The Outdoor Look Reviews

4.59 Rating 140 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Outdoor Look
Read The Outdoor Look Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 526 428

Email:

Info@theoutdoorlook.co.uk

Location:

Pendle Village Mill, , Nelson

Write Your review

Tell us how The Outdoor Look made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality but ridiculously expensive delivery costs. They need to use a courier service for smaller items as £40 delivery could have been less than a £10 with DPD or RM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Billy Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you are happy with the product you ordered. The delivery cost is based on the size of the product and the space it would take up in a vehicle. This would have been the same price with the courier service we also use. If you are able to get that item delivered at that price please feel free to send us the details so we can look into it for future orders
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with my online request for a sample and subsequent placement and early delivery of my order for artificial topiary hedge tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sharon Thank you for your review. The sample refunds are done at our end and manually. I have now actioned a refund for the topiary sample order you placed with us. We are pleased that you are happy with our service and products otherwise
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, but should provide second man to help unload materials when delivered. Very pleased with the quality of composite decking boards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are very pleased you like the quality of our decking. We would like to be able to offer a second deliver man but this would increase the cost of delivery, which we try to keep at the best possible price for our customers. We will take this feedback on board.
Posted 3 months ago
Good product. Unfortunately staff were no use when it came to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product. Not over impressed with the delivery charge, even less so when I went to order more decking clips (a relatively small box) and a £40 delivery was added for the sort of thing Amazon prime would be free. Would look elsewhere next time for that reason alone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would have given 5 stars but didnt reply to any of my emails? In fact still waiting for a reply? Products are beautiful. Full of foliage.Fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality product and easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My builder suggested composite decking when he came to refurbish my balcony (I live on the tow path of the River Thames). As I face North I wanted a very light product. He found you on the internet and ordered the material. I am amazed that the light decking can only be found in Lancashire when I live just South of London. However, all the staff that I had dealings with at The Outdoor Look have be professional and most helpful. So I thank them very much and look forward to being able to walk on to my balcony when the job is complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product arrived on time and was as advertised/expected. Good value item compared to the alternatives available. Would recommend to others.
The Outdoor Look 4 star review on 24th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Outdoor Look is rated 4.59 based on 140 reviews