The Outdoor Look Reviews

4.70 Rating 73 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The Outdoor Look
Read The Outdoor Look Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 526 428

Email:

Info@theoutdoorlook.co.uk

Location:

Pendle Village Mill, , Nelson

Write Your review

Tell us how The Outdoor Look made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered some composite decking on line excellent service excellent product and very fast delivery I would have no hesitation recommending outdoor look to others and would order products in the future
Posted 18 hours ago
A Great service Great Price Delivery I was kept up to date on drivers arrival time, which was spot on. The product was great to put down nice and simple Will be using again
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and good advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and quick service, all in all very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery this is our second lot of composite decking excellent quality!
Posted 1 week ago
As my order is on back order and not in until 5th May i don't feel qualified to write a review about the quality of the tiles i have ordered and paid for,this isn't a problem as i knew i would have wait but i can say i was impressed with your site and the look of the product, i am eagerly awaiting delivery and will be happy to rate the tiles once they are in my hands, until then thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Service excellent very quick delivery. The box hedge was Excellent we had lots of lovely comments about it.
The Outdoor Look 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
We was very pleased with the service we received from the outdoor look. The quality of the products were fantastic. Thanks
The Outdoor Look 5 star review on 27th April 2021 The Outdoor Look 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Just had a sample of the jungle panel delivered. I’m very impressed with the quality and standard of finish. We’ll definitely be ordering the full size product. Thank you again for your excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, sadly I had to cancel my order but full refund within a couple of days
Posted 1 week ago
Super happy with our purchase of composite decking. Super friendly staff and speedy delivery all arrived in perfect condition and fantastic quality, would recommend 100%
The Outdoor Look 5 star review on 26th April 2021 The Outdoor Look 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent site, secure payment, superb quality product, delivery spot on, driver really helpful. Why go anywhere else (no, I don't work for them!!).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product. Not over impressed with the delivery charge, even less so when I went to order more decking clips (a relatively small box) and a £40 delivery was added for the sort of thing Amazon prime would be free. Would look elsewhere next time for that reason alone
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have already sent a review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Some colour matched screws were missing from the original delivery, after me chasing them up via phone and email eventually they were posted out a couple of weeks later. I was unable to finish my job until they arrived. Nothing offered at all for the inconvenience experienced. The composite boards are good. The company would only communicate via email.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and kept well informed regarding the delivery time. Delivery cost was quite high but the quality and cost of decking was very competitive which compensated for this.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seems like a decent product but they delivered wrong colour nosing, then charged £40 to deliver the alternative option. Then delivered scratched/marked board. Delivery driver moody and complained about being tired.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality products and fit for purpose. Prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Composite decking brilliant and staff very help full
The Outdoor Look 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good company to deal with very communicative and gave good responses to queries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Outdoor Look is rated 4.70 based on 73 reviews