The Phone Casino Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,009 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend The Phone Casino
4.3
Based on 1,009 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Phone Casino Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 815 5093

Email:

support@smallscreencasinos.com

Location:

Inchalla
Le Val
Alderney

Write Your review

Tell us how The Phone Casino made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have no lucky in this casino. Games is good and promotion is no bad but not awesome, my experience in this casino was no nice. I put 100£ in this casino and I can’t withdraw this money straight away I need play a little bit. Try, you will see.Thanks
Helpful Report
(938135) - Posted 1 week ago
Very nice 10
Helpful Report
(934777) - Posted 1 week ago
Really enjoyed your slots until the last few days I have just put £50 through bigger bass on 24 p spins only one bonus.I no it’s gambling and more often than not I don’t win but only one bonus in £50 is poor considering your rtp is over 93%
Helpful Report
(926618) - Posted 1 week ago
Hey Philip Thank you for your review. We get this sort of query levelled at us quite a lot. I'm sorry to say that you have just been unlucky in that session. Essentially, the game is run by the studio that produced the game, it's tested and then certified before being uploaded as approved by the UK Gambling Commission. Once it's on their portal - we know we can publish the game. But as stated - it has to go through lots of rounds of checking and testing to ensure it meets all the requirements. The RTP is over millions and millions on spins - so there can be sessions where you could deposit much more and not see a win - however it will balance itself out as it's been tested to do so. Hence, why we say that - unfortunately - you seem to have come across an unlucky streak. We do offer games that have much less volatility (look for the chilli rating that we have - less chilli's = lower volatility) - as you can imagine these sorts of games produce wins more frequently but to compensate they are lower, in overall value terms. Higher volatility games yield higher wins - but less frequently. I hope this goes some way to explain what happens - but all games are tested and certified before use and release and in addition, there is regular RTP monitoring to ensure the game operates within its parameters. Kind regards The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
Allowed me to play for months and spend 1000s then closed my account with no reason what so Ever then told me I have to wait upto 20 days to get my money back that I had in there I strongly advised stay clear of this site still havnt sent my remaining balance back to me I would never recommend this site at all if t there. Was a minus star I would give that
Helpful Report
(925800) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicola It appears that your account was flagged for additional due diligence. We are required, as part of our licence with the UK Gambling Commission and legally under Anti-Money Laundering legislation and Proceeds of Crime legislation, to ask certain customers (where they hit triggers that have been set), for additional information on your source of funds and source of wealth. This is for several reasons: 1. To ensure that you have a legitimate source of income that you are playing with. It avoids issues where certain gaming companies have been fined for letting people spend hundreds of thousands with money that turns out to be stolen or from untrustworthy sources. We have to make sure you have a proper source of income (wherever that may be from); 2. It allows us both to take a natural break and assess if your play is appropriate and affordable; 3. It allows us the opportunity to meet additional obligations under Social Responsibility measures, to set limits for you where limits have not been set previously. This is simply for player protection as we don't want customers playing with more than they can afford to; 4. It assists us in meeting our regulatory obligations. Unfortunately - if you cannot / do not / will not supply the information that the team has requested, then we cannot allow you to continue on our site(s). It's certainly not ideal as we hate to turn customers away. If we could get reliable third-party information that will give us the comfort that we need to explain our assessment to the Gambling Commission, then we would do so. Unfortunately - third-party information like that doesn't exist (currently), so we ask our valued customers for this directly and in consideration for your efforts and assistance, we give you a cash goodwill gesture for your trouble and time. The information is not shared with anyone (unless the regulator asks what we have done) and is not used for or by any external or third-party companies ( under our GDPR) obligations. It simply is used so that we can assess and meet obligations and allow you to play safely. I would urge you to look at other companies, if you choose not to continue with us, and make sure that they have your interests at heart - the highest standard that can be applied is when we have to say we can't take your business if we cannot meet our obligations and licencing conditions. We can re-open your account if you can supply the information requested but not otherwise. Thank you for your time and understanding. The Phone Casino
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, verification was quick.
Helpful Report
(933992) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was really not sure at the beginning but I have to review after few days and few transactions, Super fast withdrawal ( almost instant ) . super fast verification process. Large selection of live casino games ( I only play live casino ) . One of best sites so far however I didn’t realize it before . They should do more marketing as they deserve to be in the best betting sites .
Helpful Report
(933951) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much we are doing the best we can as an independent brand. We appreciate your support
Posted 2 weeks ago
poor site (kept crashing) also very deceptive terms and conditions. The info is there but only if you read carefully.
Helpful Report
(928814) - Posted 3 weeks ago
HI Michael Can you be more specific please? We try to give as much information in an accessible place. In addition, we have spent a huge amount of time upscaling the communications that are being sent out to make sure that all the terms are clear and visible. We value your opinion KInd regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent site..i had issue with my cards and had to email support..instant replys off them the whole issue sorted within the hour
Helpful Report
(225667) - Posted 3 weeks ago
thank you so much. We do the best e can if given a fair chance to reslove matters Have a great weekend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not the best but not the worst casino where I'm playing.
Helpful Report
(928168) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible. They claim that there's no wagering but then if you take up one of their offers of 'Deposit XX amount and get xx number of free spins', you have to play through the amount you deposited before you can withdraw your money. So, that is as good as a wagering requirement if you ask me. Most other casinos don't do this. Go elsewhere, these guys are small time and the slots are rubbish.
Helpful Report
(915792) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi ... We don't think that's fair at all. We offer real money free, spins so there is no playthrough on bonuses given, no wagering on free spins or any of the amounts won from free spins. When you purchase a reward bundle - the terms are clear to see. If there were no terms on giving real money free spins away, then you could just play the free spins and win free cash - it would be like a cash machine that just pays out. That's not fair for both of us. Instead, so that we can offer fair rewards to people that want to play and deposit - we have to add in a condition as part of the reward bundle purchase. Most casinos that we can see, offer you lots of free spins, but you have to play them at least 20x, sometimes up to 200x to make it withdrawable - that isn't fair, in our opinion so we don't do things like that. You are free to just deposit without taking up a reward and there are no restrictions on the money you play or the amounts won. In addition, you can play Mr Wonga - for free - every day. There are no deposits required and there are no restrictions on what you win which is free cash and real money free spins. I hope this goes some way to explaining how we do things in a simpler and more equitable manner. KInd regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
Interface is very good Service is very good But making me wait five months to withdraw my full balance of just under 50k is disgusting I've asked a manager to contact me and nobody has Staff are helpful but don't have authority in this case ... avoid if you win above 10k as they will make you spread withdrawals
Helpful Report
(913812) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service.Very happy customer!
Helpful Report
(931131) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the suves
Helpful Report
(929773) - Posted 4 weeks ago
I think phone casino is a greta site full of fun games and the payout is fast and reliable never had a problem friendly customer services too email reply are spot on very recommended
Helpful Report
(839627) - Posted 1 month ago
Amazing casino fastest withdrawal in the world very recommended just awesome
Helpful Report
(928728) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much. really glad you had a great experience
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE IT ❤️
Helpful Report
(927472) - Posted 1 month ago
Marius We love you too! Have a great week. Regards The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
My account from this email get broke and I lost my money, i did call all day after I found out, but nobody answered or give a call back
Helpful Report
(925895) - Posted 1 month ago
Overall good. The free spins are fun but quite addictive. The wins on the slots are not quite as good as other sites seem but that could just be my bad luck. One criticism of the free spins on Mr Wonga would be the huge disparity on the top places and the majority of the rounds played. When you are scoring c.50,000 and the top score is 7.5million it seems impossible to reach. Maybe close the gap a bit to at least make it feel achievable?
Helpful Report
(922090) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Philip The game (Mr Wonga) is random and it's equally fair to depositing and non-depositing cistomers alike so that no one gets an advantage. The luck is really to get sticky wilds, as that is when the score really ramps up. I will, however, pass your comments back to the Dev team and see what can be done. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 month ago
For me mostly important is deposited and withdraw my money without asking all the time for documents for approval Money is always the same day no problems for me its good 👌👌
Helpful Report
(701099) - Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend phone casino. I really enjoy playing it
Helpful Report
(922265) - Posted 1 month ago
The Phone Casino is rated 4.3 based on 1,009 reviews