The Phone Casino Reviews

4.30 Rating 226 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend The Phone Casino
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 815 5093

Email:
support@smallscreencasinos.com

Location:
Inchalla
Le Val
Alderney

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Phone Casino ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kirsty
"I'm new to the site but so far so good.. big of choice of games, hade a few small wins too. it's a A* from me"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Paul
"The staff online are efficient and friendly and helped me with no fuss, excellent."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"win made me happy"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Like the games"
Helpful Report
(279704) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"How long does it take when doing a withdrawal in to bank account please"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Scott Collins
Unverified Reviewer
"Tryed ringing phone casino due to my Id still waiting to be verified so can not with draw my winnings"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Scott
I have emailed our Customer Services team, they will get this sorted as a priority for you.
They will need you account number or some additional details like mobile number to locate your account details.
Please email those to support@smallscreencasinos.com and do not post them in any public forums.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Scott
I believe this has now been resolved for you.
The team have notified you of what needs to be done.

For anyone else reading this, please note that when sending documents across if you take a photo of the document it must be of the whole document and it must be a clear picture. this will prevent delays in processing your withdrawals.

Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 days ago
"Multimotor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I've deposited once on won several times highly recommend"
Helpful Report
(278877) - Posted 3 days ago
"Winning Real Money for free for being in the top off the leaderboard on fruit dojo"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Winner winner ... chicken dinner!

Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Jamie
Hope you had an excellent weekend.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 4 days ago
"Its Awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
we disagree... YOU'RE AWESOME!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fun and choice of games which I have won fab bonus, and no problem with withdrawal of my winnings straight to my account 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
(300938) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tanya,
Thank you for your lovely review.
Do let us know if there is anything we can assist with in the future and watch out for our world cup promo, due out soon...
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant sight but keeps crashing which becomes annoying"
Helpful Report
(321533) - Posted 1 week ago
Hey Leona,
Thank you for your lovely review. Following receipt of it, I have nudged Customer Services and I believe they put a call into your mobile to see what the issue were that you were experiencing.
Please come back to them so that we can assist.
Sometimes technology has a mind of its own despite our best endeavors.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"I have signed up to over 20 online casinos and tested them myself I can honestly rate The Phone Casino 5* as you do get FREE games to play on the dojo and I have won several times from £1 up to £50 for FREE,which is why now I have added my personal details as I am very confident with this casino, Great games and a fast payout to my Bank Thank you Phone casino, I will be a very loyal customer, just won £450 today! Legit!"
Helpful Report
(248817) - Posted 2 weeks ago
REEEESSSULT!

Thank you for your great review and for your positive comments.. I think we might just authorise opening a pack of chocolate biscuits in the office ha ha ... it is FRI ...YAY after all !

Have a great weekend
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s good place to play lots of games to choose from"
Helpful Report
(268100) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Sarah
Thank you for your review.
Much Love.
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When you come in from work and just chilling...not always but sometimes when funds are available...i love the different games you can play...its fun...i got my friends to join as well..."
Helpful Report
(264754) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Don't be shy Mr or Miss Anon

Many thanks for your lovely review.
Phone Casino 'n' chill ... it could be a thing you know!!

Thank you
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top games😁👍"
Helpful Report
(142286) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Natalie
Many thanks for your comments.
Have Great weekend.
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I like the daily free spins, won £50 and £20 doing them and from another £2 I won from the free spins I went on to win £40 on another slot :) It took me a while to trust the phone casino because I am always dubious with a company I’ve never heard of before, but withdrawals have been paid and I like that the daily spins prizes have no wagering requirements! The only issue I have, which is a biggie! Is the maximum withdrawal of 3x per month. This is ridiculously low, and to charge £10 per withdrawal after the first 3 is very very high. I understand it causes issues when people are withdrawing small amounts too frequently but the current restrictions are too harsh. It has in fact prevented me from depositing because I only bet low so if I do have a win it will only be small so that £10 charge is quite a chunk of my potential winnings. Maybe do 2x a week limit rather than 3x a month? And after charge a smaller amount to withdraw? Like £3 like another site charge? You may find that more people will be prepared to deposit and play on your site then :)"
Helpful Report
(318526) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie
Many thanks for your review. We are constantly trying to improve our service to you and to our other valued customers.

Thank you for trusting us and explaining your experience in such detail.

We have listened to your comments and those of previous reviews and we have increased the number of free withdrawals to 5 free per month.

Just so that you know, its not a money making tool for us, in deed, last month the charge was only applied to 5 people who had done over 50 withdrawals each in the month for very small amounts.

Anyhow, the change will be made in the next 7 days when thetechies have done all the relevant checks and changes.

So thank you once again and I hope that you can see that this goes towards what you were asking for.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm new to the site but so far so good.. big of choice of games, hade a few small wins too. it's a A* from me"
Helpful Report
(312735) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kirsty
Congratulations on your wins. Great news and thank you so much for review.
regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
"I am quite liking playing the games. I do think the withdrawal charge is way to high even if you get 3 free withdrawals a month. Other sites dont charge for withdrawals at all. But apart from that im enjoying playing"
Helpful Report
(250666) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Anon....
We have had this raised before in a review earlier and We explained our reasons there in.

I have raised it with the management team again as you have raised it and I hope to see if they can do something about this by perhaps lifting the limit to 5 for example ..

We are aware of some other sites adopting the same policy .. however we don't like to mention competitor names here :-)

Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
"Games continually lag, reels go from spinning really fast 1 minute then really slowly next. some of the bonus features are pointless, you play £££ to get into the bonus and it pays £3, £4 sometimes you get a decent little win, however the games make it obvious its not giving you another win. and if you do have a win, then change game, the casino make sure you wont win on the next game. takes the fun out of playing really, yes its a gambling casino, but when a game can take £100, £150 an the biggest win you get, including from a bonus game is less than £6 you know you're being robbed. some good games, but the % control is ridicules, spoils the enjoyment."
Helpful Report
(282988) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul
Thanks or your feedback.
I wonder if you were playing specific games?
There are a range of games on the site and some are more volatile than others, meaning that there can be periods of low wins followed by much bigger wins.

Ultimately, however once a game is designed it mus go through a rigorous testing process and must be signed off by independent testers.
In fact in the UK all games that you play on any online site must comply with a certain certification required by the UK gambling commission.

That may not provide you with any comfort on the win loss ratios that you have experienced and we appreciate that.

All we can say is that, it is meant to be a form of entertainment and yes luck plays a part in that.

The games are monitored to be fair and pay out according to their design.

Sorry if you haven't experienced the upside you were expecting.

You can see by some of the other reviews that plenty of people have won and do win.

Do let us know if there is anything that we can do to assist and remember you can always set limits in the main menu to manage your activity.

Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
"Verry happy"
Helpful Report
(278479) - Posted 1 month ago
Hey Tomaz
Many thanks for your very kind words.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
"Great variety of games with some very big wins! Once you have sent over your documents to verify who you are the withdrawal of funds are super quick! Very happy one of the best online casinos I have played by far!"
Helpful Report
(311881) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marie
many thanks for your wonderful comments.
We love having you too.
Have a lovely day.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
The Phone Casino is rated 4.30 based on 226 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This