The Pi Hut Reviews

5 Rating 70,171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTDHomefield RoadHaverhill, SuffolkCB9 8QP

The Pi Hut 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Justin B
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
John M
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
William C
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Bill K
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
NP000173822 S
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
NP000173822 S
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Anonymous
1754
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
needed small cooling fan to fit on overheating cpu of tv box.found pi hut and ordered fan.delivered next day.job done.excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shipped and delivered very quickly. Always very efficiently packaged as well! A great place to buy electronics.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was very happy with the ordering process, the prices were very competitive, cheaper than Amazon for a genuine Pi PoE hat, and I have much more confidence in it. Postage was cheap and super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thaks a lot for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Parts arrived next day well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering was quick and easy. Shipping notice came rapidly, unfortunately did not receive the items yet. Track and trace would have been nice...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products. Delivery quicker than expected. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great Service and Shipping from Pi Hut Team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service as always, fast delivery and good online documentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived exactly as described and very quickly (quicker than I thought possible by 1st class post). Very pleased on both counts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visited the Cambridge store twice to look at Raspberry Pi models and 3D Printers. Found staff most helpful and patient. We bought a Raspberry Pi during the second visit and are very pleased with it so far. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a Raspberry PI 400 kit to run my Python games on. Does the job nicely for the price. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered the latest pi as a birthday present. It arrived on the stated day and my son is delighted with the product. Would buy again from the pi hut
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome, as always. Fast delivery. Great website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
PiHut is my prefered distributor of micro controllers equipment. Low prices,excellent communication, reasonable shipping costs, well protective packages and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great response.quick delivery.i will shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very good service, great delivery speed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery for parts needed for a proof of concept project for a big client so really happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.95 based on 70,171 reviews