The Phone Casino Reviews

4.38 Rating 834 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend The Phone Casino
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Phone Casino Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 815 5093

Email:

support@smallscreencasinos.com

Location:

Inchalla
Le Val
Alderney

Write Your review

Tell us how The Phone Casino made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simplento use but odds on the games are wrong. I played one with96% payout for menit was less than 30
(792114) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Matthew All regulated casinos - such as our Casino, have to adhere to very stringent testing requirements before any game is released for play in the UK. All the games published have a return to play percentage or RTP and this is the average RTP over millions and millions of spins. Therefore it may seem that whilst you play a game for a short while and you don't feel like your winning, its not because the game maths are not working, its just that a few spins (relatively) out of millions & millions, is not out of range. Equally, as all games are tested as random, there may be instances where you play a few spins & win disproportionately more... like with a jackpot, for example. Over and above independent testing & certification by the UK Gambling commission, there is regular monitoring of each game to ensure that its operating within its RTP range. In short what I'm trying to say is that the games are certified as fair before we release them and there is monitoring in place to make sure they stay fair. Less volatile games offer smaller wins but more regularly. There is more information in our Blog posts on both RTP and volatility if you'd like to have a look. https://www.thephonecasino.com/blog I hope this goes some way to addressing your concerns. Kind regards The Phone Casino
Posted 3 days ago
The best app ever
(15447) - Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed! Great site, lots of freebies and offers on. I had a nice win on my very first deposit, and thought they might not let me withdraw it (as I have had that problem before, with online casinos being unfair and not letting me withdraw if I get an early lucky win after signing up)... but they did! The next day, my money was sitting in my account. Very glad they are trustworthy! I cant imagine using another site now, with all these free offers to enjoy!
(791704) - Posted 5 days ago
Contains some free activities and money can be withdraw after a certain limit has been reached. Customer service can be contacted also, so all is good.
Posted 1 week ago
It's an ok website but I am not impressed about the free spin bonus structure. It needs to be made clear so for that reason I give it 2 stars
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Charles We operate 2 bonus mechanisms: 1. The 100 free spins daily tournament. When you play, you try to get the highest score possible. If you reach the leader board you can win the free spins and or cash allocated to that position. There is no playthrough or conditions attached to those spins or cash, so you can use them and / or withdraw. 2. Under "free spins" in the "main menu" - there are deposit match rewards - again, whatever you win from the free spins given away, you can withdraw without restrictions. I hope that's clear and transparent enough for you. All bonuses and rewards we offer you have no catches attached... as that is the fairest way... Kind regards The Phone Casino
Posted 6 days ago
The is so amazing great win
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoyed playing the games and there are so many to choose from. We won some money and it was deposited in my bank within 2 days. I give the phone casino 10 out of 10 and I highly recommend it.
(343153) - Posted 1 week ago
I won £80 just on the free spins. Fast payout and really great games.
(765099) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use, good amount of games and super fast withdrawals. One of the best casinos
(783112) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Hayley
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best casino hands down great offers for old customers as well
(773343) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much Samuel
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s a good overall game however any withdrawals I’ve £50 will take forever to be withdrawn
(723322) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Brandon Just to let you know that withdrawals at that level are processed automatically once your account has up to date information. I trust that you will see that, as fast as you can on board funds, you can also withdraw. In some cases its instant (if your bank supports the visa direct fast withdrawals system). Have fun and thanks again, The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good one. Mostly best of all
(603834) - Posted 1 month ago
thank you so much :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
You win an amount and it freezes and doesn't let you spend anymore saying balance too low. Then no games load. Fantastic for winning but you can win any more past a certain point?!
(646764) - Posted 1 month ago
I have passed your concerns to the CS and the tech team to look into your account. They will b ein contact with you directly. Kind regards The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
Please be advised that you have set a limit in your account so the system automatically blocks you from placing more bets. You can revise your limits by doing it yourself and the changes take 24 hours to update or contact CS using support@smallscreencasinos.com and they can update the limits for you. Again the chnages take 24 hours before they take effect. I hope this clarifies the issues you were seeing. The issue with certain limits is that when you launch a game - it goes to the game provider but the wallet is controlled by us, so when we get a request to process a wallet transaction ( or bet) our system checks if you have limits imposed and whether it breaches the limit. Its not a great experience, but the game effectively is then stalled from working as the game provider cannot process the bet. Its an anomaly that cant be fixed due to the nature of how the games link up. We are looking at the messaging to see if we can provide better information on next login in however. Hope that helps. Kind regards The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
Deposited £20, after they asked for id to verify, received an email saying all my documents are verified and I am good to go but when I log in into the account is asking for the documents again, money came out of my bank, nobody to talk to in person, I wouldn’t recommend as the process is taking a long time and so far it’s been poor customer service
Posted 1 month ago
I have asked the team to look into this for you. Kind regards The Phone casino
Posted 1 month ago
Hiya We have located your details and I believe that CS has now resolved your issue. It was because we were updating the payment providers and hence the issue. Apologies The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good, simple layout of site, easy to navigate and have deposited my 1st £50 after only putting £15 on 😁
(777522) - Posted 1 month ago
Congrats, thank you for the review. Regards The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service withdrawal made in seconds games are superb can't fault the phone casino
(761247) - Posted 1 month ago
Application is very nice and easy to use, plenty of nice games but as a new customer is to early for my to say anything more? Now I waiting for your response about my request before and I hope is everything be fine i really like this app
(766511) - Posted 1 month ago
Good variety of all the games ,very easy site to get around ,So far as a new customer I do not have any issues on this site .
(761847) - Posted 1 month ago
Good casino, fast response to emails. Just make sure you read T & C's I didn't but that was my mistake. Super Fast withdrawal of funds.
(771744) - Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of games
The Phone Casino 4 star review on 2nd June 2021
(765696) - Posted 1 month ago
The Phone Casino is rated 4.38 based on 834 reviews