elderly friends in Care Homes. One never remembers but I know she will be glad when it arrives in the post as it means she is not forgotten by me. I am very pleased that I came across this company and I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is so lovely Deirdre! I'm so glad your grandchildren, friends and you love them! Thank you for leaving such a heartwarming review.
Posted 8 months ago
Super quick delivery and found just what I needed for a client promotion.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Debbie, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your items.
Posted 5 months ago
We , the Chichester Down Syndrome Support , used your beautiful postcards to send to our members during the lockdowns to keep in touch , we hand wrote personal messages to all our members to let them know that although we weren't able to meet up we were thinking about them . We had lots of really positive responses , the very beautiful ,cheerful images were very much appreciated . Thank you Susan (membership secretary)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Susan, we are so glad to hear that you all enjoyed your cards and we appreciate your lovely review!
Posted 5 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.7 based on 614 reviews