The Phone Casino Reviews

4.34 Rating 294 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend The Phone Casino
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 815 5093

Email:
support@smallscreencasinos.com

Location:
Inchalla
Le Val
Alderney

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Phone Casino made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
4
Jennifer
"Great site ... No problems... Honest..love it."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Kirsty
"I'm new to the site but so far so good.. big of choice of games, hade a few small wins too. it's a A* from me"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The staff online are efficient and friendly and helped me with no fuss, excellent."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Spent a long time deciding whether to upload my verification details as I hadn't really had much success with the games on here, and had only really played the 100 spins a day. Decided to give it a try uploaded documents, ended up winning over a £100 one day and thought ok lets see how long this takes as a first time withdrawal, from the time of requesting to reaching my bank took less than 3 days!!!, was really impressed considering first time withdrawal. Really enjoy the 100 spins a day as well, although never managed to hit the top lot for a reward but who knows one day :) :)"
Helpful Report
(224859) - Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Its a great site to play on, lots of fun and some great bonus games toi"
Helpful Report
(376936) - Posted 2 days ago
"I love this site!! Only been playing for a few weeks and won 10 pound on Mr Wonga! I managed to get it up to 300 and withdrawn the money however I am still waiting for funds to go through in my bank so we will see but overall definitely one of the best sites I’ve played on over the years."
Helpful Report
(72717) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Danielle
Many thanks for your lovely review.
Look out for our 12 days to Christmas Promo and the mega giveaways coming soon ;)
kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good!!!"
Helpful Report
(374014) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vitalijs
Thanks so much for your review.
See you soon.
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"The phone casino is amazing! It’s the only site I’ve come across where you don’t have to deposit or meet wagering requirements in order to win descent sums of money. The competitions are fun and exciting."
Helpful Report
(360866) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dale
We're blushing at your gushing ha ha
Thank you for your review. Look out for our 12 days to Christmas promotions.
There are some big giveaways coming ...
Thanks again
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"I think the service you give customers is outstanding and will continue to use ire site"
Helpful Report
(229086) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Kerry... we think you're outstanding too.
Big love and see you soon.
Thanks
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good as only spent £20 and won over £200+"
Helpful Report
(370777) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Jack....ssshhhh you cant tell people you won.. they'll all want to win :-)

Good luck to you Sir and see you soon.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"Good variety of games quick withdrawal times!!"
Helpful Report
(338499) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Don't be shy Anon

We wont bite... well, maybe a little ha ha
Thank you for your review your mysterious person you.
Regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"Silly me spent £200 in one go, not a sign of a worthwhile win. Have put a deposit limit on my account now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.
Its important to say to all our valued customers that you must always always play within your means and comfort levels.

We are here to help you in whatever way we can and yes you can access the limits from the main menu at any time 24/7.

Help and support is available through a raft of organisations so please only play when its fun to do so.

If its not fun anymore, please GamStop and you can exclude yourself from ALL online betting firms in one go!

Thank you for sharing.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"Great casino, customer service team answer promptly. Just wish PayPal was an option to deposit. Overall fab."
Helpful Report
(33272) - Posted 1 month ago
Hey Coral,
Thanks so much for your lovely review.
We want to have PayPal as well, but they are not playing ball with us at the moment :-(

Hopefully soon .
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"Every very good from help and all the games"
Helpful Report
(371306) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic site. Also when i had a big win I was paid the same day they said it was getting processed. Definitely recommending you to all my family and friends. Plus you can play with as little as £1. Best slots site by far."
Helpful Report
(370159) - Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve played just about every online casino under the sun and I really like the look of the phone casino but to date I’ve only played using the bonus free spins. The reason I haven’t made a deposit to date is due to the same problem I have on a lot of sites the requirement for photo ID in order to make a withdrawal. I know I am in the company of a very select few, but I have NO form of photo ID as I have the old style paper driving licence which I’m in no hurry to change and I have no passport as I have no intention of travelling abroad. If there is a way past this I would be more than willing to make my first deposit and get involved on the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorry to put a downer on all the positivity about this casino but I've put over 100 pound in this and never got my winnings past 20 pound more than I put in at one time so i know casinos are a fix but this is ridiculas and I've played on other no wagering sites and always got over 100 pound so i wont be putting any more money in unless I get some free spins and not on Mr wonga as thats near impossible to get close to winning anything! and I dont even think the results are calculated properly as I had 5 tickets to use kept tracing the points i had got, and I won more points but my place had gone from 10th to 44th in 2 rounds very strange..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Danielle
Really sorry to hear that you haven't won what you'd expect.

We are a regulated business, regulated by the Gambling Commission so EVERYTHING is tested and approved and certified so you can be sure that the games all operate in the way that they are designed to.

The query with regards to Mr Wonga, the reason your score can go down ( effectively) is because while other people are playing and getting higher scores, your position may change.

The end of game screen will only show you your best position relative to all other players. So if your score falls out of the paid prize positions its because other people have scored more than you.

You can play as many times as you like. We give you 2 free chances daily and you'll also know if you make a small deposit we give you lots more free chances.

All the prizes are genuine and the prizes are awarded automatically every day.

I'll ask CS to add a few extra free chances for you to play on us.
I hope that's ok.
Thank you again for your comments.
Regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
"I look forward to playing the daily Mr Wonga game the promotions and bonuses are really good too love it 5***** recommended for fun"
Helpful Report
(349886) - Posted 1 month ago
"Love the site but I feel there should me better rewards.. free spins for different games.. it's near impossible to win on wings game!"
2 Helpful Report
(344763) - Posted 1 month ago
"I really enjoy this site has great games and great wins easy to use also"
Helpful Report
(260039) - Posted 1 month ago
"I like playing the competitions games although I do miss the free spins u used to get when u deposited but an overall good site to play on"
Helpful Report
(113486) - Posted 1 month ago
"I like this company I like play 21 black jack Live and people what provide it's seriously fun"
Helpful Report
(290359) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good but takes its time with transfers !:)"
Helpful Report
(307557) - Posted 1 month ago
The Phone Casino is rated 4.34 based on 294 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support