Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,313 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very reasonably priced and delivered within a couple of days of ordering. Plants well wrapped and protected so in perfect condition and would definitely mail order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service abs lovely plants, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and delivery quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and efficient to buy from you, and quickly delivered. I’ll be back. Thank you. Nick Le P
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely plant. Incredibly fast delivery/service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, well packed especially as it was fragile and quick delivery. Thank you definately a 5 star service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery very quick and good plants were OK thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Went there to collect a rhubarb forcer I had bought online. Item was ready and waiting when I got there and it was quick and easy to get it into the car safely. Lovely garden centre with nice staff and a great selection plus good facilities. If it isn't your local garden centre it's worth a visit if you are visiting in the Brecon's
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent will visit again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service every time
Posted 3 weeks ago
We scoured the country for the garden furniture we wanted and luckily found the Old railway Line Garden Centre who had it is stock at a good price. We thought that delivery would take some time but we received our order in just a few days - just what we wanted in time for the Summer we hope to get soon!! Great service. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Big foot stepping stones arrived quickly. Really impressed with the product. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived swiftly exactly as expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered A Black Eyed Angel Delphinium as it was the only supplier we could find. We were unsure buying a big plant online however we need not worried as the plant arrived in perfect condition and we were very pleased. We paid extra for 1-2 day delivery but it took 4 days. The Garden Centre reimbursed our extra postage immediatley. Overall very impressed and we will use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with not new beautiful cushions
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a lot of ceramic plant pot feet to protect my decking. Great choice and some excellent value. Items were delivered by courier and packaging was strong and secure. Excellent service and will use them again for garden items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with order, delivery etc.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 4,313 reviews