The Phone Casino Reviews

4.38 Rating 486 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend The Phone Casino
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 815 5093

Email:
support@smallscreencasinos.com

Location:
Inchalla
Le Val
Alderney

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Phone Casino made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Edment
"Am very happy with the wee game I play and happy with you’re customer service very satisfied with you’re company likes"
Posted 5 months ago
4
Jennifer
"Great site ... No problems... Honest..love it."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm new to the site but so far so good.. big of choice of games, hade a few small wins too. it's a A* from me"
Posted 1 year ago
"Enjoy it could do with more selection of slots tho"
(380903) - Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Just a couple new slots that need adding like riders of the storm etc"
(474839) - Posted 4 hours ago
"Cool,i like it"
Posted 1 week ago
"One of the best phone Casinos"
Posted 1 week ago
"Your withdrawal processing times are far too long, the funds should not take over a day still showing on the account. It will be great if it goes through the same time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great phone casino I would recommend it to anyone"
(460105) - Posted 1 week ago
"Good games quick pay in and pay out..really enjoy your site and would recommend to others"
(442788) - Posted 1 week ago
"Brill service"
(108604) - Posted 1 week ago
"It's easy to use, very good promos and love Mr wangas toy factory,its a Brill promo iv often logged on and there a prize waiting for me. Keep up the good work lads"
(3287) - Posted 1 week ago
"Love the free spins daily. With a chance of winning real money. Thanks."
(211499) - Posted 1 week ago
"Best casino iv used yet better than main stream casinos free stuff every deposit cant go wrong"
(466717) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service. Very helpful and efficient."
(4144) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"The winning bonuses could be separated for manual withdrawal"
(5638) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good selection of games. Satisfied."
(469363) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good"
(468986) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Phone application very slow."
(471961) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Severin

Thanks for your comments. Can you let us know what games you were experiencing problems with?

A fair few games are supplied by other software companies, so if we discover there is a problem with a particular provider, we can raise it with them to see if there were any specific connection problems.

Also there is a degree of variance when playing on mobile networks (if that cell is busy due to lots of people) vs wifi. I'm not trying to excuse what happened, merely trying to offer some insight into some reasons why it happens.

Thank you in advance - please email support@smallscreencasinos.com

Regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not the best site in the world, but it does its job, deposited about £200 and won just over £400 So £200 profit, im unsure if it’s going to cost £2.50 for every transaction I done though through mobile top up? I hope it’s not ripped me off cos i will be upset, all in all the site needs a major makeover, it also need a better password system, my friend can login to my account, can be Hacked very easy :( would recommend to a friend but only to buy the bonus features, don’t play the slots just buy the bonus features ;)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The phone casino is amazing. I was sceptical at first because of a few bad reviews. But I can honestly say it is worth every penny. I won a sizeable amount off only £5!!!"
(467715) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Lewis,
We try to reply to all reviews where we can and equally its important to have a range of different reviews because it shows we are not infallible but we are a genuine company trying our best to please all customers.

So glad you decided to trust us and have a go and thanks so much for spreading the word!

Congratulations on your win and have a great weekend.

Kind regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The amount of times you have to keep logging in when navigating is annoying and also keep going back to the same place is also annoying. Other than that it’s ok. Although I’d prefer to win more!!!"
(427474) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not up to the standards I was expecting."
(456587) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there
Thank you for your comments, but can you explain a bit more so that we can look into what you were expecting?
Have a great weekend
KInd Regards
The Phone Casino
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Phone Casino is rated 4.38 based on 486 reviews