The Pi Hut Reviews

5 Rating 70,189 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTDHomefield RoadHaverhill, SuffolkCB9 8QP

I adore ThePiHut's web store and customer service. Y'all are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery time and good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm not happy I couldn't change order. I would spend more money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery, great gear!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The go-to place for all things Pi, with an easy to navigate website and excellent service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly and well packaged, prices were reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Smoothest ordering process I have seen online in a very long time. Product descriptions are amazing and not online generic copies. Will be ordering again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered two displays Monday, they arrived Wednesday lunchtime and were set up on my PI4 by Wednesday evening. Everything works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I saw these Engineer Tetsuwan Combination Scissors PH-57 on You Tube, someone was using them and I thought those are just what I was looking for, since I had other ENGINEER tools. So I took note of the number on the blades (ENGINEER PH-57) and did a search and The Pi Hut came up with a fair price. So far these scissors have nice and easy and comfortable handles and blades with very sharp edges. Just Japanese Quality. Thanks for a quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Found what I was looking for, prices good and shipment was super quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy to order, paying by amazon really helped. The package came quickly and the products were exactly as I had ordered. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery came quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always a great experience with PiHut, the products are of great quality! And the shipment came sooner than expected :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery. Product was exactly what I needed. I will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good web site a great deal of information about the products allowing ideas to be developed with the added bonus of very competitive pricing and low delivery cost what more could ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So many amazing products in one place, each a great choice for different jobs. Delivery is good and normally fast. My packages have always come in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My power supply arrived on Schedule and was well packed and appears to be doing the job it was purchased for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering couldn't have been easier. The range of items is great, and I got exactly what I was looking for (panel mount usb-c socket). It arrived promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The metre long ribbon cable is perfect. Now I need to work out why MotionEyes won’t work on my pi 4.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.95 based on 70,189 reviews