The Pest Control Co Reviews

4.85 Rating 100 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Pest Control Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Pest Control Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 9173

Location:

The Training & Conference Centre, Chapel Street, Melbourne, DE73 8EH

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pest Control Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Darron was fantastic! Got to the source of the problem and did everything to put in the solution.
Posted 5 days ago
I called The Pest Control experts and within half an hour Derek arrived. The problem we had was a bird had found its way in through a small hole in our fascia and dropped down into the wall cavity. This was a tricky problem as there was no way of getting the bird out. Derek was determined to find a solution and he was very thorough. He was polite and explained what he was doing every step of the way. Very impressed with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
We had an issue with rats (or mice) gnawing between the floors. I called a well-known pest controller and after six visits and a quote for a further £1,000 as the issue was still not solved, I contacted The Pest Control Co on a friend's recommendation. Darren Pearce came out. Using his wealth of knowledge and experience, he investigated, identified, explained, acted and, most importantly, solved the problem in one visit (with a second to clear up). Darren is amazing. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Derek visited us on 3 occasions and each time we were impressed by his “can do” ethic, professionalism and knowledge of the subject.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was extremely reassuring to have Darron's specialist help with our rat problem. We were most impressed by his extensive knowledge and professional, thorough approach and felt we were in the best possible hands. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely knowledgable, helpful and friendly service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Next day visit from first call. Derek was very efficient in dealing with our issues and explained all the processes. Quick to deal with our issues and kept us reassured. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having a semi rural old property we have been having regular checks from Darron re rats. He arrives in an unmarked van, always punctual & always professional. His visits are like a breath of fresh air as his knowledge of wildlife & how to ‘manage’ it is extremely vast & therefore reassures us greatly that we have put our property into good hands. I would recommend Darron highly to anyone suffering with any infestation.
Posted 1 month ago
Just had Matt around to sort a gnawing problem out underneath the house, fingers crossed, he's resolved it... Excellent, professional chap, top draw man...
Posted 1 month ago
Darron, dealt with the pest problem extremely well. He is very knowledgable and put our mind at rest that the problem eas simple. He surveyed the site, identified the area of the problem and put suitable traps down. He visited a second time and again re-assured us that the issue had been resolved, but also assured us that if it returned he would be happy to help. A good informed Operator who obviously knew his pests Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Derek Was very professional with his advice and service We liked the fact that he came in a unmarked van Would recommend and use in the future if needed
Posted 1 month ago
Alex came very promptly. Laid 2 rat boxes and was very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick & efficient No nasty extras in the price Would recommend Darron and his colleagues with no hesitation
Posted 2 months ago
We are now mouse free! Took a while but Andrew from The Pest Control Company didn’t give up - thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
I found darron very professional and very helpful he did a very good job.he explained All what he was doing very well. I was very pleased with him and the job he did
Posted 2 months ago
I can highly recommend Darron. His knowledge, professionalism and particular attention to detail was spot on and his perseverance and commitment to eradicating our rat issue was admirable. Before we got Darron in to help we had been let down by several pest control companies and had lost faith in ever getting the issue sorted but as soon as Darron took the job on we immediately trusted him to do the job properly and thoroughly and he didn’t let us down. He was always contactable throughout the process and kept on returning until the issue was sorted. We are now free from a persistent rat issue and we are extremely grateful for Darron’s help.
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin Greenwell from Pest Control Co visited the same day that we called. He was competent, friendly and thorough. Searched to find what the intruder was and then took exactly the right action to resolve the problem - which it did, within days. He visited again today and, once again, was absolutely brilliant. We cannot praise him or Pest Control Co enough. A million times better than the very expensive, but completely incompetent company that the insurers initially sent in.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service very prompt and professional.
Posted 3 months ago
Darron at pest control co was prompt, informative, helpful and talked through each step with knowledge and ease. Thanks we’d recommend his services.
Posted 3 months ago
We are currently dealing with what is quite a difficult rodent situation in our home, and Derek not only made us feel relaxed but went about his business in a super friendly and professional manor, assisting us with sound advice and assurances about how these situations are dealt with. I couldn't recommend him highly enough.
Posted 3 months ago
The Pest Control Co is rated 4.85 based on 100 reviews