The Pi Hut Reviews

4.95 Rating 67,674 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTDHomefield RoadHaverhill, SuffolkCB9 8QP

The Pi Hut 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Anthony F
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Anthony F
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 27th January 2022
ADAM B
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 24th January 2022
Peter M
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Derek O
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Zohaib A
1547
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quality products and packaging. I am looking forward to using them in my next project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Well packaging, seems good quality and arrived fast. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Exactly what was required. Arrived next day, excellent, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
it was a great shopping experience! love the RPI board that I purchased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Really great buying Pi to learn enact some programming ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Extremely professional service, I love that I can track the shipment to see when it gets here. Shipping internationally at a fair price. Thanks, ThePiHut!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Always a pleasure to shop with the Pi Hut. Interesting doodads are available, and shipping is fast!.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
The website had a good user experience and looked great overall. It was easy to find products and placing the order was a smooth process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
First class service. The items were well packed, despatched quickly by first class tracked mail and arrived the next day. What more could I want. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Very quick delivery, thanks everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Prompt and efficient service. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent Experience! Website simple and ordering is made easy. Only supplier I could find that had a Pi4 available as of Jan 2022!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy to use website, good quality items with fast delivery. I will use The Pi Hut again and recommend them to friends. K Brace Saundersfoot School
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Fast service, Fair price. Shipping was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Reasonalbe prices, clear website and quick delivery (to EU).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Really fast delivery on quality products. Staying as a customer with PiHut.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Timely and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
What's not to like? - Ease? Good! - Speed? Good! - Delivery? Good! - Overall satisfaction? Gooooooood! Thanks Pi Hut!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Stumpled upon The Pi Hut, searching for online sellers of Raspberry. Very impressed with how the order was handled and the availability of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent Service, Very fast Deleivery and great comms.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.95 based on 67,674 reviews