The Outdoor Look Reviews

4.61 Rating 143 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Outdoor Look
Read The Outdoor Look Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 526 428

Email:

Info@theoutdoorlook.co.uk

Location:

Pendle Village Mill, , Nelson

Write Your review

Tell us how The Outdoor Look made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service and delivery of goods. All deck boards arrived good condition and friendly driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kaleem Thank you for the fab review. We will pass on your positive comments to our driver too!
Posted 3 months ago
Superb quality decking. Impeccable service. Placed order 6pm Tuesday, delivered 1pm the next day. Delivery men very helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Dean, we are so pleased you like the quality of the product
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some composite decking on line excellent service excellent product and very fast delivery I would have no hesitation recommending outdoor look to others and would order products in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Shaun, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Posted 5 months ago
Some colour matched screws were missing from the original delivery, after me chasing them up via phone and email eventually they were posted out a couple of weeks later. I was unable to finish my job until they arrived. Nothing offered at all for the inconvenience experienced. The composite boards are good. The company would only communicate via email.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, but unfortunately very poor customer service, I had to chase to ask what was happening and they were very vague in their answers, really expensive delivery (£120 for 8 boards) and really bad communication on delivery day which meant losing half a days work when it was totally unnecessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Outdoor Look is rated 4.61 based on 143 reviews