The Pi Hut Reviews

5 Rating 70,171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTDHomefield RoadHaverhill, SuffolkCB9 8QP

The Pi Hut 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Justin B
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
John M
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
William C
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Bill K
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
NP000173822 S
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
NP000173822 S
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Anonymous
1754
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s honestly great what you have to offer and everything’s been great anything that I did have a problem with hadn’t anything to do with the pi hut and was out of your control
Helpful Report
Posted 53 minutes ago
Great top quality products and super fast delivery. The first stop for Raspberry Pi products and a lot more. Must recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I adore ThePiHut's web store and customer service. Y'all are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Fast delivery time and good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
I'm not happy I couldn't change order. I would spend more money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Speedy delivery, great gear!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
The go-to place for all things Pi, with an easy to navigate website and excellent service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Arrived quickly and well packaged, prices were reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Smoothest ordering process I have seen online in a very long time. Product descriptions are amazing and not online generic copies. Will be ordering again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Ordered two displays Monday, they arrived Wednesday lunchtime and were set up on my PI4 by Wednesday evening. Everything works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Great service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I saw these Engineer Tetsuwan Combination Scissors PH-57 on You Tube, someone was using them and I thought those are just what I was looking for, since I had other ENGINEER tools. So I took note of the number on the blades (ENGINEER PH-57) and did a search and The Pi Hut came up with a fair price. So far these scissors have nice and easy and comfortable handles and blades with very sharp edges. Just Japanese Quality. Thanks for a quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Found what I was looking for, prices good and shipment was super quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Quick and easy to order, paying by amazon really helped. The package came quickly and the products were exactly as I had ordered. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Delivery came quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Always a great experience with PiHut, the products are of great quality! And the shipment came sooner than expected :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Fast delivery. Product was exactly what I needed. I will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Very good web site a great deal of information about the products allowing ideas to be developed with the added bonus of very competitive pricing and low delivery cost what more could ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
So many amazing products in one place, each a great choice for different jobs. Delivery is good and normally fast. My packages have always come in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
My power supply arrived on Schedule and was well packed and appears to be doing the job it was purchased for.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.95 based on 70,171 reviews