The Outdoor Look Reviews

4.60 Rating 141 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Outdoor Look
Read The Outdoor Look Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 526 428

Email:

Info@theoutdoorlook.co.uk

Location:

Pendle Village Mill, , Nelson

Write Your review

Tell us how The Outdoor Look made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Fenella Thank you for your recent order, and the lovely review
Posted 2 days ago
Having needed some extra grey decking screws I purchased from The Outdoor Look who were very helpful in my purchase and offered at a great price they were shipped out the same day and delivery was fast.I would recommend The Outdoor Look for your garden needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website, good quality products and excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barry Thank you for your review, we have been making improvements to the website recently, so it is great to hear that you find it easy to use.
Posted 4 days ago
We bought some topiary for screen in purposes. You'd never know it was plastic, it looks extremely lifelike. Superb customer service and quality product. I would 100% recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thank you for your lovely review and the 5 stars. The Topiary hedge tiles are a great product and one that we find quite popular. We are also chuffed that you found our service from start to finish superb
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery, all received as ordered and in excellent condition, will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert Thank you for your review, we are glad you found our service from start to finish to your satisfaction and that the products are just what you hoped for. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and brilliant communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul Thank you for your review we are super pleased your happy with the service you have received
Posted 1 week ago
Looks the part and adds good solid cover to the bottom of the garden
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient ordering and delivery but delivery costs are too steep
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael Thank you for your 5 star review. We take on board your comment on the delivery charge. This is solely calculated on the size and weight that the products take up on the vehicles.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered products , delivered on time and driver was attentive . Would recommend , thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Darren Thank you for you 5 star review and kind comments, we will pass that onto the driver too!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your fab review :)
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 2nd time we have used this company as their service from order to delivery is very quick.Once again first class service from a first class company.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi B Thank you for your glowing review and for ordering from us a second time.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality goods. Easy to order and delivered much faster that expected. Driver very friendly and helpful, especially as it was very hot and the boards heavy for him to carry to the drop off point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Reginald Thank you for your great review. We are pleased you are happy with the products and that we were able to deliver quickly to you. We will pass on your positive comments to the driver as well
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Brilliant customer service. I had made a mistake on the order and they rectified it with no issues whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Donna Thank you for the review. We are glad we were able to make the changes you needed in time for your order to be delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a coleman event tent at a very good price. The communication from The Outdoor was excellent and the delivery was very speedy. I would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
service and delivery good ivy panels look great and you can interlock them together
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service from a great company,delivered exactly when they said they would,kept me informed all the way.Superb product.Strongly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barbara Thank you for your lovely comments and 5 star review. We are glad you love the products and found our service reliable and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and delivery of goods. All deck boards arrived good condition and friendly driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kaleem Thank you for the fab review. We will pass on your positive comments to our driver too!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Composite decking and requested delivery on a specific date. The order arrived on the date requested and I was really pleased with the quality. Advice and guidance received on the phone was friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for your great review we are glad we were able to help fulfil your order and delivery needs. As well as our advice and guidance being of help to you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent help, guidance and communication through the purchase process. My many questions were answered professionally. Quality decking boards delivered and now fitted. Really pleased we choose The Outdoor Look. Would highly recommend for your decking needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Simon Thank you for your glowing review!
Posted 2 months ago
The Outdoor Look is rated 4.60 based on 141 reviews