The Phone Casino Reviews

4.39 Rating 728 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend The Phone Casino
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Phone Casino Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 815 5093

Email:

support@smallscreencasinos.com

Location:

Inchalla
Le Val
Alderney

Write Your review

Tell us how The Phone Casino made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The phone Casino truly is all round good and honest. They have a good variety of games, the Customer Service is excellent and when you win, they pay out the following day. No more required from an excellent Casino. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Which using the app would be nice to be noticed and give customers a Reward by giving them free spins
(640847) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Chris
Thanks for your review,
we are currently updating both apps as they are a bit out of date.
At that point we hope to have a more comprehensive rewards program.
However when you login, you can still access all the current rewards in the main menu under Free Spins
Posted 4 days ago
still waiting on my withdrawl 24 hrs later every other uk casino its two hours max
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Graeme
I contacted Customer Services and this is actually what's happened:

His withdrawal was issued within a minute of him requesting it yesterday (10.59) so he’s just waiting for his bank to clear it into his account.

To add, we attempted to repay funds via the faster payment system but your bank didn't accept it.

Its left our system and its now with your bank, as with any refund to your card ( from a retailer instore or online) it can take 3 - 5 days for the funds to hit your account if not via faster payments.

We are not in control of this, as you'll know, but on OUR part, your withdrawal was issued within 1 minute if being requested.

We think that's pretty fast to be fair!
Regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
Great gaming site.
(79730) - Posted 1 week ago
Cheers Jodi
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
Fab game online
(166704) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Kaylee
Really appreciate your review

The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
Takes over your life and takes all your money only one winner here
(663395) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there
Gaming should be fun and for entertainment purposes, like may other activates in life.

If you need any assistance, please contact us we'll be happy to help you.

You can administer all the safe gaming protections with our tools in the website and addition, if you feel like you need a complete time out please register at GamStop and you'll be blocked from all UK operators.

Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
I’m enjoying the games
(318403) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kelly
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verry good
(609114) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Krisztian
Thank you for your review.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy sign up great site
(667576) - Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Josh
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good company, they pay out really quickly and with no fuss. Would recommend to everyone as they have some excellent games.
(603959) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you.
We are trying our best to be the best out there.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not so bad!
(497466) - Posted 1 month ago
Sanda... we'll take that as a compliment.
Thank you
The Phone Casino
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect.Very fast withdrawal payments.Great selection of games.Will highly recommend.
(665527) - Posted 1 month ago
Why thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Most online sloths give u an incentive to play and give u a half decent win. I find the phone casino very good. Im thinking about closing my account
(414157) - Posted 1 month ago
confused dot com?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Phone casino is by far the best I’ve played todate.
Loads of choice got games.
Excellent returns
No hassle withdrawals.
Great cash drops.
I would rate them 11 out of 10.
How would I sum phone casino up
If carlsberg made casinos then this is how it would be.
Absolutely awesome.
(418368) - Posted 1 month ago
Great game choice ,easy deposit and a fast cashout process ...faultless .....
(624691) - Posted 1 month ago
Had a few good wins. Decent site. There are much worse out there!
(661736) - Posted 1 month ago
I have had a great experience with the phone casino and look forward to continued enjoyment.
Posted 1 month ago
Huge variety of games and withdrawals received the same day
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Christine
We've worked really hard to get the payment processing ( deposits and withdrawals) as fast as possible.
Look forward to seeing you again.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
registration is quick and easy it only takes a few minutes. You’ll be spoiled for choice with the huge variety of games they have everything from favourite classics to the latest from all the big name providers..
There’s no play though so you keep what you win and they always have plenty of bonus offers available. Making withdrawals is straight forward it’s quick and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire
Thank you so much for your very detailed review.
Couldn't have said it better my self :-)

Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
ID documents validated in a few hours and received my withdrawal in less than 24hours . Nothing bad to say :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mr or Mrs Anon :-)
Don't be shy in future

Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Kind regards
The Phone Casio
Posted 1 month ago
The Phone Casino is rated 4.39 based on 728 reviews