The Pest Control Co Reviews

4.94 Rating 49 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Pest Control Co
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Pest Control Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 9173

Location:

The Training & Conference Centre, Chapel Street, Melbourne, DE73 8EH

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pest Control Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Daron, visted my home recently to solve a 4 year old battle to rid my loft of rats, after trying two other companies to resolve the issue I was still suffering from them. Daron arrived promptly and was straight onto the case making an extensive inspection of my property, after lifting the drains Daron was confident that the issue was coming from the drains. he placed a camera up one of the drains to see a broken pipe, problem solved !!! he placed various items in the drains to stop the rats getting in, and now after 4 years I have no rats. Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish and I would happily recommend Darren to anyone who has a similar issue. Thank you Daron.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Had issues with a wasps nest this Monday. Called Pestco and Neil arrived a couple of hours later. Very professional guy...explained the issues and what he needed to do and within the hour no more wasps Extremely happy to recommend their service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always Neil from Pest & Co is very professional, friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pest Company are a very reliable, professional company, who we have dealt with over many years. Neil is very friendly and helpful, keeping us pest free, without making a fuss. He is very thoughtful of the environment around him and does a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found Neil to be reliable, discreet & informative, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Neil from PestCo has been so helpful with our current pest situation, not to mention always a friendly and fast service. Thank you! From all Tenants :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi the person who came was Neil, he was very polite and professional and sorted out the issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On Monday a lovely man called Dean came to my mums to sort her rat problem out. Dean was very professional, friendly and efficient, he was very experienced and knew exactly where the rodent had been and where to put the poison. Four days later the rat was found dead by myself , we are extremely grateful to Dean and would highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always Neil provides a great service. He’s reliable, helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil is the best!! Not only is a he a top guy but really knows his stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil performed exceptionally, he had little trouble in dealing with my infestation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Neil.Very friendly and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needless to say, when the unfortunate arrival of an unwanted pest hinders the property in which you reside within - Neil from Pestco, will be on hand to deliver a fast, friendly and thorough service that leaves you feeling satisfied and informed but above all .. Pest free ! Neil was called out to Dude Ranch on the 25th/Oct/19 to complete a follow up pest check. During which it was confirmed that our unwanted visitors have packed their little mouse bags and left to infiltrate another household. Could not have asked for a better service and glad to say, because of Neil. We can relax in a mouse-free house. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil was a welcoming visitor who provided laughter, leaving us with a warm feeling of safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil was a great help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had the misfortune to need to call out a pest controller, so glad l found your co; online. A quick phone call had an operative out the following day. Darron, was polite, professional and very helpful. It turns out l have a rat infestation in my loft, as a widow living alone this was not good news. Darron soon put me at ease and explained the procedure in a way l understood. I would recommend your company to anyone, and would like to thank Darron for his help. I never felt pressured to use you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with the efficient, professional and courteous service. Would highly recommend. Darron who dealt with the problem, gave good advice. I would like to think this feed back will be shared with him and his office. 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick response, in fact within a few hours! Neil was prompt at dealing with the nest and took time to explain what was happening. Would recommend their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using this service for over a year now, very knowledgeable man who visits. He has given advice, recommendations and always provides a high standard service. Would highly recommend Neil.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service we have been using this company for sometime now, always a quick response when we call. Thanks Neil
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Pest Control Co is rated 4.94 based on 49 reviews