The Phone Casino Reviews

4.29 Rating 198 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend The Phone Casino
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 815 5093

Email:
support@smallscreencasinos.com

Location:
Inchalla
Le Val
Alderney

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Phone Casino?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The whole casino app xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arichards,
Many thanks for your review.
Have a great weekend.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Okay to start with as usual but subsequent visits terrible. But thats how it always is so hasten to add wont be playing so no further deposits"
Helpful Report
(307221) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Karen
Could you be a bit more specific please?
Without constructive comments we cant make the necessary improvements.
Please email your comments to support@smallscreencasinos.com and I can then come back to you on things that you're unhappy with.

You're overall winner which is great, hence we are slightly confused by your comments.

We look forward to hearing from you. Please quote "reviews.co.uk" in your email header and I hope to be able to address your concerns.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 day ago
"Great choice of slots to play.shame you dont give loyal customers 20 free spins to win with.like a lot of other casino sites do.you would get more customers that way i think."
Helpful Report
(286775) - Posted 3 days ago
Hey Garry
Many thanks for your review.
We are updating the bonusing scheme again over the coming months, but in the interim, look out for the cash drop prizes and the weekend free cash giveaways.
Thank you again and hope you are enjoying the sunshine.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy registration, great welcome offer and nice quick payout on winnings.... brilliant site."
Helpful Report
(254922) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mark
Thank you :-)
Shameless that I am, please remember to tell your friends

Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 days ago
"I've put a lot of money through but haven't been offered anything in return no free spins or bonus. I play the daily fruit dojo but can't get anywhere near the highest score how do you get to a higher score ??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kat
Thanks for your comments.
The short answer is that, its not meant to be a function of how much you deposit otherwise people who deposit more than you would be favored ahead of you.

Its a random game, just like all the other games and to be fair to all players it has to be random so every player has an equal chance of winning.

We've played it in the office (when testing) and trust me my scores were nothing to write home about, however, you can see clearly every day we are completely transparent about the people on the leader board and the prizes offered as well as the winners from the previous day.

Our only advice is to keep playing with all the free tickets you get, everyday and good luck.

We have a new game coming soon so look out for that too.

Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"Played for ages on numerous different slots. Documents checked quickly and winnings paid promptly."
Helpful Report
(304103) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Anon...
Don’t be shy we wont bite...
Thank you for your lovely review.
Congrats on your win and good luck.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"I like the choice of slots and casino games available at the phone casino. Also the free spins is something to look forward to everyday. I also had a win and the money was in my bank within 1 day. I will continue to play at the phone casino and is one of the best online casinos I have played for a good while."
Helpful Report
(303104) - Posted 1 week ago
Nathan

You are too kind... but we love it.
Have fun and thank you again.
Kind regards
The Phonen Casino
Posted 1 week ago
Charlene Taylor Ctaylor8277@
Verified Reviewer
"I left a bad review before and would like to take this opportunity to apologise for the review I left regarding mobile ph deposits!! Turns out there was actually an issue with my network provider!! It has happened again since then and the phone casino team resolved the problem very quickly!! I also love the free fruit dojo game and have one a few times on it. I also like the different deposit options and have one wee smounts here and there. Great selection of games and there fun to play! Thanks again for resolving the issues I’ve had promptly and again I apologise for my last review Charlene xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for sharing the love.
We are here for you in any way we can be.
Thank you very much for updating the review as it sometimes goes unnoticed how hard the Customer services team work on your behalf.
Have a great weekend.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"I have just won £1000, very good payout, just a bit nervous about the withdrawal because the app reviews but I’m sure I will be playing this casino in the future and it’ll be my number one, once the withdrawal is through deffo a 5 *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brandon
Thanks so much for your great review.
Withdrawals are always very quick if done as back to card.
Congratulations on your win and have a great weekend.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this site and had a lovely bug when yesterday let’s hope the withdrawal process is quick 😛"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saoirse
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
Withdrawals are pretty quick as long as all the ID is in place.
Always contact support@smallscreencasinos.com if you have any queries.
Thank you again.
Have a lovely weekend.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleasure to play with some good games on offers and sometimes some nice big wins :)"
Helpful Report
(156445) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Well done Kacey!
Don't spend it all on chocolate ... ha ha
Have a great week and see you soon.
Thanks again
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Real easy to use and the withdrawal process is quick and straightforward."
Helpful Report
(271969) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pamela
Hope you didn't have too many Easter Eggs over the bank holiday :-)
Thank you so much for your lovely review and enjoy the rest of this short week ahead.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good casino a large selection of games and good withdrawal times but me personally i am not a fan of the reversal option on withdrawals. And the big negative thing for me and probably most people is that u charge 10 pounds per withdrawal afer the first 3 in a 30 day period which i had no idea about until receiving the text confirmation of my withdrawal i honestly think this is scandalous really 10 pounds per withdrawal"
Helpful Report
(136796) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Martyn
Many thanks for taking the time to review us.

I'd like to address both your comments if I may.
1. The reverse withdrawal option - You are actually the first person ever to have complained about it. Its our experience that most customers like it because it allows them flexibility. Essentially we have found players like to play, win and select withdraw to bank the money they win. It takes it out of their casino wallet and in general the customer can decide if they wish to play again or cash out. There are no restrictions we were just trying to respond to customer requests. We appreciate your comments however.

2. ideally, we don't want to charge for withdrawals. Previous to introducing this fee we had customers that would withdrawal every £10 and upwards of 50 withdrawals per calendar month. So it became an issue from a cost and time perspective.

We had to make a commercial decision to either pass on the costs of processing deposits and withdrawals to the customer (like some other casinos do where they charge you an amount on top pf the deposit or pass on bank charges / processing costs) or put in a sensible cap that allowed us to facilitate payments in a reasonable manner and not disadvantage the customer. Do you think we need to raise that to 5 instead of 3?

Your feedback would be greatly appreciated.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent games,easy to use and the one and only time i needed to talk to customer service via phone they were again excellent.Also i Love daily free chance to win real cash...not much but i won £1 on free daily spins and played on slots.great fun :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Dean
Thanks so much for your great review.
We are pleased we are doing the right things and these reviews show that we are, so we are really encouraged.

We are trying to mix up the offers some more so look out in the future for the additional cash drops and weekend cash giveaways.

Thanks again
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
(245248) - Posted 1 month ago
Hey Jamie
Thanks so much for your review.
Have a great week.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff online are efficient and friendly and helped me with no fuss, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
:-)

The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yes you get 100 spins, but it is on some 2nd rate game that you have to play against loads of other players, and if you get the highest score, you win £20. The game is boring as hell and takes up far too much time. Steer clear........BORING!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rob
Thanks for your feedback. Its always a dilemma when structuring offers that appeal to everyone, that are fair and transparent.

So we listened to our customers and removed all the free spins that we used to give away and got complaints about . Those offers had restrictions like multiple times play through requirements and also restrictions on the bonus amounts that could be withdrawn.

We changed it and still tried to make it fair for everyone.... I'm not saying that we have it 100% right as yet and we are changing tings again soon, BUT you wont find another casino that gives you a free fair and random chance to win free money for no deposit obligations.

In addition, you will see (if you log in on different days), that the usual first prize is of £100 and not £20. On the days where the top prizes change, they change because we have other cash bonuses that we give away.

So I'd say that if you are going to review us on our free offers than please reference all the offers that are available on that weekend.

In addition even though the top prizes were lowered we offered 200 to 300 prize positions as opposed to a top 20 .

We are constantly evolving how we do things so that we are transparent about what is given away and we only give away genuine cash rewards without restrictions.

There are new games and tournaments that will be added, you are free to try those out with out commitments to see if you like them as that's our philosophy. If you like what you see and how we do things you'll come back and play with us.

We obviously cant please everyone but I hope that you can see that we do our level best to do the right thing by our customers first.

Thanks for your comments, we'll endeavor to do more.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good range of games. Quick turn around of withdrawals. Great quick customer service"
Helpful Report
(292901) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard
Many thanks for your review.
We are endeavoring to innovate with some new things that are coming soon so we hope that you'll continue to enjoy all the games and features that we offer.
Thank you again.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
"win made me happy"
Helpful Report
(285728) - Posted 1 month ago
Made us smile too.
Congratulations and thank you for your review.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
"Since playing at Phone Casino, it's been an absolute breeze! Great games, promotions and having Fruit Dojo to play for free and chances to win free money for nothing - there is nothing bad to say. Verification is simple and the customer service is really good with keeping you up to date on the progress. Withdrawing is a doddle too and the payout time shocked me. Had a t3xt to day it was was, day after money was back in my account! Literally 2 days and my money was there. That is the best I've ever experienced from any site I've joined. I cannot recommend Phone Casino enough. Keep up the good work Guys."
Helpful Report
(279661) - Posted 1 month ago
James

All the members of the team have been rewarded with choccie biscuits .
We'll most certainly keep up the hard work.
Thank you very much for your very kind words sir.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
The Phone Casino is rated 4.29 based on 198 reviews