The Phone Casino Reviews

4.39 Rating 662 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend The Phone Casino
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Phone Casino Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 815 5093

Email:

support@smallscreencasinos.com

Location:

Inchalla
Le Val
Alderney

Write Your review

Tell us how The Phone Casino made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Phone Casino 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Paulina
More Photos & Videos
The Phone Casino 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Nicola
More Photos & Videos
The Phone Casino 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Edment
More Photos & Videos
The Phone Casino 4 star review on 4th September 2018
Jennifer
More Photos & Videos
The Phone Casino 5 star review on 20th May 2018
Kirsty
More Photos & Videos
The Phone Casino 5 star review on 19th March 2018
paul
More Photos & Videos
The Phone Casino 5 star review on 14th March 2018
Rafal
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service provided by The Phone Casino.

Thanks
(609706) - Posted 3 days ago
Hygine,
Thank you so much.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 hours ago
Great selection of games, slingo would be a welcome addition
(280804) - Posted 3 days ago
Crystal
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Funny you should mention Slingo... we are adding those games.
It should be live next week or the week after.. please watch out for a promotion on this.

We also have Bingo and Virtual sports ready - just waiting for the licensing from the Gambling Commission before these get launched too.

Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 hours ago
Good range of games, fast polite costumer service, would like a few more wins but that’s the luck of the draw :)
(360841) - Posted 4 days ago
I think the phone casino is a brilliant site it has loads of offers available and the 100 free spins is amazing
(250536) - Posted 4 days ago
Really like this casino, it’s one of the only ones I can use my phone bill to play with which is quite handy at times when I feel like playing but my money has been designated to more important things, so I just use my phone bill. The only reason they lost a star is because winnings can be reversed. This service should be removed, it’s the only thing that spoils the experience. Gamblers cannot resist reversing.
(545869) - Posted 1 week ago
Dont be shy Anon

We don't bite :-)

Thank you for your review. We are in the process of removing that function permanently for all UK customers.

It requires some software updates so please bear with us.

Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 hours ago
Good variety of games
(208591) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Beverly
Posted 2 hours ago
Great choice of games easy to use and quick payout. Support get back to you straight away.
(607506) - Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoy phone casino. I play my free spins every night. Good freebie
(483074) - Posted 1 week ago
Great casino
(551061) - Posted 1 week ago
It's not a good casino the odds seem to be terrible on the slots which I'm upset... I was hoping the casino would prove me wrong but I keep losing in spite of all the money I have deposited
(22020) - Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic casino very easy to use. Brilliant customer service and very easy to withdraw your winnings defiantly recommend.
(246836) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
(604214) - Posted 2 weeks ago
100 free Spins a day wicked
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite a good new online casino, withdrawal times not too bad either, 3 days (from clicking on withdrawal) to it getting to my bank account, the site itself could do with some polishing though, sometimes difficult to navigate and getting logged out after making a deposit because you have to click the little X to close the payments window was slightly annoying. Great selection of games and live casino too, this site will become a really good online casino in time and I enjoyed my experience on the whole using it.
(604701) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of games, easy to navigate the site, perfect way to wind down and maybe even win some money
Posted 2 weeks ago
There’s no customer service available on the site ..... the game I seem to play Davinci constantly Resets .....the payout is absolutely not great for the money .....overall it’s not great ...... I’d have to say it’s a poor rating from me at this moment in time .....not a good experience overall ..... also I withdrew £10 then £15 and it hasn’t gone into my history it’s like it doesn’t exist that’s all wrong I’ve put a few hundred on the site in 3 days ......but I won’t be doing it again
(598863) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Wilhelmina
I have raised you issues with the support team and I will come back to you on your comments.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Wilhelmina
I asked the CS team to look into your comments for me.
I can report that we have raised the matter with the game provider about your experience on that particular game.

We do have monitoring on each game to ensure that there are no glitches and on this occasion we haven't seen any issues or notifications. Nevertheless, we raised it with the game provider just in case we are missing something. Other things to check at your end, which we cant control, are your mobile phone signal or WiFi to ensure that you have a good connection. These can sometimes blip.

One other factor to consider is clearing cache and cookies on your device as well as closing lots of open apps. I'm guilty of it too, having lots of apps open that have background functions running that we don't realise and a simple restart or closing of these apps, frees up the phone's computing power to provide a better experience.

These are just extra things that a customer can do just to see if it makes an impact.

The payouts on that game are a different matter. The game you refer to medium -high volatility. In short, low volatility games mean smaller wins more often and high volatility means fewer smaller wins, but when wins happen they are often larger, relatively speaking, to a lower volatility game.

Customers often say that the game isn't paying out but all the games are independently tested to ensure that they work as designed. its the volatility that determines how the payouts occur.

We are introducing a chili system that show you visually how volatile a game is so that you can choose games that suit your play more easily.

In regards your withdrawals, these have been checked and your account is showing all the correct information. I'd invite you to check that again.

While withdrawals are not fully processed, they show as pending and do not affect the stats on your account. It may have been in this limbo stage but I can assure you that your account reflects all the activity that you have undertaken.
If you need a screen shot, the CS team have one they they can send you.

I hope this answered your queries.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good mix of games and speedy withdrawal not much more to ask for.
(599550) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter
Thank you for your kind review.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can’t open alot of the games, so you have to keep closing the app and signing back in. Very annoying, but payment after making a withdrawal is good, very quick!
(595924) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Bernadino
Are there any particular games that aren't opening for you?
If you have any concerns, please email support@smallscreencasinos.com and we can look into that for you and suggest some easy things.

Quite a lot of the games are supplied by other licensed game providers so we don't have control about how they launch - so I'm keen to establish if there is a pattern or if its a particular supplier that we need to look into.
Your feedback would be very helpful.
Please quote your account number in correspondence.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
Games are good fun but they charge you £10 for every withdrawal after 5 in a month and not per Callander month but a rolling month no other betting sight i use charges for withdrawals don't understand why phone casino do
(473351) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Brian
We updated this some time ago from 3 free to 5 free.
I will ask the team to look into this matter again and see if we can get to 5 free per month as opposed to a rolling 30 days.

Thank you for your feedback.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site with fun games, and I large variety of games, too.
(596597) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Chase
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Phone Casino is rated 4.39 based on 662 reviews