The Phone Casino Reviews

4.39 Rating 787 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend The Phone Casino
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Phone Casino Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 815 5093

Email:

support@smallscreencasinos.com

Location:

Inchalla
Le Val
Alderney

Write Your review

Tell us how The Phone Casino made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best online casino I’ve personally every played on!
I genuinely used to believe once you win big on an online casino you never hit anything big again! That was my entire gambling experience untill I joined this casino!
They might not have EVERY slot game, however I think they have an awesome collection and the RTP% is decent!
(747260) - Posted 4 days ago
Quick to answer the phone and very helpful
(747542) - Posted 4 days ago
Excellent site. With a various number of games to play . Easy to use and enjoyable site.
(724411) - Posted 1 week ago
It's a nice casino site. I recommend it.
(740337) - Posted 2 weeks ago
One word GREAT 😊
(724748) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Was lucky enough to win with this gambling company they verified me fast and paid out without excuses which sadly is uncommon these days with the gambling sector.. I therefore trust and recommend them to all who gamble and looking for fairness regards Connell
(738196) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great casino everything simple and plain. Big wins happy faces 👍
(740711) - Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good. One withdrawal came within 48 hours and awaiting next one which was a day later. Thanks for fun.
(739449) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Lack of promos.. Ive deposited a lot of money with you and had no freebies at all
(517536) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Russell
If you log in and look under the main menu - there are over 100 free spins rewards available. These are unlimited - so if you like a particular game you can continually deposit and be rewarded without penalty.

You will also note that all our rewards have no playthrough on what you win. Its available for immediate cash out when ever you want. On top of that we have the 100 free spins in Mr Wonga - available every day and with the free prizes and cash to be won therein - you again have no restrictions.

Finally - everey weeekend we run offers and promotions on new games and lots of cash drop opportunities - at the moment we have an offer with certain Pragmati Play ganes where £2,5m in total is on offer.

More promotions coming this week with Bingo £5jk guaranteed jackpots and much much more.

Please make sure that your contact details are up to date and that you are signed up to our emails and SMS messages to ensure you see all the offers we have.
I hope that helps.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just joined the site so far I enjoy it
(728108) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Tracy
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the best slot gaming websites.
(732266) - Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou so much :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very rig you can not win decent money since I Open account your casino please give my chance to win decent money
The Phone Casino 1 star review on 8th March 2021
(599767) - Posted 1 month ago
The best gaming site I've been on no messing around quick pay out and very easy to navigate
(638808) - Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful. Excellent service. That says it all I think
(725780) - Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed every minute, very likely wins
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly customer service genuine online casino
(725816) - Posted 1 month ago
Not had any problems at all 👍
(667628) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joanna,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend anyone to the phone casino.
I made a profit of £850.00 +... the phone casino payed my winnings into my account within 24 hours(18-20 hours, excellent)... they asked for my id I proved it three times, it got excepted on my first trying ( e
Mail was slow)
The only thing I criticism for the phone casino is not providing sports betting eg horse racing or football..
And yes I know it’s a casino. But please include sports betting...
For me this phone casino is easily premiere league and champions league standard casino site....
ps I will spend more money on your casino
(729880) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patrick
Thank you so much for leaving such a detailed review.
I appreciate your comments abut email - our issue is that we have to review all the documents individually and with email file limits sometimes its 2-3 emails per person for the ID to come across .

Its funny given that everyone can take a flawless selfie, you'd be surprised how many blurry images we get LOL!

That said we are building a new tool that will allow this process to speed up. I'm hoping it will be ready shortly so that the CS team can speed things up for you guys.

In terms of sports betting - funny you should say that - but we are just signing contracts with a provider so in a few months we will have our very own sports betting solution available and integrated in the existing site so you'll be able to everything in one place.

We are also adding in faster deposit mechanisms like PayPal and open banking so the deposits and withdrawals will be lightning quick.

Thank you as always, be lucky.

Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
Just lately I've been avoiding coming back to your site it's become not fun to play anymore in the sense I spend an awful lot of money with yourselves and receive very little incentive back to even consider using your site I feel unappreciated as a customer and utterly disgusted with your win rates these issues I feel can't be fixed but you can try a little harder in many ways to better the experiences for your customers.
(670477) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Luke
Firstly, thank you for your review.

In terms of incentives we have the following permanent offers on the site:
1. 100 Free spins in the daily tournament where for no deposit, you can win cash and free spins;
2. unlimited deposit match offers - located in the main menu under "Free Spins", there you will find all the deposit reward offers.
3. All wins from bonuses, rewards sand prizes have no play though attached so its completely fair. You get to keep when you win.

Turning to win rates - please see our blog guide to playing slots - some slots are more volatile which means that you can feel like you go for a time and not win anything, but on average, the wins are much larger.

Other slots are less volatile and pay out smaller wins more frequently.

Our exclusive slot games are low volatility, but some of the bigger name brands are higher volatility.

We never touch the pay out ratios as the games all have to be tested and certified and then approved for use by the UK Gambling commission.

The non- exclusive games you see on our site are the same as on other sites so they are completely fair and tested as such.

Always play responsibly and playing should be fun and for entertainment. If its not fun, please use the limits section in the main menu or contact the support team or the responsible gambling team to adjust your access.

I hope the above explains things in a bit more detail.

We are of course adding in additional ways to reward our customers, but we don't offer VIP schemes as we always want it to be fun to play at our site.

We're always glad to have feedback on what we can improve so please email support@smallscreencasinos.com with any suggestions so that we can look at them in more detail.
Thank you
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of games. Made my first withdrawals yesterday so will be interesting to see how long they take.

App performs very poorly on phone. I have the latest iPhone with the latest iOS installed. Balance will not load and will show as 0.00 on most games even though you have credit. Have to constantly go back to the Home Screen to see how much balance you have left.

Withdrawals could be easier. I had a balance of £150 the other day, clicked on withdraw and the screen made it seem like you can only withdraw the full amount, it’s not until the next screen where u can type in a manual Amount to withdraw. Not realising this I kept the money in my balance and ultimately spent it.

If I deposit money with Trustly, I’d expect the option to withdraw via trustly, not have to set up a card (meaning I need to deposit from it)

Overall the games are good. Daily free spins are okay. App and website Perform very poorly, not showing in game balances, not allowing landscape gaming. Informed CS about my issues and was greeted with the usual ‘change ur browser’ (even though I told them I was using the app) and ‘delete your cookies and internet history and try again’ from a script even though I had explained to them I had tried all of that
(726611) - Posted 1 month ago
Jamie
Appreciate your comments - totally agree with you - the apps don't work as well as the web site itself does.

This is partly due to the upgrades and having to support so many versions but nevertheless - we need to improve on that front.

We have being playing tag with the app stores to get the latest versions of the apps approved - so in the mean time, please book mark The Phone Casino web site onto the home page of your phone (saves your storage as well) and we'll update you when the new apps are live.

With regards to Trustly deposit and withdrawal - totally understand and we are addressing this. Just waiting on a few technical matters to get resolved and this facility will be enabled.

I'm hoping it will be by the end of the month, if not sooner.

Thank you for your comments and we will do better.

Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
The Phone Casino is rated 4.39 based on 787 reviews