The Phone Casino Reviews

4.32 Rating 251 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend The Phone Casino
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 815 5093

Email:
support@smallscreencasinos.com

Location:
Inchalla
Le Val
Alderney

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Phone Casino ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kirsty
"I'm new to the site but so far so good.. big of choice of games, hade a few small wins too. it's a A* from me"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Paul
"The staff online are efficient and friendly and helped me with no fuss, excellent."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"win made me happy"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use, friendly staff and they do pay out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant live chat experience really go the extra mile to help no matter the situation.. love the games they have and every time I go o the site I enjoy every second fun and friend and very easy to use"
1 Helpful Report
(215753) - Posted 1 week ago
"The best yet ty"
Helpful Report
(340813) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steven
Many thanks for your review.
Have a great weekend.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"This casino is really easy to use in nearly all aspects. Adding credit, withdrawing funds, free game play and choice of games. Being able to top up by just £5 if you want a little flutter is good as is the ability to top up from your phone. The only down side is that if you're playing via a mobile - and lets face it, its called 'The phone casino' - it can crash quite often, usually when you hit a biggish win. It always goes back to where it was before the crash on reload but it takes away from the enjoyment of the game and the excitement of the win. Even so I would still recommend this site to my friends."
Helpful Report
(257134) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great games and I like the daily tournament. Payouts are far too slow though. I rang customer service to ask how long it takes for a withdrawal to be processed from their end and I was faced with the most miserable sounding man I've ever spoke to. He said the withdrawal will remain reversible and won't be processed for 3-5 days. Other casinos I play usually process withdrawals within 4 hours and I receive the money the next day. For this reason I won't be depositing anymore no ey on this site but will continue to play the free daily tournament."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anette
Thanks for letting us know.
I'll follow up whats going on here.

Regarding the withdrawals we do quote 3-5 days as that's been our experience.
Unfortunately when its processed, its out of our hands.
We use an international bank so that might explain why its not within a matter of hours but to give you comfort we are always looking at new and faster ways to get you your funds quicker.

Apologies if yours was at the longer end of this estimate.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"So far so good... Few little niggles here and there but nothing to chase players away.. Not a bad selection of games to have a good bash at and the lower minimum deposit limit of £3 is a good option to have available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Francesca
We hope to iron out any niggles so that we can increase our star rating.
Please let us know what bothers you on support@smallscreencasinos.com and use the ref: Reviews.co.uk

We'll see what we can do for you.
Thank you again for taking the time.
Kind regards
Regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"i really like The Phone Casino for it contains alot of the slots i like to play from my favourite provider software....some very well known providers do not feature really such as NETENT which blows away it's slot variety pull factor because of missing favourites like Starburst etc. Stand out feature would have to be the daily tournament slot exclusive to The Phone Casino where every ticket gives each player 50-100 spins on the slotand the highest scorers earn real money cash prizes every day and paid next day ranging from £1-£100. Recommend that the Deposit By Mobile Bill feature tailors to more providers and not just the BOKU pay by mobile providers [but they do not affiliate with BOKU for this feature from their site although i think this is the case :-)...]"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bryan
Many thanks for your very comprehensive review.

If I may reply back to you on a few things:
1. NETENT - we'd love to integrate their games but the cost of integrating is too high and also the licenses for their games the same, that's why other casinos promote their games so much because they have to recover the costs they incurred. It certainly gives the impression that they offer better games .

We believe, that the providers we offer (also some of the biggest in the world and with more are coming), offer just as much choice and great games but we accept that on a straight comparison we don't offer NETENT games at this moment.

2. The pay by mobile limitations are really down to the mobile networks themselves. It sounds silly but after all these years, commercially its not possible to offer this option to Virgin and Vodafone customers because the mobile networks systems are (putting it plainly) ... rubbish and too expensive to use.

As a smaller business ( comparatively to the big brands) we have to be more innovative and try to find better solutions. So whilst we do our best, we accept that there is lots more that we can do to make your experience better and we are working on that daily :-)
Thank you again
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant team. Just having problems taking my money out."
Helpful Report
(334529) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Hello,
Very difficult to check without any details. I've asked @CS to look and they cant see anything pending for you based on the info we have to hand.
If you have any questions, please speak to @CS or email support@smallscreencasinos.com

Kind Regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I find The PHone casino to be an enjoyable site to play on however I find them a little slow at paying out."
Helpful Report
(246834) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"The process and help was simple and efficient. Would be nice if the advisor used their name so they could take credit for this review"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrew
Thank you for your review... as @CS have been so good to you... I've authorised the release of choccie biscuits.

Joking aside, thank you and I have passed on your comments.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the games an the customer services get bak to u really quick. Just a shame it doesn't give many no deposit bonuses"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Natalie
Apologies for the delay in responding to you, but I wanted to reply with good news.

In the next month or so we will be introducing some exciting new deposit match bonuses, so watch this space!
Thank you for your feedback - we are adding this feature.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 week ago
"Having some problems with the withdrawals and deposits speaking to the customer service via emails made everything a lot easier and also very quick to reply. Would highly recommend the phone casino to anyone as the customer service and easy to use app is just perfect and hassle free. Will continue to do custom with this site. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel
We'd like to thank you very much for your review. Please do not hesitate to let us know of anything that you need or issues that you encounter and we'll do our utmost to assist you.
Thank you again and see you soon.
Kind Regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok site. Blackjack doesn't seem fair as you hardly ever win any hands compared to the dealer just takes your money. Only thing I like is the free daily game really"
Helpful Report
(271000) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Anon
Every single game is tested and approved by the UK gambling commission before its allowed to be played. In addition, the games are monitored on a monthly basis to make sure they are working correctly.

You may wish to try the live dealer Blackjack - its against a live dealer as the name suggests.

I can assure you 100% that the games are fair and work as they should.
I'm sorry if the experience hasn't been to your satisfaction.

Please also note that there are tools in place to limit your play if you are having a bad run. Please take a break as chasing streak is not advisable.
Go to the main menu and look for the limits section and responsible gaming pages.

Please let us know if you need any additional help or support as we are here for you.
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
"Enjoy playing dojo every day for free just had a nice little win on one of there new games.so happy so far with this site. -😀"
Helpful Report
(234309) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elaine
Thank you so much for your review.
We have loads more new games in the pipeline so watch this space.
Regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi think this casino really is a lot of fun winning seem to be fair aswell the only issues I have is withdraws and the history on my account it doesn’t show so like now I have made a withdrawal to my back account and it just does not show on my casino account so I have no traceability once I have clicked confirm I raised the issue the first time and it was quickly resolved but just a shame it’s happened again and I am not sure why ? But I will be a customer love the games ...well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa
Thanks for your lovely review.
I’m sorry you experienced an issue with regards to information displaying on your account history.

I’ll be sure to follow this up with the tech team this week.
Thanks again.
Kind Regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jozsef
Many thanks for your review.
Kind regards
Them Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and easy to use but it would make it easier if you could up load proof of identity from your phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julian
Thanks for your comments.
We are always looking to make improvements and will take your constructive comments on board.
Thank you
Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 1 month ago
"It has a great variety of games. Cashing out is simple and the staff are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did what you said and paid out no wagering! Often give the customer free funds to play with and not a bad chance on your free spins either"
Helpful Report
(313627) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of games regardless of what you like and easy process to deposit and withdraw money. First class 👍"
Helpful Report
(179855) - Posted 1 month ago
The Phone Casino is rated 4.32 based on 251 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This