The Phone Casino Reviews

4.37 Rating 898 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend The Phone Casino
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Phone Casino Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 815 5093

Email:

support@smallscreencasinos.com

Location:

Inchalla
Le Val
Alderney

Write Your review

Tell us how The Phone Casino made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Personally a sub web site 4 gaming & at only a £3 minimum deposit, exceptionally affordable too if you just wish to ‘try your luck’. A vast variety of games & also 2 x 50 (100) free spins within a daily competition (points managed to accumulate depending), if you’re lucky enough to appear upon placed wins leaderboard stats, money, fee spins & instant wins are gifted. Exceptionally speedy withdrawal methods/process too! All round, a super Gooden’ site/app!
Helpful Report
(230708) - Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant site only wish it had quick withdrawal by now , if win on a Friday can take till Monday to go in bank , that said it's a great enjoyable site
Helpful Report
(272131) - Posted 1 week ago
Well can't give less than top marks Tbh,I was verfified in less than 2hrs from sending in documents do customer service is on the ball, There are all the machines I like to play Including some of the latest ones like Big Bass , Bigger Bass, Eye of Horus Megaways and so on, If live casino is your fancy evolution are right there in the live section, To make things even better I did manage to win a few quid and made a withdrawal, I honestly expected the payment within 5days as stated in the terms but no it was in my bank within a hour so absolutely fantastic. I will definitely be using the site regularly that's for sure 😀 Very well done Phone Casino thank you!! It would be nice if some of the other sites out there would put the effort in for the customers 🤔 just like they have done here, oh wait was that a flying pig I just see yeah sure was lol. Thanks again Phone Casino Superb all round top marks peeps 👍👍👍👋👋👋👌👌👌
Helpful Report
(384109) - Posted 1 week ago
It’s a great casino love the chance to win free spins every day with no wagering, winnings go into your bank account very quick, great choice of games too fabulous keep it up your doing a great job 👏
Helpful Report
(344374) - Posted 1 week ago
Mahoosive variety of games, excellent customer service and just a joy to play
Helpful Report
(91633) - Posted 1 week ago
Fantasticcccc
Helpful Report
(608930) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Stoyan Thank you for your comments - can we do anything more to improve our review score? Regards The Phone Casino
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best casino sites in the business, Mr Wonga brightens up the day (free spins)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really love The Phone Casino, it's my favourite site to play on. But the very recent changes that have been made are very disappointing for me and I feel due to them I'll be using the site less. However, up till those changes I've had a very good experience. I love the no wagering requirements and all the times I have won. I won last yesterday in fact I wasnt expecting to win as I wasnt feeling it cause of the changes.(before you could spend stand get the free spins of your choice but now I have to choose from the games listed and the free spin offers are rubbish, this would prevent me from spending as much as I did)
Helpful Report
(449107) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hiya We thank you for your open and honest feedback. In respect of the changes you're referring to can you be more specific? We can see you have noted the withdrawal charge - and we hated that we had to implement a charge - it's just that it costs over £1 to process an instant withdrawal. We implement it so that we could improve the customer experience for the better Rather than hide it in the terms we are open ad upfront about it. To balance the equation though we have no restrictions on free spins and playthrough. It's a keep what you win promise I hope that we can still offer you something different and we will continue to strive to do so. Kind regards The Phone Casino
Posted 2 weeks ago
Other then the Aztec game the bonus doesn’t come out even after spending £200 and with all token there it says something has gone wrong
Helpful Report
(741409) - Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s a good sight
Helpful Report
(751053) - Posted 2 weeks ago
great casino fast payouts, the welcome bonus spins are great too no wagering!!!!! easy to use too...10/10
Helpful Report
(818124) - Posted 1 month ago
Great casino, easy to navigate, a good selection of games, easy to set limits on spending,excellent customer service and support and super fast withdrawel.
Helpful Report
(413640) - Posted 1 month ago
Phone casino is fantastic just wish you got free cash spins without deposit
Helpful Report
(815560) - Posted 1 month ago
Great site I've had great wins, I have took a star off as deposit/ bonus spin offer is not accurate. Says deposit £25 which I did, and I met the playtime requirements
Helpful Report
(18197) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello with the phone casino I am satisfied I will have fun I am also satisfied with your free revolutions which you provide every day as a long-term customer I am satisfied I will set up your casino mainly because I have a good time and I have a long time for you thank you Vladimir Nechala.
The Phone Casino 4 star review on 18th October 2021
Helpful Report
(367012) - Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoy playing on Phone Casino. There are a great variety of games, some of which pay out quite quickly. Every time you deposit, you are offered a reward in the manner of free spins. It’s always fun to play the free daily game, Mr Wonga’s Toy Emporium to see how far up the leaderboard you can get. If you get enough points, you can win great prizes!
Helpful Report
(804733) - Posted 1 month ago
Great offers and promotions easy to undersyand
Helpful Report
(814569) - Posted 1 month ago
Good luck on that casino👍👍
Helpful Report
(701099) - Posted 1 month ago
Top class customer service. Masses of games to choose from.
Helpful Report
(746800) - Posted 1 month ago
goth weri goth
Helpful Report
(616536) - Posted 1 month ago
The Phone Casino is rated 4.37 based on 898 reviews